Guest User

Répertoire Robert Faurisson

a guest
Feb 24th, 2012
14,353
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Jean Norton celine.norton67@gmail.com = Robert Faurisson
  2.  
  3. From: Jean Norton <celine.norton67@gmail.com>
  4. To: " Roba, Jean-Louis" <jean-louis.roba@telenet.be>,
  5. =?ISO-8859-1?B?QWduZXMsIEZy6WTpcmlj?= <frederic_agnes@hotmail.com>,
  6. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Alm=E9ras=2C_Philippe?= <philippe.almeras@hotmail.fr>,
  7. "Aouizerat, Arthur" <Arthur.Aouizerat@etudiant.univ-brest.fr>,
  8. =?ISO-8859-1?B?QXJjb25k6Wd1eSwgRG9taW5pcXVlIGV0IEouLUou?= <domij-jacques@voila.fr>,
  9. "Ayari, Samya" <samya.fashionenough@gmail.com>,
  10. "Bastardi Daumont, John" <john006@wanadoo.fr>, "Benedetti, Yvan" <yv.benedetti@gmail.com>,
  11. "Besnard, Dominique" <lapinbleu75@free.fr>, "Blanrue, Paul-Eric" <paulericblanrue@yahoo.fr>,
  12. "Boelaert, Jose" <bo_jo_bo2000@yahoo.fr>, =?ISO-8859-1?B?Qm91cmJvbiwgSuly9G1l?= <jeromebourbon@yahoo.fr>,
  13. "Bouterfas, Salim" <pendesign@ymail.com>, "Bricmont, Jean" <Jean.Bricmont@uclouvain.be>,
  14. "Brunner, Frank" <fb23661@gmail.com>, =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Bulletin_C=E9linien?= <celinebc@skynet.be>,
  15. "Burmann, Eric" <eric.burmann@orange.fr>, "Butz Arthur R." <zapdaddy.arthur@gmail.com>,
  16. "Casamento, Charles-Edouard" <charlesedouard.casamento@gmail.com>,
  17. "Castay, Louis" <louis.castay@wanadoo.fr>, "Chauchard, Jacques" <lesvolcanshdc@hotmail.com>,
  18. "Chauchard, Myriam" <chauchardmyriam@hotmail.fr>,
  19. "Chauprade, Aymeric" <aymeric.chauprade@laposte.net>, Christiane Guillaume <guilkerend@neuf.fr>,
  20. "Costa, Philippe" <costaphilippe@orange.fr>, "David, Annick" <david.annick38@neuf.fr>,
  21. "David, Benjamin" <benjamin-david@laposte.net>, "David, Gilles" <gilles2david@gmail.com>,
  22. "Daviet, J.C." <jcdaviet@aol.com>, De Duve <corneilleivan@gmail.com>,
  23. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Delb=E8gue=2C_Jean=2DPaul?= <delbegue@gmx.com>,
  24. "Delcroix, Eric" <coquefredouille@wanadoo.fr>,
  25. "Dor, Michel" <reagir-resister-et-agir@wanadoo.fr>,
  26. "Dortiguier, Pierre" <dortiguier@hotmail.com>, "Dufour, Marc" <claude.virieu@wanadoo.fr>,
  27. "Dufresne, Evelyne" <evelyne.dufresne@yahoo.fr>, "Duhamel, Morvan" <morvan.duhamel@gmail.com>,
  28. "Duranton, Gilles" <gilles.duranton@neuf.fr>, "Duranton, Laure" <laure.duranton@sfr.fr>,
  29. Eva Missoni <eva.missoni@gmail.com>, "Fabre, Laurent" <fabrelaurent2@wanadoo.fr>,
  30. "Failler, Gildas" <Gild.failler@sfr.fr>, =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Fasc=2C_L=E9on?= <leonfasc@gmail.com>,
  31. "Faurisson, Jacques" <jfaurisson@hotmail.com>, "Faurisson, Jean" <jean.faurisson@neuf.fr>,
  32. "Faurisson, Tatiana" <tfaurisson@hotmail.com>, "Ferrand, Ferdinand" <ferrand.jeanluc@yahoo.fr>,
  33. "Ferrer, Jean-Claude" <jcaferrer@club-internet.fr>, "Fresneda, Jean-Louis" <cdo.gironde@gmail.com>,
  34. "Gaillard, JP" <jpgaillard@volcanomail.com>, "Galic, Camille" <camille.ggalic@orange.fr>,
  35. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Garrigues=2C_Ren=E9?= <rene.garrigues@nordnet.fr>,
  36. "George, Marc" <george.marc@9online.fr>, "Gollnisch, Bruno" <gollnisch.bruno@wanadoo.fr>,
  37. =?ISO-8859-1?B?R3JhZiwgSvxyZ2Vu?= <d_gerald49@yahoo.com>,
  38. "Guillet, Jacques" <jacques.guillet@bbox.fr>, "Guynot, Jean-Baptiste" <jb.guynot@gmail.com>,
  39. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Hamonet=2C_Beno=EEt?= <bhamonet@voila.fr>,
  40. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Hazera=2C_Cl=E9mentine?= <tinet-182@hotmail.fr>,
  41. "Hutteau, Cyril" <cyrilhutteau@hotmail.com>, "Johnstone, Diana" <diana.josto@yahoo.fr>,
  42. "Junod, Pascal" <pjunod@europae.ch>, "Kervoas, Loic" <loig.kervoas@gmail.com>,
  43. "Klement, Arnold" <arnold.klement@hotmail.be>, "Kues, Thomas" <thomas_kues@hotmail.co.jp>,
  44. "Lahbari, Pierre" <lahbari.pierre@free.fr>, "Lanoixe, Charlotte" <charlotte.lanoixe@gmail.com>,
  45. "Larrieu, J.Dominique" <jd.larrieu@voila.fr>, "Laurent, Simon" <s.laurent32@gmail.com>,
  46. "Lazaro, Georges" <georgeslazaro@orange.fr>, "Lebourg, Eric" <em.l@neuf.fr>,
  47. "Leroy-Devos, Marie-Blandine" <marie-blandine.leroy-devos@neuf.fr>,
  48. "Maigne, Jean-Yves" <maigne@wanadoo.fr>, "Marchal, Jack" <jackmarchal@gmail.com>,
  49. "Mariantoni, Alberto" <almar72@lycos.com>, "Marion, Loic de" <loic.demarion@free.fr>,
  50. "Marques, Antonio" <asmarq@netcabo.pt>, =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Masselin=2C_G=E9rard?= <masselin.gerard@wanadoo.fr>,
  51. "Mazet, Eric" <pemazet@yahoo.fr>, "McKenna, Sean" <s.mckenna@orange.fr>,
  52. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Mell=E9=2C_Anne=2DMarie?= <melle.annemarie@gmail.com>,
  53. "Moebius, Wolf" <moebiuss@ewetel.net>, "Moffa, Claudio" <claudiomoffa@alice.it>,
  54. "Moncelet, Christian" <christian.moncelet.editionsbof@wanadoo.fr>,
  55. "Montagne, Benjamin" <idpro@laposte.net>, "Moreau, Pierre" <poutchimo@gmail.com>,
  56. "Mutti, Claudio" <insegnadelveltro1@tin.it>, "NAMON, Remi" <namon.remi@orange.fr>,
  57. "Navineau, Jean" <navineau.jean@orange.fr>,
  58. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Neuville=2C_Ren=E9e?= <renee.neuville@btinternet.com>,
  59. "Nichols, Guillaume" <majx@libero.it>, "O'Connell, David" <doconn225@covad.net>,
  60. "Panet, Pierre" <pierrepanet@yahoo.fr>, "Paschoud, Claude" <paschoud@vtxnet.ch>,
  61. "Paschoud, Mariette" <mariette@infomaniak.ch>, "Peltier, Martin" <martinpeltier@wanadoo.fr>,
  62. "Perichon, Patrick" <patrick.perichon@bbox.fr>, "Petit, Hugues" <perso@hpetit.com>,
  63. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Pichon=2C_Fr=E9d=E9ric?= <avocatpichon@aol.com>,
  64. "Plantin, Jean" <john.plantin@wanadoo.fr>, "Poitrineau, Abel" <hurluberlu7@gmail.com>,
  65. "Poumier, Maria" <maria.poumier@wanadoo.fr>, "Quennesson, Michel" <michel.quennesson@free.fr>,
  66. "Rami, Ahmed" <rami1@lycos.com>, "Ratier, Emmanuel" <remmanu@free.fr>, "Rey-Coquais, Cyrille" <c.rc@free.fr>,
  67. "Reynouard, Marina" <aqua.marina.72@gmail.com>, "Reynouard, Vincent" <vincentreynouard@yahoo.fr>,
  68. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Rioult=2C_Abb=E9_Olivier?= <charles.corday@yahoo.fr>,
  69. "Roques, Henri" <gregoire.27@orange.fr>, =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Ryssen=2C_Herv=E9?= <herveryssen@yahoo.fr>,
  70. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?R=E9sistance_r=E9visionniste?= <rr@ldh.org>,
  71. "Sauton, Olivier" <oliviersauton@yahoo.fr>, "Schleiter, Xavier" <aitken@noos.fr>,
  72. "Schleiter, Yvonne" <bocage@club-internet.fr>, "Seif, Isabelle" <isabelle.seif@wanadoo.fr>,
  73. "Soral, Alain" <asoral@wanadoo.fr>, "Spieser, Mathieu" <msierra88@hotmail.fr>,
  74. Spotti <intertrading.uff@libero.it>, "Teil, Julien" <julien.teil@gmail.com>,
  75. "Thion, Serge" <totus@hli.fr>, "Tittmann, Harold" <harold.tittmann@skynet.be>,
  76. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Toubiana=2C_Cl=E9ment?= <clement.toubiana@gmail.com>,
  77. "Tournafond, Olivier" <otournafond@aol.com>, =?ISO-8859-1?B?VHVnYXnpLCBNYXJj?= <m.tugaye@free.fr>,
  78. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Tuloup=2C_Fran=E7oise?= <francoise.tuloup@wanadoo.fr>,
  79. =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Van_Hecke=2C_Andr=E9?= <andre.van.hecke@pandora.be>,
  80. "Van Noppen, Maxime" <maxime.van-noppen@lrde.epita.fr>, =?ISO-8859-1?Q?Vaqui=E9=2C_Dominique?= <dvaquie@live.fr>,
  81. "Varela, Pedro" <pedrovarela@telefonica.net>, "Vecker, Jacques" <vecker@orange.fr>,
  82. "Vernazza, Italo" <hollowmockery@hotmail.com>, "Vidovic, Augustin" <vido@ldh.org>,
  83. "Viguier, Damien" <dlviguier@gmail.com>, "Williamson, Bishop Richard" <dino@dinoscopus.org>
  84. Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=20cf305e26ad3ef94904b7b27dc1
  85. Return-Path: celine.norton67@gmail.com
  86.  
  87. X-OriginalArrivalTime: 29 Jan 2012 22:45:40.0955 (UTC) FILETIME=[BA29FAB0:01CCDED7]
  88.  
  89. --20cf305e26ad3ef94904b7b27dc1
  90. Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
  91. Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
  92.  
  93. Chers correspondants,
  94.  
  95. Je vous saurais gr=E9 de suspendre tout envoi de message. Je m'absente
  96. jusqu'au 8 f=E9vrier.
  97.  
  98. En cas d'urgence exceptionnelle, adressez-vous, je vous prie, =E0
  99.  
  100.  
  101. <paulericblanrue@yahoo.fr>, lequel transmettra.
  102.  
  103. Bien =E0 vous. RF
  104.  
  105. --20cf305e26ad3ef94904b7b27dc1
  106. Content-Type: text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1
  107. Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
  108.  
  109. Chers correspondants,<div><br></div><div>Je vous saurais gr=E9 de suspendre=
  110. tout envoi de message. Je m&#39;absente jusqu&#39;au 8 f=E9vrier.</div><di=
  111. v><br></div><div>En cas d&#39;urgence exceptionnelle, adressez-vous, je vou=
  112. s prie, =E0</div>
  113. <div><br></div><div>&lt;<a href=3D"mailto:paulericblanrue@yahoo.fr">pauleri=
  114. cblanrue@yahoo.fr</a>&gt;, lequel transmettra.</div><div><br></div><div>Bie=
  115. n =E0 vous. =A0 RF</div>
  116.  
  117. --20cf305e26ad3ef94904b7b27dc1--
RAW Paste Data

Adblocker detected! Please consider disabling it...

We've detected AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software preventing Pastebin.com from fully loading.

We don't have any obnoxious sound, or popup ads, we actively block these annoying types of ads!

Please add Pastebin.com to your ad blocker whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

×