Guest User

Operation Vic.Tory / Operation Great White North

a guest
Feb 19th, 2012
1,656
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Welcome to Operation Vic.Tory / Operation Great White North.
  2.  
  3. Below is the contact information of every MP who voted yes on Bill C-11, the Canadian version of SOPA. It was tabled by the dishonorable Christian Paradis. There have been no votes on Bill C-30 as of yet. Let this serve as an example so it remains that way, indefinitely.
  4.  
  5. The ".c1" after the name of each MP allows you to email them personally. Removing it will also allow you contact them, but it will be directed to their Ottawa offices and processed by their staff.
  6.  
  7. Though it is not widely known, you can call your federal MP at their Ottawa office, toll-free, from anywhere in Canada via the Library of Parliament at 1-866-599-4999.
  8.  
  9. Demand that Vic Toews step down, and that the intrusive, exploitative Bills C-30 & C-11 be scrapped in their entirety.
  10.  
  11. We will do our duty; it is time for Canada to do hers.
  12.  
  13.  
  14.  
  15. Voted Yes on Bill C-11:
  16.  
  17. ***NOTE - The ".c1" after the name of each MP allows you to email them personally. Removing it will also allow you contact them, but it will be directed to their Ottawa offices and processed by their staff.***
  18.  
  19. ***Vic Toews - vic.toews@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3128***
  20.  
  21. ***Christian Paradis - christian.paradis@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-1377***
  22.  
  23.  
  24.  
  25. Diane Ablonczy - diane.ablonczy.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-2756
  26.  
  27. Eve Adams - eve.adams.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-7784
  28.  
  29. Mark Adler - mark.adler.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-941-6339
  30.  
  31. Leona Aglukkaq - leona.aglukkaq.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2848
  32.  
  33. Dan Albas - Dan.Albas.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-1702
  34.  
  35. Harold Albrecht - harold.albrecht.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4633
  36.  
  37. Mike Allen - mike.allen.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-4431
  38.  
  39. Dean Allison - dean.allison.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-2772
  40.  
  41. Stella Ambler - Stella.Ambler.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4848
  42.  
  43. Rona Ambrose - rona.ambrose.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-9778
  44.  
  45. Rob Anders - rob.anders.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3066
  46.  
  47. David Anderson - david.anderson.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-8042
  48.  
  49. Scott Armstrong - scott.armstrong.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3366
  50.  
  51. Jay Aspin - Jay.Aspin.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-6255
  52.  
  53. John Baird - john.baird.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-0984
  54.  
  55. Joyce Bateman - Joyce.Bateman.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-9475
  56.  
  57. Leon Benoit - leon.benoit.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4171
  58.  
  59. Maxime Bernier - maxime.bernier.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-8053
  60.  
  61. Steven Blaney - steven.blaney.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-7434
  62.  
  63. Kelly Block - kelly.block.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-1551
  64.  
  65. Ray Boughen - ray.boughen.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-9115
  66.  
  67. Peter Braid - peter.braid.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-5928
  68.  
  69. Garry Breitkreuz - garry.breitkreuz.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4394
  70.  
  71. Gord Brown - gord.brown.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-8756
  72.  
  73. Lois Brown - lois.brown.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-9310
  74.  
  75. Patrick Brown - patrick.brown.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3394
  76.  
  77. Rod Bruinooge - rod.bruinooge.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-7517
  78.  
  79. Brad Butt - Brad.Butt.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-943-1762
  80.  
  81. Paul Calandra - paul.calandra.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3640
  82.  
  83. Blaine Calkins - blaine.calkins.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-8886
  84.  
  85. Ron Cannan - ron.cannan.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-7006
  86.  
  87. John Carmichael - John.Carmichael.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2855
  88.  
  89. Colin Carrie - colin.carrie.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3640 - 613-996-4756
  90.  
  91. Michael Chong - michael.chong.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4179
  92.  
  93. Rob Clarke - rob.clarke.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995 - 8321
  94.  
  95. Tony Clement - tony.clement.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-944-7740
  96.  
  97. Joe Daniel - Joe.Daniel.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-4988
  98.  
  99. Patricia Davidson - pat.davidson.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-957-2649
  100.  
  101. Bob Dechert - bob.dechert.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-7321
  102.  
  103. Dean Del Mastro - dean.delmastro.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-6411
  104.  
  105. Barry Devolin - barry.devolin.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2474
  106.  
  107. Earl Dreeshen - earl.dreeshen.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-0590
  108.  
  109. John Duncan - john.duncan.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2503
  110.  
  111. Rick Dykstra - rick.dykstra.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3352
  112.  
  113. Julian Fantino - julian.fantino.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-4971
  114.  
  115. Kerry-Lynne Findlay - Kerry-Lynne.Findlay.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2957
  116.  
  117. Diane Finley - diane.finley.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-4974
  118.  
  119. Jim Flaherty - jim.flaherty.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-6344
  120.  
  121. Parm Gill - Parm.Gill.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-4843
  122.  
  123. Shelly Glover - shelly.glover.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-0579
  124.  
  125. Robert Goguen - Robert.Goguen.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-8072
  126.  
  127. Peter Goldring - peter.goldring.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3821
  128.  
  129. Gary Goodyear - gary.goodyear.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3821
  130.  
  131. Bal Gosal - Bal.Gosal.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-9105
  132.  
  133. Jacques Gourde - jacques.gourde.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2639
  134.  
  135. Nina Grewal - nina.grewal.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-2205
  136.  
  137. Richard Harris - richard.harris.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-6704
  138.  
  139. Laurie Hawn - laurie.hawn.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4524
  140.  
  141. Bryan Hayes - Bryan.Hayes.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-9723
  142.  
  143. Russ Hiebert - russ.hiebert.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-4497
  144.  
  145. Jim Hillyer - Jim.Hillyer.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-0633
  146.  
  147. Randy Hoback - randy.hoback.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-3295
  148.  
  149. Candice Hoeppner - candice.hoeppner.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-9511
  150.  
  151. Ed Holder - ed.holder.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-6674
  152.  
  153. Roxanne James - Roxanne.James.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-6823
  154.  
  155. Brian Jean - brian.jean.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-1154
  156.  
  157. Randy Kamp - randy.kamp.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-4613
  158.  
  159. Gerald Keddy - gerald.keddy.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-0877
  160.  
  161. Jason Kenney - jason.kenney.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2235
  162.  
  163. Peter Kent - peter.kent.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-0253
  164.  
  165. Ed Komarnicki - ed.komarnicki.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-7685
  166.  
  167. Daryl Kramp - daryl.kramp.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-5321
  168.  
  169. Mike Lake - mike.lake.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-8695
  170.  
  171. Guy Lauzon - guy.lauzon.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2521
  172.  
  173. Denis Lebel - denis.lebel.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-6236
  174.  
  175. Ryan Leef - Ryan.Leef.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-9368
  176.  
  177. Kellie Leitch - Kellie.Leitch.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4224
  178.  
  179. Pierre Lemieux - pierre.lemieux.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-0490
  180.  
  181. Chungsen Leung - Chungsen.Leung.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4964
  182.  
  183. Wladyslaw Lizon - Wladyslaw.Lizon.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-0420
  184.  
  185. Ben Lobb - ben.lobb.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-8234
  186.  
  187. Tom Lukiwski - tom.lukiwski.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4573
  188.  
  189. Dave MacKenzie - dave.mackenzie.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-4432
  190.  
  191. Colin Mayes - colin.mayes.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-9095
  192.  
  193. Phil McColeman - phil.mccoleman.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3118
  194.  
  195. Cathy McLeod - cathy.mcleod.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-6931
  196.  
  197. Costas Menegakis - Costas.Menegakis.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3802
  198.  
  199. Ted Menzies - ted.menzies.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-8471
  200.  
  201. Rob Merrifield - rob.merrifield.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-1653
  202.  
  203. Larry Miller - larry.miller.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-5191
  204.  
  205. James Moore - james.moore.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-9650
  206.  
  207. Rob Moore - rob.moore.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-2332
  208.  
  209. Rob Nicholson - rob.nicholson.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-1547
  210.  
  211. Deepak Obhrai - deepak.obhrai.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-4566
  212.  
  213. Gordon O'Connor - gordon.oconnor.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-1119
  214.  
  215. Bev Oda - bev.oda.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2792
  216.  
  217. Joe Oliver - Joe.Oliver.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-6361
  218.  
  219. Christian Paradis - christian.paradis.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-1377
  220.  
  221. LaVar Payne - lavar.payne.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4516
  222.  
  223. Peter Penashue - Peter.Penashue.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-4630
  224.  
  225. Pierre Poilievre - pierre.poilievre.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2772
  226.  
  227. Joe Preston - joe.preston.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-990-7769
  228.  
  229. Lisa Raitt - lisa.raitt.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-7046
  230.  
  231. James Rajotte - james.rajotte.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3594
  232.  
  233. Brent Rathgeber - brent.rathgeber.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-4722
  234.  
  235. Scott Reid - scott.reid.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-2277
  236.  
  237. Michelle Rempel - Michelle.Rempel.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-4275
  238.  
  239. Blake Richards - blake.richards.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-5152
  240.  
  241. Lee Richardson - lee.richardson.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-1561
  242.  
  243. Greg Rickford - greg.rickford.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-1161
  244.  
  245. Gerry Ritz - gerry.ritz.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-7080
  246.  
  247. Andrew Saxton - andrew.saxton.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-1225
  248.  
  249. Gary Schellenberger - gary.schellenberger.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-6124
  250.  
  251. Kyle Seeback - Kyle.Seeback.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-5381
  252.  
  253. Gail Shea - gail.shea.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-9223
  254.  
  255. Bev Shipley - bev.shipley.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-4581
  256.  
  257. Devinder Shory - devinder.shory.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-4487
  258.  
  259. Joy Smith - joy.smith.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-7148
  260.  
  261. Robert Sopuck - robert.sopuck.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3176
  262.  
  263. Kevin Sorenson - kevin.sorenson.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-4608
  264.  
  265. Bruce Stanton - bruce.stanton.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-6582
  266.  
  267. Brian Storseth - brian.storseth.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-1783
  268.  
  269. David Sweet - david.sweet.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-4984
  270.  
  271. David Tilson - david.tilson.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-7813
  272.  
  273. Lawrence Toet - Lawrence.Toet.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-6339
  274.  
  275. Vic Toews - vic.toews.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-3128
  276.  
  277. Brad Trost - brad.trost.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-8052
  278.  
  279. Bernard Trottier - Bernard.Trottier.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-9364
  280.  
  281. Susan Truppe - Susan.Truppe.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-0805
  282.  
  283. Merv Tweed - merv.tweed.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-9372
  284.  
  285. Tim Uppal - tim.uppal.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-3611
  286.  
  287. Bernard Valcourt - Bernard.Valcourt.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-0581
  288.  
  289. Dave Van Kesteren - dave.vankesteren.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-2612
  290.  
  291. Peter Van Loan - peter.vanloan.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-996-7752
  292.  
  293. Maurice Vellacott - maurice.vellacott.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-1899
  294.  
  295. Mike Wallace - mike.wallace.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-0881
  296.  
  297. Mark Warawa - mark.warawa.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-1157
  298.  
  299. Chris Warkentin - chris.warkentin.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-5685
  300.  
  301. Jeff Watson - jeff.watson.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-992-1812
  302.  
  303. John Weston - john.weston.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-4617
  304.  
  305. Rodney Weston - rodney.weston.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-2700
  306.  
  307. David Wilks - David.Wilks.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-7246
  308.  
  309. John Williamson - John.Williamson.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-5550
  310.  
  311. Alice Wong - alice.wong.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-2021
  312.  
  313. Stephen Woodworth - stephen.woodworth.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-8913
  314.  
  315. Terence Young - terence.young.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-4014
  316.  
  317. Wai Young - Wai.Young.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-995-7052
  318.  
  319. Bob Zimmer - Bob.Zimmer.c1@parl.gc.ca - 613-947-4524
RAW Paste Data