SHARE
TWEET

ExtraCrashyAnvils

a guest Nov 19th, 2019 104 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
  2. // You should try our sister game, Minceraft!
  3.  
  4. Time: 20/11/19 10:45 AM
  5. Description: Ticking entity
  6.  
  7. java.lang.NullPointerException: Ticking entity
  8.     at net.minecraftforge.items.SlotItemHandler.func_75211_c(SlotItemHandler.java:54) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  9.     at net.minecraft.inventory.container.Container.func_75142_b(Container.java:116) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  10.     at net.minecraft.entity.player.ServerPlayerEntity.func_70071_h_(ServerPlayerEntity.java:321) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  11.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_217479_a(ServerWorld.java:587) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,xf:fml:quark:change-sleeping-player-count,xf:fml:quark:add-rave-hook}
  12.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld$$Lambda$7183/2049784028.accept(Unknown Source) ~[?:?] {}
  13.     at net.minecraft.world.World.func_217390_a(World.java:684) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  14.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_72835_b(ServerWorld.java:394) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,xf:fml:quark:change-sleeping-player-count,xf:fml:quark:add-rave-hook}
  15.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:829) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  16.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:764) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  17.     at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.func_71217_p(IntegratedServer.java:112) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  18.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:622) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  19.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745) [?:1.8.0_51] {}
  20.  
  21.  
  22. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  23. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  24.  
  25. -- Head --
  26. Thread: Server thread
  27. Stacktrace:
  28.     at net.minecraftforge.items.SlotItemHandler.func_75211_c(SlotItemHandler.java:54)
  29.     at net.minecraft.inventory.container.Container.func_75142_b(Container.java:116)
  30.     at net.minecraft.entity.player.ServerPlayerEntity.func_70071_h_(ServerPlayerEntity.java:321)
  31.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_217479_a(ServerWorld.java:587)
  32.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld$$Lambda$7183/2049784028.accept(Unknown Source)
  33.  
  34. -- Entity being ticked --
  35. Details:
  36.     Entity Type: minecraft:player (net.minecraft.entity.player.ServerPlayerEntity)
  37.     Entity ID: 447
  38.     Entity Name: ocker
  39.     Entity's Exact location: 69.11, 68.00, -63.35
  40.     Entity's Block location: World: (69,68,-64), Chunk: (at 5,4,0 in 4,-4; contains blocks 64,0,-64 to 79,255,-49), Region: (0,-1; contains chunks 0,-32 to 31,-1, blocks 0,0,-512 to 511,255,-1)
  41.     Entity's Momentum: 0.00, -0.08, 0.00
  42.     Entity's Passengers: []
  43.     Entity's Vehicle: ~~ERROR~~ NullPointerException: null
  44. Stacktrace:
  45.     at net.minecraft.world.World.func_217390_a(World.java:684)
  46.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_72835_b(ServerWorld.java:394)
  47.  
  48. -- Affected level --
  49. Details:
  50.     All players: 1 total; [ServerPlayerEntity['ocker'/447, l='First 1_14_3', x=69.11, y=68.00, z=-63.35]]
  51.     Chunk stats: ServerChunkCache: 2809
  52.     Level dimension: DimensionType{minecraft:overworld}
  53.     Level name: First 1_14_3
  54.     Level seed: 5385287647826967136
  55.     Level generator: ID 00 - default, ver 1. Features enabled: true
  56.     Level generator options: {}
  57.     Level spawn location: World: (16,64,-63), Chunk: (at 0,4,1 in 1,-4; contains blocks 16,0,-64 to 31,255,-49), Region: (0,-1; contains chunks 0,-32 to 31,-1, blocks 0,0,-512 to 511,255,-1)
  58.     Level time: 5298966 game time, 6098936 day time
  59.     Level storage version: 0x04ABD - Anvil
  60.     Level weather: Rain time: 117293 (now: false), thunder time: 140222 (now: false)
  61.     Level game mode: Game mode: survival (ID 0). Hardcore: false. Cheats: false
  62. Stacktrace:
  63.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:829)
  64.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:764)
  65.     at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.func_71217_p(IntegratedServer.java:112)
  66.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:622)
  67.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
  68.  
  69. -- System Details --
  70. Details:
  71.     Minecraft Version: 1.14.4
  72.     Minecraft Version ID: 1.14.4
  73.     Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0
  74.     Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation
  75.     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  76.     Memory: 2075667872 bytes (1979 MB) / 2986344448 bytes (2848 MB) up to 6442450944 bytes (6144 MB)
  77.     CPUs: 8
  78.     JVM Flags: 9 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx6G -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:+UseG1GC -XX:G1NewSizePercent=20 -XX:G1ReservePercent=20 -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=50 -XX:G1HeapRegionSize=32M
  79.     ModLauncher: 4.1.0+62+5bfa59b
  80.     ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
  81.     ModLauncher naming: srg
  82.     ModLauncher services:
  83.         /eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  84.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  85.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  86.         /accesstransformers-1.0.1-milestone.0.1+94458e7-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  87.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  88.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  89.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  90.     FML: 28.1
  91.     Forge: net.minecraftforge:28.1.90
  92.     FML Language Providers:
  93.         javafml@28.1
  94.         minecraft@1
  95.     Mod List:
  96.         ComPatchedStorage-1.14.4-2.1.4.jar ComPatchedStorage {compatchedstorage@2.1.4 DONE}
  97.         byx_1.14-1.0.jar Bottle Your Xp {byx@1.0 DONE}
  98.         LinkedDestruction-1.14.4-0.7.2.9999.jar Linked Destruction {linkeddestruction@1.14.4-0.7.2.9999 DONE}
  99.         inventorysorter-1.14.4-16.2.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@16.2.0 DONE}
  100.         Cucumber-1.14.4-2.0.5.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@2.0.5 DONE}
  101.         Overloaded-1.14.4-0.0.78.jar Overloaded {overloaded@1.14.4-0.0.78 DONE}
  102.         jei-1.14.4-6.0.0.25.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.25 DONE}
  103.         metalbarrels-1.4.jar Metal Barrels {metalbarrels@1.4 DONE}
  104.         SilentMechanisms-1.14.4-0.6.8+41.jar Silent's Mechanisms {silents_mechanisms@0.6.8+41 DONE}
  105.         rsgauges-1.14.4-1.1.9-b2.jar Redstone Gauges and Switches {rsgauges@1.1.9-b2 DONE}
  106.         create-mc1.14.4_v0.1.1a.jar Create {create@0.1.1a DONE}
  107.         XaerosWorldMap_1.5.0.1_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's World Map {xaeroworldmap@1.5.0.1 DONE}
  108.         Placebo-1.14.4-2.3.5.jar Placebo {placebo@2.3.5 DONE}
  109.         dankstorage-1.13.jar Dank Storage {dankstorage@1.13 DONE}
  110.         cursedearth-1.4.jar Cursed Earth {cursedearth@1.4 DONE}
  111.         NomadicTents-1.14.4-10.0.2-beta.jar Nomadic Tents {nomadictents@10.0.2-beta DONE}
  112.         u_team_core-1.14.4-2.7.8.138.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.7.8.138 DONE}
  113.         buildinggadgets-3.1.1b.jar Building Gadgets {buildinggadgets@3.1.1b DONE}
  114.         mcjtylib-1.14-3.5.12-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@1.14-3.5.12-alpha DONE}
  115.         rftoolsbase-1.14-0.0.9-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@1.14-0.0.9-alpha DONE}
  116.         restrictions-1.14-1.3.8.jar Restrictions {restrictions@1.14-1.3.8 DONE}
  117.         torchoptimizer-1.14.4-2.1.6.jar Torch Optimizer {torchoptimizer@1.14.4-2.1.6 DONE}
  118.         ironshulkerboxes-1.14.4-3.1.12.jar Iron Shulker Boxes {ironshulkerbox@1.14.4-3.1.12 DONE}
  119.         ClickMachine-1.14.4-2.1.2.jar Click Machine {clickmachine@2.1.2 DONE}
  120.         speedyhoppers-1.14.4-7.jar Speedy Hoppers {speedyhoppers@1.14.4-7 DONE}
  121.         LetMeSleep-v1.2-1.14.4.jar Let Me Sleep {letmesleep@1.2 DONE}
  122.         moreboots-1.1.6.jar More Boots {moreboots@1.1.6 DONE}
  123.         mininggadgets-1.2.1.jar Mining Gadgets {mininggadgets@1.2.1 DONE}
  124.         rftoolspower-1.14-1.2.9-alpha.jar RFToolsPower {rftoolspower@1.14-1.2.9-alpha DONE}
  125.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.90-universal.jar Forge {forge@28.1.90 DONE}
  126.         refinedstorage-1.7.1.jar Refined Storage {refinedstorage@1.7.1 DONE}
  127.         MiniCoal2-1.14.4-0.0.1-universal.jar MiniCoal 2 {minicoal2@{{version}} DONE}
  128.         MysticalAgriculture-1.14.4-2.0.3.jar Mystical Agriculture {mysticalagriculture@2.0.3 DONE}
  129.         ironchest-1.14.4-9.1.5.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.14.3-9.0.3 DONE}
  130.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.90-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.14.4 DONE}
  131.         extraanvils-2.4a.jar Extra Anvils {extraanvils@2.4a DONE}
  132.         rftoolsutility-1.14-1.2.9-alpha.jar RFToolsUtility {rftoolsutility@1.14-1.2.9-alpha DONE}
  133.         useful_backpacks-1.14.4-1.7.4.46.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.7.4.46 DONE}
  134.         torchmaster-2.0.0-rc1.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.0.0-rc1 DONE}
  135.         theoneprobe-1.14-1.4.37.jar The One Probe {theoneprobe@NONE DONE}
  136.         BetterCrates-1.14.4-1.0.1.jar Better Crates {bettercrates@1.0.1 DONE}
  137.         useful_railroads-1.14.4-1.2.2.14.jar Useful Railroads {usefulrailroads@1.2.2.14 DONE}
  138.         SilentLib-1.14.4-4.4.0+44.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.4.0+44 DONE}
  139.         1.14.3-enchantedgoldenapplecrafting-1.0.jar Enchanted Golden Apple Crafting {enchantedgoldenapplecrafting@1.0 DONE}
  140.         bluepower-1.14.4-0.3.154-alpha-universal.jar Blue Power {bluepower@0.3.154-alpha DONE}
  141.         practicaltools-1.14.4-1.4.jar Practical Tools {practicaltools@1.14.4-1.4 DONE}
  142.         SilentGear-1.14.4-1.4.4+70.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.4.4+70 DONE}
  143.         simplefluidtanks-1.14.4-1.8.0.1.jar Simple Fluid Tanks {simplefluidtanks@1.14.4-1.8.0.1 DONE}
  144.         rftoolsbuilder-1.14-1.2.8-alpha.jar RFToolsBuilder {rftoolsbuilder@1.14-1.2.8-alpha DONE}
  145.         Xaeros_Minimap_1.18.8_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@1.18.8 DONE}
  146.         sm_1.14-1.2.jar Silence Mobs {sm@1.2 DONE}
  147.         AutoRegLib-1.4-35.jar AutoRegLib {arl@1.4-35 DONE}
  148.         Quark-r2.0-199.jar Quark {quark@r2.0-199 DONE}
  149.         rftoolsstorage-1.14-0.0.4-alpha.jar RFToolsStorage {rftoolsstorage@1.14-0.0.4-alpha DONE}
  150.         gravestone-1.15.2.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.15.2 DONE}
  151.         FTBUtilitiesBackups-2.0.0.11.jar FTB Utilities: Backups {ftbbackups@2.0.0.11 DONE}
  152.         StorageDrawers-1.14.4-6.0.5.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.14.4-6.0.3 DONE}
  153.         chunkloader-1.14.4-1.0.0.jar Chunk Loader {chunkloader@1.14.4-1.0.0 DONE}
  154.         Harvest-forge-1.14.4-1.2.10-23.jar Harvest {harvest@version DONE}
  155.         elevatorid-1.14.4-1.5.2.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.14.4-1.5.2 DONE}
  156.         acceleratorcraft-1.1.2.jar AcceleratorCraft {acceleratorcraft@1.1.2 DONE}
  157.         modular-routers-1.14.4-5.1.1-5.jar Modular Routers {modularrouters@1.14.4-5.1.1-5 DONE}
  158.         CobbleForDays-1.0.2.jar Cobble For Days {cobblefordays@NONE DONE}
  159.         SolarGeneration-1.14.4-1.2.0.jar Solar Generation {solargeneration@1.2.0 DONE}
  160.         FastLeafDecay-v17.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v17 DONE}
  161.         BetterAdvancements-1.14.4-0.1.0.90.jar Better Advancements {betteradvancements@0.1.0.90 DONE}
  162.     Player Count: 1 / 8; [ServerPlayerEntity['ocker'/447, l='First 1_14_3', x=69.11, y=68.00, z=-63.35]]
  163.     Data Packs: vanilla, mod:acceleratorcraft, mod:arl, mod:betteradvancements (incompatible), mod:bettercrates, mod:bluepower, mod:buildinggadgets, mod:byx, mod:chunkloader, mod:clickmachine, mod:cobblefordays, mod:compatchedstorage, mod:create, mod:cursedearth, mod:dankstorage, mod:elevatorid, mod:enchantedgoldenapplecrafting, mod:extraanvils, mod:fastleafdecay, mod:forge, mod:ftbbackups, mod:gravestone, mod:harvest, mod:inventorysorter, mod:ironchest, mod:ironshulkerbox, mod:jei, mod:linkeddestruction, mod:mcjtylib, mod:metalbarrels, mod:minicoal2, mod:modularrouters, mod:moreboots, mod:overloaded, mod:placebo, mod:practicaltools, mod:quark, mod:restrictions, mod:rftoolsbase, mod:rftoolsbuilder, mod:rftoolspower, mod:rftoolsstorage, mod:rftoolsutility, mod:silentgear, mod:silentlib, mod:silents_mechanisms, mod:sm, mod:solargeneration, mod:speedyhoppers, mod:storagedrawers, mod:theoneprobe, mod:torchoptimizer, mod:usefulbackpacks, mod:usefulrailroads, mod:uteamcore, mod:xaerominimap, mod:xaeroworldmap, file/bluepower, mod:refinedstorage, mod:simplefluidtanks, mod:rsgauges, mod:nomadictents, mod:letmesleep, mod:cucumber, mod:mysticalagriculture, mod:torchmaster, mod:mininggadgets
  164.     Type: Integrated Server (map_client.txt)
  165.     Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top