daily pastebin goal
18%
SHARE
TWEET

Instituto Zuliano de Investigaciones Tecnológicas INZIT

a guest Apr 15th, 2013 1,796 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  2.                             ANON_0x03
  3. Twitter: @Anon_0x03
  4.  
  5.  
  6. BASTA DE CORRUPCIÓN!
  7.  
  8. FUCK GOBIERNO!
  9.  
  10. Instituto Zuliano de Investigaciones Tecnológicas INZIT
  11.  
  12. SERVIDOR VULNERADO!
  13.  
  14. Seguridad? Donde?
  15.  
  16. Apellido: Contraseña: Mail: Login: Nombre: Cedula: Pregunta: Respuesta:
  17. ATENCIO,e10adc3949ba59abbe56e057f20f883e (123456),dougatencio@gmail.com,admin,DOUGLAS,17096764,PERRO,TOBI
  18.  
  19. -----------------------------------------------------------
  20.  
  21. Base de datos: Centenar
  22.  
  23. Clave:  Usuario:
  24. utea2009  admin
  25.  
  26. Nombre:  Email:  Password:  Usuario:
  27. Administrator,jolverardila@gmail.com,admin,14df6ca4aa480637e2310eb0b42e726b:5wtPcToQpPDIo9lMaKw7fKd7foVNQF3w
  28.  
  29. -----------------------------------------------------------
  30.  
  31. Base de datos: DIN
  32.  
  33. Nombre:  Email:  Usuario:  Password:
  34. <blank>,<blank>,<blank>,52fc1033cf54b4ca4e5b9bebca44243b:sAAB1sPIJhiKpIBhxmhz2xPXBOWFbnTH
  35. Presidente del Inzit,presidencia@inzit.gob.ve,presidencia,433af9c84fb24642cd87a74181821cbe:oKgw2rWHkRjqHZz92BTrBR6x5fJq6WCB
  36. Elvis Hernandez,ehernandez@inzit.gob.ve,ehernandez,f45652368bc94228cdf7ee495e486b38:Gg9C76Un7Xtx6vxfcdqvttTKDTSVNAug
  37. Reinaldo Atencio,atencio@inzit.gob.ve,atencio,98d88867eeed5581fe13b5b29d771a8d:4aPseZLR6JzsPWxEFRYuqABS4jJUdlLy
  38. Pasantia,pasante@inzit.gob.ve,pasante,ba5faf42a296debfba48754dd24bdaaf:Co9ntKVcuFQEq5lQiCUmaVGZoveEJc2p
  39. investigador prueba,123@inzit.gob.ve,investigador,fec39ba77a7eeb8b16ac3b1e0b1d94dd:bmv80rsmgUMX3EZ0TE0dgTgSoEYXLMjk
  40. tesista prueba,tesista@inzit.gob.ve,tesista,eaee71235cbe339719334255cc096239:80GdHZqolp7oiVQXVPGSVIJLvrVHRMvn
  41. coordinador,coordinador@inzit.gob.ve,coordinador,5540caf0acc2d35bd25c675f4457e6de:IANsuxVlI03jqu71IEpETfhxzrfJmRdE
  42. Administrador,dininzit@gmail.com,admin,6797ba3dcb9b261cdd277de6e392d365:WGMyizKE1wW3dyIphZXOqcm2xrMthzWz
  43. Andreina Sirit,andre-sirit@hotmail.com,asirit,994923f621be8bae3506d415e0fe28d4:Ocx9sh4TjPvRcWkqeC1gqiY3jzuvPaie
  44. Giovanni Marin ,gmarin@inzit.gob.ve,gmarin,acd5917ec9514c6792169d3fc4c777ab:sUrLs2quGqr13w03n6nPD1cToWmTsJ9O
  45. Maria Elena Beltran,mbeltran@inzit.gob.ve,mbeltran,d95d4fe76b43956aea2c45ec1a9f0896:ovQWd3CzqCbsrbNKtmD8eGICWbo4ADSF
  46. Maria Contreras,contrerasleal@gmail.com,mcontreras,0cf2cd34c8735578029bdb2ebaca0096:eXyVNvXFYyixx7sRur1UJUlgiWnL8yCa
  47. Mery Duran,meryjust@hotmail.com,mduran,9ac7299dc86563273c28636eeb794e9d:p1qOXU0YSZrsGnfO7gbvATJzE9ZovrG4
  48. Jose Cova,jcova@inzit.gob.ve,jcova,ecb9f7f66e65ab5a5552458c3df6fad6:lXbWQNUc5pm1csE6uf03IzJEjt4Ks1Xe
  49. Roddy Colina,roddylcc@gmail.com,rcolina,ef21848d8e2a8aea41442d9140be12b0:k2h2OFQ7urnFPOBtB8MSn8FHV9R7iaBK
  50. Ramon Cobo,ramoncobo@gmail.com,rcobo,0fc936de7859938393c5da255ef057d7:gp6cq7eggpoMTnuHNsTD8tcTgU1DaMQq
  51. Alirio Duno,alirio31@hotmail.com,aduno,fa301fb54dcc8d3bdb83319eed184b29:eXrVTz3i63sAW0cySqvUhvwzNlTE2YUi
  52.  
  53. -----------------------------------------------------------
  54.  
  55. Base de datos: Momentum
  56.  
  57. Nombre: Email: Username: Password:
  58. Administrator,jolverardila@gmail.com,admin,d08be9646450cbdc575865ff8f9c5548:CASIdOMPUgWyQgI3KdQ7togNy3qtaumb
  59.  
  60. -----------------------------------------------------------
  61.  
  62. Base de datos: Maesta
  63.  
  64. Clave:  Usuario:
  65. 123     badutea
  66. utea    Giovanni
  67.  
  68. -----------------------------------------------------------
  69.  
  70. FUCK THE SYSTEM!
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top