SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Feb 19th, 2019 77 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. USE WP
  2. GO
  3.  
  4. /*****   DEPARTMENT DATA   ******************************************************/
  5.  
  6.  
  7. INSERT INTO DEPARTMENT VALUES('Administration', 'BC-100-10', 'BLDG01-210', '360-285-8100');
  8. INSERT INTO DEPARTMENT VALUES('Legal', 'BC-200-10', 'BLDG01-220', '360-285-8200');
  9. INSERT INTO DEPARTMENT VALUES('Human Resources', 'BC-300-10', 'BLDG01-230', '360-285-8300');
  10. INSERT INTO DEPARTMENT VALUES('Finance', 'BC-400-10', 'BLDG01-110', '360-285-8400');
  11. INSERT INTO DEPARTMENT VALUES('Accounting', 'BC-500-10', 'BLDG01-120', '360-285-8405');
  12. INSERT INTO DEPARTMENT VALUES('Sales and Marketing', 'BC-600-10', 'BLDG01-250', '360-287-8500');
  13. INSERT INTO DEPARTMENT VALUES('InfoSystems', 'BC-700-10', 'BLDG02-210', '360-287-8600');
  14. INSERT INTO DEPARTMENT VALUES('Research and Development', 'BC-800-10', 'BLDG02-250', '360-287-8700');
  15. INSERT INTO DEPARTMENT VALUES('Production', 'BC-900-10', 'BLDG02-110', '360-287-8800');
  16.  
  17.  
  18.  
  19. /*****   EMPLOYEE DATA   ********************************************************/
  20.  
  21.  
  22. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE(FirstName, LastName, Department, Position, OfficePhone, EmailAddress)
  23.     VALUES(
  24.     'Mary', 'Jacobs', 'Administration', 'CEO', '360-285-8110', 'Mary.Jacobs@WP.com');
  25. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  26.     'Rosalie', 'Jackson', 'Administration', 'Admin Assistant', 1,
  27.     '360-285-8120', 'Rosalie.Jackson@WP.com');
  28. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  29.     'Richard', 'Bandalone', 'Legal', 'Attorney', 1,
  30.     '360-285-8210', 'Richard.Bandalone@WP.com');
  31. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  32.     'George', 'Smith', 'Human Resources', 'HR3', 1,
  33.     '360-285-8310', 'George.Smith@WP.com');
  34. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  35.     'Alan', 'Adams', 'Human Resources', 'HR1', 4,
  36.     '360-285-8320', 'Alan.Adams@WP.com');
  37. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  38.     'Ken', 'Evans', 'Finance', 'CFO', 1,
  39.     '360-285-8410', 'Ken.Evans@WP.com');
  40. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  41.     'Mary', 'Abernathy', 'Finance', 'FA3', 6,
  42.     '360-285-8420', 'Mary.Abernathy@WP.com');
  43. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  44.     'Tom', 'Caruthers', 'Accounting', 'FA2', 6,
  45.     '360-285-8430', 'Tom.Caruthers@WP.com');
  46. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  47.     'Heather', 'Jones', 'Accounting', 'FA2', 6,
  48.     '360-285-8440', 'Heather.Jones@WP.com');
  49. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  50.     'Ken', 'Numoto', 'Sales and Marketing', 'SM3', 1,
  51.      '360-287-8510', 'Ken.Numoto@WP.com');
  52. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  53.     'Linda', 'Granger', 'Sales and Marketing', 'SM2', 10,
  54.      '360-287-8520', 'Linda.Granger@WP.com');
  55. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  56.     'James', 'Nestor', 'InfoSystems', 'CIO', 1,
  57.     '360-287-8610', 'James.Nestor@WP.com');
  58. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE(FirstName, LastName, Department, Position, Supervisor, EmailAddress)
  59.     VALUES(
  60.     'Rick', 'Brown', 'InfoSystems', 'IS2', 12, 'Rick.Brown@WP.com');
  61. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  62.     'Mike', 'Nguyen', 'Research and Development', 'CTO', 1,
  63.     '360-287-8710', 'Mike.Nguyen@WP.com');
  64. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  65.     'Jason', 'Sleeman', 'Research and Development', 'RD3', 14,
  66.     '360-287-8720', 'Jason.Sleeman@WP.com');
  67. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  68.     'Mary', 'Smith', 'Production', 'OPS3', 1,
  69.     '360-287-8810', 'Mary.Smith@WP.com');
  70. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  71.     'Tom', 'Jackson', 'Production', 'OPS2', 14,
  72.     '360-287-8820', 'Tom.Jackson@WP.com');
  73. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE VALUES(
  74.     'George', 'Jones', 'Production', 'OPS2', 15,
  75.     '360-287-8830', 'George.Jones@WP.com');
  76. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE(FirstName, LastName, Department, Position, Supervisor, EmailAddress)
  77.      VALUES(
  78.     'Julia', 'Hayakawa', 'Production', 'OPS1', 15, 'Julia.Hayakawa@WP.com');
  79. INSERT INTO EMPLOYEE(FirstName, LastName, Department, Position, Supervisor, EmailAddress)
  80.      VALUES(
  81.     'Sam', 'Stewart', 'Production', 'OPS1', 15, 'Sam.Stewart@WP.com');
  82.  
  83. /*****   PROJECT DATA   *********************************************************/
  84.  
  85.  
  86. INSERT INTO PROJECT VALUES(
  87.     '2017 Q3 Production Plan', 'Production', 100.00, '10-MAY-17', '15-JUN-17');
  88. INSERT INTO PROJECT VALUES(
  89.     '2017 Q3 Marketing Plan', 'Sales and Marketing', 135.00, '10-MAY-17', '15-JUN-17');
  90. INSERT INTO PROJECT VALUES(
  91.     '2017 Q3 Portfolio Analysis', 'Finance', 120.00, '05-JUL-17', '25-JUL-17' );
  92. INSERT INTO PROJECT VALUES(
  93.     '2017 Q3 Tax Preparation', 'Accounting', 145.00, '10-AUG-17', '15-OCT-17');
  94. INSERT INTO PROJECT VALUES(
  95.     '2017 Q4 Production Plan', 'Production', 100.00, '10-AUG-17', '15-SEP-17');
  96. INSERT INTO PROJECT VALUES(
  97.     '2017 Q4 Marketing Plan', 'Sales and Marketing', 135.00, '10-AUG-17', '15-SEP-17');
  98. INSERT INTO PROJECT (ProjectName, Department, MaxHours, StartDate)             
  99.     VALUES(                                    
  100.     '2017 Q4 Portfolio Analysis', 'Finance', 140.00, '05-OCT-17');         
  101.  
  102.  
  103. /*****   ASSIGNMENT DATA   ******************************************************/
  104.  
  105. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1000, 1, 30.0);
  106. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1000, 6, 50.0);
  107. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1000, 10, 50.0);
  108. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1000, 16, 75.0);
  109. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1000, 17, 75.0);
  110. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1100, 1, 30.0);
  111. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1100, 6, 75.0);
  112. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1100, 10, 55.0);
  113. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1100, 11, 55.0);
  114. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1200, 3, 20.0);
  115. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1200, 6, 40.0);
  116. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1200, 7, 45.0);
  117. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1200, 8, 45.0);
  118. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1300, 3, 25.0);
  119. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1300, 6, 40.0);
  120. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1300, 8, 50.0);
  121. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1300, 9, 50.0);
  122. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1400, 1, 30.0);
  123. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1400, 6, 50.0);
  124. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1400, 10, 50.0);
  125. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1400, 16, 75.0);
  126. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1400, 17, 75.0);
  127. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1500, 1, 30.0);
  128. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1500, 6, 75.0);
  129. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1500, 10, 55.0);
  130. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1500, 11, 55.0);
  131. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1600, 3, 20.0);
  132. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1600, 6, 40.0);
  133. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1600, 7, 45.0);
  134. INSERT INTO ASSIGNMENT VALUES(1600, 8, 45.0);
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top