SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Jun 8th, 2017 562 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. @@[13:37] <@Mr-Yami|Devin> 10.ghost may
  2. [13:37] * +May (~October@Swift-C5AB0B26.dyn.optonline.net) Quit (SVSKilled: NickServ (GHOST command on nickname May (Blackie) by Mr-Yami|Devin (authorized by password)))
  3. @@[13:37] -NickServ- Ghost with your nick has been killed.
  4. @@[13:37] <@Mr-Yami|Devin> 10oh fuck
  5. @@[13:37] <%Gluttony> ik
  6. [13:37] <%Epic> gg le, with all the shit
  7. [13:37] * @TxC|BNC (~TxC@TxC.Pwnz.org) Quit (Ping timeout)
  8. [13:37] * %Unknown34255 (~wat@2002:c168:ba95:0:0:0:0:100) Quit (Ping timeout)
  9. [13:37] * @Knakie|Bnc (~Waailappe@Anita.Manuela.Forever.contr0l.me) Quit (Ping timeout)
  10. [13:37] * @iAlex``|Away|Bnc (~Please@let.me.see.your.boobies.they.contr0l.me) Quit (Ping timeout)
  11. [13:37] * @Thom` (~Thom@loves.to.look.into.the.darklite.be) Quit (Ping timeout)
  12. [13:37] * @Blep`AFK (~Blep@team.noeps.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  13. [13:37] * %Unknown38185 (~Satan@20EE35E.5C19113C.7AB4F2F5.IP) Quit (Ping timeout)
  14. [13:37] * %Unknown63685 (~hewt@2002:c168:babd:0:0:0:0:59) Quit (Ping timeout)
  15. [13:37] * @rangegod4|afk (~rangegod4@B180AEB5:2E4B549A:EF0BF3E5:IP) Quit (Ping timeout)
  16. [13:37] * @Raphael (~Raphael@server.darklite.be) Quit (Ping timeout)
  17. [13:37] * %iLog[OFFLINE] (~iLog@Swift-735B5864.ge-bot.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  18. [13:37] * @Dean|BNC (~De@2001:470:1f0f:38f:0:0:0:1338) Quit (Ping timeout)
  19. [13:37] * SE4N is now known as SE4N|Away
  20. [13:37] * @Alex- (~alex980@likes.interglow.net) Quit (Ping timeout)
  21. [13:37] * SE4N|Away is now known as SE4N
  22. [13:37] * %Mw2Script (~Mw2@Swift-ABBAFE77.xbnc.net) Quit (Ping timeout)
  23. [13:37] * Ditjuh`afk is now known as Ditjuh
  24. [13:37] * @Dan|BNC (~Dan@is-the-best.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  25. [13:37] * @FrozenAsSnow (~FrozenAsS@why.are.you.such.a.grammar-nazi.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  26. [13:37] * @[`James] (WouldYou@Recieve.my.sweet-kisses.org) Quit (Ping timeout)
  27. @@[13:37] <%Gluttony> lmfao
  28. [13:37] * @Cookiezzz (~Cookiezzz@1.am.leet.la) Quit (Ping timeout)
  29. [13:37] * Mw2Script (~Mw2@Swift-ABBAFE77.xbnc.net) has joined #tezz
  30. [13:37] * @Razor (~Hp@what.a.beautiful.world.so.emotionally.destroyed.darklite.be) Quit (Ping timeout)
  31. [13:37] * @Pies (Pies@Swift-2B72856F.bb.sky.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  32. [13:37] * @Vive`Away (~Vive@Swift-F5BCC66B.fbx.proxad.net) Quit (Ping timeout)
  33. [13:37] * @Starsie` (~Synchroni@Swift-70010EB2.nott.cable.ntl.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  34. [13:37] * +Aden (~Aden@akick.me) Quit (Ping timeout)
  35. [13:37] * @Jonpopnycorn (Lolz@Dem.Nubz.Over.Der) Quit (Ping timeout)
  36. [13:37] * @Cerdic`Away (~ADHD@2002:5e17:eeac:0:0:0:0:50) Quit (Ping timeout)
  37. [13:37] * @Indi (~Indigo@CD155E1.AFD710E1.FE96178F.IP) Quit (Ping timeout)
  38. [13:37] * %Unknown4646 (~e@t-pixelz.net) Quit (Ping timeout)
  39. [13:37] * %Unknown4597 (~F@suffocating.under.distress.darklite.be) Quit (Ping timeout)
  40. [13:37] * @Connected (~Connected@Swift-724F95B9.twcny.res.rr.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  41. [13:37] * High (High@High.Dysth.com) Quit (Ping timeout)
  42. [13:37] * Unknown48263 (~serj@get.rid.of.being.a.run3scaper.co.cc) Quit (Ping timeout)
  43. [13:37] * @Unknown65335 (~BooBies@2001:470:1f0f:38f:0:0:0:453) Quit (Ping timeout)
  44. [13:37] * @Anh` (~heeeeeeej@Swift-9C309D1A.adsl.wanadoo.nl) Quit (Ping timeout)
  45. [13:37] * @Lil-away (~Lil_guru@wdf.this.vhost.suxxx.net) Quit (Ping timeout)
  46. [13:37] <@Ditjuh> hi.
  47. @@[13:37] <@Mr-Yami|Devin> 10l0L
  48. @@[13:37] <@Mr-Yami|Devin> 10l0L
  49. @@[13:37] <%Gluttony> lmfao
  50. [13:37] * @durak (~Maartenva@Swift-2623A254.access.telenet.be) Quit (Killed (ixion.nl.eu.SwiftIRC.net (durak(?) <- hub.eu.SwiftIRC.net)))
  51. @@[13:37] <%Gluttony> lmfao
  52. (12:38:02) * @Stoner has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  53. @@(12:38:03) <@Mr-Yami|Devin> OMG IM BAD LUCK
  54. (12:38:03) * @Vibukas13 has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  55. (12:38:03) * @Psychedelic has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  56. @@(12:38:07) <%Gluttony> Mr-Yami|Devin WTF DID YOU DO
  57. (12:38:10) * @Slayer has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  58. @@(12:38:11) <@Mr-Yami|Devin> I DIDNT MEAN TO FFS
  59. (12:38:12) * %Unknown62062 has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  60. (12:38:12) * @Brent[Away] has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  61. (12:38:12) * @devonrenouf has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  62. (12:38:13) * @Day[BNC] has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  63. (12:38:15) <%Gluttony> LMFAO
  64. (12:38:15) * @Aiden has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  65. (12:38:15) * @Papa-Rz has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  66. (12:38:15) * @Swagger has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  67. (12:38:20) * Unknown60878 has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  68. (12:38:20) <@Mr-Yami|Devin> omg
  69. (12:38:24) * @Antichrist has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  70. (12:38:29) * %Unknown37333 has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
  71. (12:38:46) * @Doop433|Away has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top