SHARE
TWEET

25 entries from tas.gov.au :)

LevelTwoSec Aug 31st, 2015 679 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1.  /$$                                     /$$ /$$$$$$$$                       /$$$$$$                    
  2. | $$                                    | $$|__  $$__/                      /$$__  $$                    
  3. | $$        /$$$$$$  /$$    /$$ /$$$$$$ | $$   | $$ /$$  /$$  /$$  /$$$$$$ | $$  \__/  /$$$$$$   /$$$$$$$
  4. | $$       /$$__  $$|  $$  /$$//$$__  $$| $$   | $$| $$ | $$ | $$ /$$__  $$|  $$$$$$  /$$__  $$ /$$_____/
  5. | $$      | $$$$$$$$ \  $$/$$/| $$$$$$$$| $$   | $$| $$ | $$ | $$| $$  \ $$ \____  $$| $$$$$$$$| $$      
  6. | $$      | $$_____/  \  $$$/ | $$_____/| $$   | $$| $$ | $$ | $$| $$  | $$ /$$  \ $$| $$_____/| $$      
  7. | $$$$$$$$|  $$$$$$$   \  $/  |  $$$$$$$| $$   | $$|  $$$$$/$$$$/|  $$$$$$/|  $$$$$$/|  $$$$$$$|  $$$$$$$
  8. |________/ \_______/    \_/    \_______/|__/   |__/ \_____/\___/  \______/  \______/  \_______/ \_______/
  9.                                                                           //Breaching servers since 2015!
  10.  
  11. This time we hacked tas.gov.au, a little surprise for our friends up in Australia :)
  12.  
  13. name            email           username        password_salt
  14. importuser      import@user.com importuser      994JX7Z7YNdSf5L91Yha
  15. Leto Kauler     leto.kauler     lkauler Z2PCaHLY2XYY1yXja97t
  16. Susan Jarick    susan.jarick@central.tased.edu.au       sjarick dtDWW6clWRKGSAy8sley
  17. Jan Lavelle     jan.lavelle@central.tased.edu.au        jlavelle        KXqneWpNH1RfaEK7Yg3Z
  18. Caryl Cooper    caryl.cooper@education.tas.gov.au       ccooper bNuaH_PLAOssEp4x8l6j
  19. Erica Noakes    erica.noakes@education.tas.gov.au       enoakes RTkoKI5c5XJ5Nrk0KTXK
  20. Susan Wallbank  wallbank.susan@education.tas.gov.au     swallbank       vHlN0tIHDLhr04HhQm06
  21. Julian Russell  <blank> julian  i-I6Z68B3g1_19DyMuQ8
  22. Carmel Denholm  carmel.denholm@central.tased.edu.au     cdenholm        CaWGfgSv6wkxqhajpKy1
  23. Michael French  michael.french@central.tased.edu.au     mfrench JUwXLk5uTlnFWCw8Y82o
  24. Kamlesh Andrews kamlesh.andrews@education.tas.gov.au    kandrews        cIzgpb5YLqyQlCgjfS6a
  25. robyn dewhurst  robyn.dewhurst@education.tas.gov.au     rdewhurst       e9BquuT3oaPfAwlxZJCT
  26. #NAME?  erica.clayton@central.tased.edu.au      libtech 99A2C1jbs4Mnf2uNO1kS
  27. Bradley Finn    bradley.finn@education.tas.gov.au       brad    _uz5vIWy7Nj8HDZ4RCeZ
  28. Jane McCulloch  janemcculloch@education.tas.gov.au      jmcculloch      oNxigz_WBTihzkji2Cef
  29. Julie Kaja      julie.kaja@education.tas.gov.au jkaja   aRMduLnztgTosrhY7FUU
  30. Natasha Marsh   natasha.marsh@education.tas.gov.au      nmarsh  qCVb9aZW1_HFxTzxc1aa
  31. Helen Biggs     helen.biggs@education.tas.gov.au        hbiggs  rnmgooSeAhWeLzShE1uW
  32. Phillip Giosio  phillip.giosio@education.tas.gov.au     pgiosio sbmmY-k2egJWm8GJNZjq
  33. Sally Vandenberg        Sally.Vandenberg@education.tas.gov.au   Sally   OvHzNGGjuHisCvyG1fLo
  34. Dan Horton      dan.horton@education.tas.gov.au Dan     QqxKfL7FWG8CArJhodLP
  35. Tim Elliott     tim.elliott@education.tas.gov.au        Tim     9ffO1yf-hYi0ZUS9NvwV
  36. Nick Turner     nick.turner@education.tas.gov.au        Turner  c69Fcrq_ZvDwIAHu-l-d
  37. DPAC    commsrequests@dpac.tas.gov.au   premier SF875ek7OigPpfMzHuMR
  38. Amanda Double   amanda.double@education.tas.gov.au      amanda  zTEJB6I0QAL1jmGKpuNG
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top