Guest User

State of Nevada Senate eMail Addresses (y2020).

a guest
Dec 9th, 2020
1,423
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Chris.Brooks@sen.state.nv.us, Carrie.Buck@sen.state.nv.us, Yvanna.Cancela@sen.state.nv.us, Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen
  2. .state.nv.us, Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us, Marilyn.DonderoLoop@sen.state.nv.us, Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us
  3. , Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us, Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us, Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us, Dallas.Harris@sen.state.
  4. nv.us, Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us, Roberta.Lange@sen.state.nv.us, Dina.Neal@sen.state.nv.us, James.Ohrenscha
  5. ll@sen.state.nv.us, Keith.Pickard@sen.state.nv.us, Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us, Melanie.Scheible@sen.state.nv.us
  6. , Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us, James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us, Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us
RAW Paste Data