SHARE
TWEET

pd dp post

a guest Aug 21st, 2019 60 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. [center][size=5]Summer is sadly coming to an end, and slowly becoming [color=#2360dd]back to school season.[/color] So its time to get our papers and pens out to write down the date for our [b][color=#2360dd]Drop Party![/color][/b][/size][/center]
  2.  
  3.  
  4. [center][size=5]Thats right! Since you guys helped us achieve our [color=#6cdd23]Donation Goal[/color], we thought we should help everyone get back in the spirit of [b][color=#2360dd]school[/color][/b] [color=#3e3e3e]by hosting a drop party![/color][/size][/center]
  5.  
  6.  
  7. [center][b][u][size=6]More info about the DP below![/size][/u][/b][/center]
  8.  
  9.  
  10. [center][size=5]You guys know the drill, since you helped us achieve our [color=#6cdd23]donation goal[/color], we're rewarding you! There will be a bunch of items to grab during the [color=#2360dd]DP[/color] which includes: [/size][/center]
  11. [center][b] - [size=5][color=#ddd123]Tokens![/color][/size] - [/b][/center]
  12. [center][b] - [size=5][color=#d113ee]A bunch of Redeemables![/color][/size] - [/b][/center]
  13. [center][b] - [size=5][color=#dd2423]And of course, Keys![/color][/size] - [/b][/center]
  14.  
  15.  
  16. [center][size=5]However, thats not all that will be dropped. Make sure to grab our [b][color=#6e23dd]Special Heads[/color][/b] and many other [color=#6e23dd][b]one of a kind items![/b][/color][/size][/center]
  17.  
  18.  
  19. [center][b][size=5][u]Time & Date: Saturday August 24th[/u][/size][/b][/center]
  20.  
  21.  
  22. [center][b][size=5]11AM PDT[/size][/b][/center]
  23. [center][b][size=5]1PM CDT[/size][/b][/center]
  24. [center][b][size=5]2PM EDT[/size][/b][/center]
  25. [center][b][size=5]6PM UTC[/size][/b][/center]
  26. [center][b][size=5]7PM BST[/size][/b][/center]
  27. [center][b][size=5]8PM CEST[/size][/b][/center]
  28.  
  29.  
  30. [center][b][size=5]Countdown link : [url=https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/vacation?iso=20190824T14&p0=188&msg=August+Drop+Party%21&font=slab]Here[/url][/size][/b][/center]
  31.  
  32.  
  33. [center][size=5]Good luck to everyone and we hope you enjoy our drop party![/size][/center]
  34. [center][size=5][color=#239edd]~ Pokedash Staff team <3[/color][/size][/center]
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top