Guest User

#LulzSecReborn

a guest
Mar 26th, 2012
7,593
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1.  
  2. . /$$ /$$ /$$$$$$
  3. .| $$ | $$ /$$__ $$
  4. .| $$ /$$ /$$| $$ /$$$$$$$$| $$ \__/ /$$$$$$ /$$$$$$$
  5. .| $$ | $$ | $$| $$|____ /$$/| $$$$$$ /$$__ $$ /$$_____/
  6. .| $$ | $$ | $$| $$ /$$$$/ \____ $$| $$$$$$$$| $$
  7. .| $$ | $$ | $$| $$ /$$__/ /$$ \ $$| $$_____/| $$
  8. .| $$$$$$$$| $$$$$$/| $$ /$$$$$$$$| $$$$$$/| $$$$$$$| $$$$$$.$
  9. .|________/ \______/ |__/|________/ \______/ \_______/ \_______/
  10. //Laughing at your security since 2011!
  11. //#LulzSecReborn <- IRC Chan @ irc.anonops.com
  12. //Twitter: @lulzboatr
  13.  
  14. .-- .-""-.
  15. . ) ( )
  16. . ( ) (
  17. . / )
  18. . (_ _) 0_,-.__
  19. . (_ )_ |_.-._/
  20. . ( ) |lulzR.\
  21. . (__) |__--_/
  22. . |'' ``\ |
  23. . | [LulzR]\ | /b/
  24. . | \ ,,,---===?A`\ | ,==y'
  25. . ___,,,,,---==""\ |M] \ | ;|\ |>
  26. . _ _ \ ___,|H,,---==""""bno,
  27. . o O (_) (_) \ / _ AWAW/
  28. . / _(+)_ dMM/
  29. . \@_,,,,,,---==" \ \\|// MW/
  30. .--''''" === d/
  31. . //
  32. . ,'_________________________
  33. . \ \ \ \ ,/~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
  34. . _____ ,' ~~~ .-""-.~~~~~~ .-""-.
  35. . .-""-. ///==--- /`-._ ..-' -.__..-'
  36. . `-.__..-' =====\\\\\\ V/ .---\.
  37. . ~~~~~~~~~~~~, _',--/_.\ .-""-.
  38. . .-""-.___` -- \| -.__..-
  39.  
  40.  
  41.  
  42. http://csscorp.com/ - Global Information & Communication Technology Service
  43. Data base dumped:
  44. Whole database:http://www.embedupload.com/?d=4DLXN2QXWG
  45.  
  46. Some of the users:
  47. Email,FirstName,LastName,Password,Phone,UID,Username
  48. "kuruvilla.mathew@csscorp.com","Kuruvilla","Mathew","kuruvilla","9940146066","9","kuruvilla.mathew"
  49. "subbiah.pradeep@csscorp.com","Subbiah","Pradeep","123456","NULL","8","subbiah.pradeep"
  50. "joseph.abraham@csscorp.com","Joseph","Abraham","joseph.abraham","9952051332","7","joseph.abraham"
  51. "Subhashini.V@readytestgo.com","Subhashini","V","svcssgp","91 44 66546083","5","subhashini.v"
  52. "ganesamoorthi.dhayalan@csscorp.com","ganesh","dhayalan","ganesh","9884967211","6","ganesh"
  53. "ravindran.viswanathan@cybernetsoft.com","Ravindran","Viswanathan","rvcssgp","NULL","4","ravindran.viswanathan"
  54. "ravin.carr@cybernetsoft.com","Ravin","Carr","rccssgp","NULL","3","ravin.carr"
  55. "irfan.shariff@csscorp.com","Irfan","Shariff","iscssgp","NULL","2","irfan.shariff"
  56. "anindabasu@gmail.com","Aninda","Basu","31079abasu","919886677363","1","aninda.basu"
RAW Paste Data