daily pastebin goal
18%
SHARE
TWEET

EA - Australia

GregoryRasputin Jun 7th, 2018 1,587 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Los Angeles (USA - California)                      Saturday, 9 June 2018, 11:00:00 PDT   UTC-7 hours    
  2. Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Sunday, 10 June 2018, 04:00:00  AEST  UTC+10 hours  
  3. Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)                Sunday, 10 June 2018, 04:00:00  AEST  UTC+10 hours  
  4. Alice Springs (Australia - Northern Territory)      Sunday, 10 June 2018, 03:30:00  ACST  UTC+9:30 hours
  5. Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory)             Sunday, 10 June 2018, 03:30:00  ACST  UTC+9:30 hours
  6. Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)                   Sunday, 10 June 2018, 04:00:00  AEST  UTC+10 hours  
  7. Cairns (Australia - Queensland)                     Sunday, 10 June 2018, 04:00:00  AEST  UTC+10 hours  
  8. Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)              Sunday, 10 June 2018, 03:30:00  ACST  UTC+9:30 hours
  9. Hobart (Australia - Tasmania)                       Sunday, 10 June 2018, 04:00:00  AEST  UTC+10 hours  
  10. Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)                    Sunday, 10 June 2018, 04:00:00  AEST  UTC+10 hours  
  11. Eucla (Australia - Western Australia)               Sunday, 10 June 2018, 02:45:00  ACWST UTC+8:45 hours
  12. Perth (Australia - Western Australia)               Sunday, 10 June 2018, 02:00:00  AWST  UTC+8 hours
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top