SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Feb 22nd, 2019 100 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. dn,sAMAccountName,userPrincipalName,telephoneNumber,department,userAccountControl,objectClass
  2. "CN=Brad Abbott,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",BradA,BradA@YourDomain.com,123456789,"Aces Computing",514,user
  3. "CN=Shahnawaz Ali,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",ShahnawazA,ShahnawazA@YourDomain.com,123456790,"Aces Computing",514,user
  4. "CN=Phil Arkwright,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",PhilA,PhilA@YourDomain.com,123456791,"Aces Computing",514,user
  5. "CN=Faz Babaei,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",FazB,FazB@YourDomain.com,123456792,"Aces Computing",514,user
  6. "CN=Jake Beavers,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",JakeB,JakeB@YourDomain.com,123456793,"Aces Computing",514,user
  7. "CN=Sam Benson,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",SamB,SamB@YourDomain.com,123456794,"Aces Computing",514,user
  8. "CN=Andrew Bevans,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",AndrewB,AndrewB@YourDomain.com,123456795,"Aces Computing",514,user
  9. "CN=Rhoda Boateng,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",RhodaB,RhodaB@YourDomain.com,123456796,"Aces Computing",514,user
  10. "CN=Aydan Button-Twiname,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",AydanB,AydanB@YourDomain.com,123456797,"Aces Computing",514,user
  11. "CN=Fraser Crosbie,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",FraserC,FraserC@YourDomain.com,123456798,"Aces Computing",514,user
  12. "CN=Ronel Daley-Thomas,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",RonelD,RonelD@YourDomain.com,123456799,"Aces Computing",514,user
  13. "CN=Becky Davies,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",BeckyD,BeckyD@YourDomain.com,123456800,"Aces Computing",514,user
  14. "CN=Jordan Dewey-Nager,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",JordanD,JordanD@YourDomain.com,123456801,"Aces Computing",514,user
  15. "CN=Tom Dundon,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",TomD,TomD@YourDomain.com,123456802,"Aces Computing",514,user
  16. "CN=Harrison Garrod,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",HarrisonG,HarrisonG@YourDomain.com,123456803,"Aces Computing",514,user
  17. "CN=Tarin Hood-Bloore,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",TarinH,TarinH@YourDomain.com,123456804,"Aces Computing",514,user
  18. "CN=Daine Jackson,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",DaineJ,DaineJ@YourDomain.com,123456805,"Aces Computing",514,user
  19. "CN=Stewart James,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",StewartJ,StewartJ@YourDomain.com,123456806,"Aces Computing",514,user
  20. "CN=Mike Johnson,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",MikeJ,MikeJ@YourDomain.com,123456807,"Aces Computing",514,user
  21. "CN=Steve Leedham,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",SteveL,SteveL@YourDomain.com,123456808,"Aces Computing",514,user
  22. "CN=Chris Lovell,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",ChrisL,ChrisL@YourDomain.com,123456809,"Aces Computing",514,user
  23. "CN=Ellie Mcnicholas,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",EllieM,EllieM@YourDomain.com,123456810,"Aces Computing",514,user
  24. "CN=Craig Miller,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",CraigM,CraigM@YourDomain.com,123456811,"Aces Computing",514,user
  25. "CN=Catherine Nakaweesi,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",CatherineN,CatherineN@YourDomain.com,123456812,"Aces Computing",514,user
  26. "CN=Patrick Nicholson,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",PatrickN,PatrickN@YourDomain.com,123456813,"Aces Computing",514,user
  27. "CN=Jake Owen,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",JakeO,JakeO@YourDomain.com,123456814,"Aces Computing",514,user
  28. "CN=Curtis Pemberton,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",CurtisP,CurtisP@YourDomain.com,123456815,"Aces Computing",514,user
  29. "CN=Aaron Rajap,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",AaronR,AaronR@YourDomain.com,123456816,"Aces Computing",514,user
  30. "CN=Mark Robert,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",MarkR,MarkR@YourDomain.com,123456817,"Aces Computing",514,user
  31. "CN=Dan Siddall,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",DanS,DanS@YourDomain.com,123456818,"Aces Computing",514,user
  32. "CN=Ethan Sutcliffe,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",EthanS,EthanS@YourDomain.com,123456819,"Aces Computing",514,user
  33. "CN=Valerie Thomas,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",ValerieT,ValerieT@YourDomain.com,123456820,"Aces Computing",514,user
  34. "CN=Anthony Wilkinson,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",AnthonyW,AnthonyW@YourDomain.com,123456821,"Aces Computing",514,user
  35. "CN=Thomas Willott,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",ThomasW,ThomasW@YourDomain.com,123456822,"Aces Computing",514,user
  36. "CN=Jason Wing Fai Tang,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",JasonW,JasonW@YourDomain.com,123456823,"Aces Computing",514,user
  37. "CN=Nicholas Winrow,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",NicholasW,NicholasW@YourDomain.com,123456824,"Aces Computing",514,user
  38. "CN=Josh Yates,OU=Students,DC=YourDomain,DC=com",JoshY,JoshY@YourDomain.com,123456825,"Aces Computing",514,user
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top