daily pastebin goal
44%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Dec 1st, 2015 652 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. specs git:(master): $ git log -p | grep -v Author | grep -v svn | grep -v @@ | grep -v Message | grep -oP '\S*\s*\S*\s*<.+?[a-z0-9]@[a-z0-9].+?>' | sort | uniq
  2.  
  3. Aaron Sherman <ajs@ajs.com>
  4. -Allison Randal <al@shadowed.net>
  5. +Allison Randal <al@shadowed.net>
  6. Allison Randal <al@shadowed.net>
  7. Arne Skjærholt <arnsholt@gmail.com>
  8. -Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>
  9. +Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>
  10. Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>
  11. Audrey Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  12. Brent Laabs <bslaabs@gmail.com>
  13. Carlin Bingham <carlin@theintersect.org>
  14. Carl Mäsak <cmasak@gmail.com>
  15. class Dog:auth<mailto:jrandom@some.com>
  16. class Dog:ver<1.2.1>:auth<mailto:jrandom@some.com>
  17.  C<rakudobug@perl.org>
  18. +C<rakudobug@perl.org>
  19. -Damian Conway <damian@conway.org>
  20. +Damian Conway <damian@conway.org>
  21. Damian Conway <damian@conway.org>
  22. -Damian Conway <L<C<damian@conway.org>
  23. +Damian Conway <L<C<damian@conway.org>
  24. Damian Conway <L<C<damian@conway.org>
  25. Daniel Ruoso <daniel@ruoso.com>
  26. Darren Duncan <darren@darrenduncan.net>
  27. Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
  28. dÖt Net <ingy@cpan.org>
  29. dt Net <ingy@cpan.org>
  30. -Elizabeth Mattijsen <liz@dijkmat.nl>
  31. +Elizabeth Mattijsen <liz@dijkmat.nl>
  32. Elizabeth Mattijsen <liz@dijkmat.nl>
  33. Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
  34. Helmut Wollmersdorfer <L<helmut.wollmersdorfer@gmail.com|mailto:helmut.wollmersdorfer@gmail.com>
  35. Helmut Wollmersdorfer <L<mailto:helmut.wollmersdorfer@gmail.com|helmut.wollmersdorfer@gmail.com>
  36. -Ingy dE<ouml>t Net <ingy@cpan.org>
  37. +Ingy dE<ouml>t Net <ingy@cpan.org>
  38. -Ingy d�t Net <ingy@cpan.org>
  39. +Ingy d�t Net <ingy@cpan.org>
  40. Ingy d�t Net <ingy@cpan.org>
  41. -Jerry Gay <jerry.gay@rakudoconsulting.com>
  42. +Jerry Gay <jerry.gay@rakudoconsulting.com>
  43. Jerry Gay <jerry.gay@rakudoconsulting.com>
  44. Jonathan Worthington <jnthn@jnthn.net>
  45. Jos Boumans <kane@cpan.org>
  46. -Larry Wall <larry@wall.org>
  47. +Larry Wall <larry@wall.org>
  48. Larry Wall <larry@wall.org>
  49. -Luke Palmer <luke@luqui.org>
  50. +Luke Palmer <luke@luqui.org>
  51. Luke Palmer <luke@luqui.org>
  52. Lyle Hopkins <webmaster@cosmicperl.com>
  53. Mark Stosberg <mark@summersault.com>
  54. Martin Berends <mberends@autoexec.demon.nl>
  55. Matthew (lue) <rnddim@gmail.com>
  56. Moritz Lenz <moritz@cpan.org>
  57. Moritz Lenz <moritz@faui2k3.org>
  58. Moritz Lenz <moritz@faui2k.org>
  59. N. "lue"    <L<mailto:rnddim@gmail.com|rnddim@gmail.com>
  60. N. "lue"      <L<mailto:rnddim@gmail.com|rnddim@gmail.com>
  61. N. "lue"      <L<rnddim@gmail.com|mailto:rnddim@gmail.com>
  62. Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>
  63. Patrick Michaud <pmichaud@pobox.com>
  64. -Rod Adams <rod@rodadams.net>
  65. +Rod Adams <rod@rodadams.net>
  66. Rod Adams <rod@rodadams.net>
  67. Stefan O'Rear <stefanor@cox.net>
  68. Tim Nelson <wayland@wayland.id.au>
  69. Tobias Leich <email@froggs.de>
  70. to L<B<mailto:devnull@megagigatera.com>
  71. to L<B<mailto:devnull@rt.cpan.org>
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top