Advertisement
berkkrkc04

No renderer registered for mekanism:flame

Mar 20th, 2020
642
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
  2. // Uh... Did I do that?
  3.  
  4. Time: 3/20/20 1:39 PM
  5. Description: Initializing game
  6.  
  7. java.lang.IllegalStateException: No renderer registered for mekanism:flame
  8. at net.minecraft.client.renderer.entity.EntityRendererManager.<init>(EntityRendererManager.java:228) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:OptiFine:default}
  9. at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:425) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  10. at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:166) ~[1.15.2.jar:?] {re:classloading}
  11. at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_241] {}
  12. at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_241] {}
  13. at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_241] {}
  14. at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_241] {}
  15. at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56) ~[forge-1.15.2-31.1.25.jar:31.1] {}
  16. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
  17. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
  18. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
  19. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {re:classloading}
  20. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {re:classloading}
  21.  
  22.  
  23. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  24. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  25.  
  26. -- Head --
  27. Thread: Render thread
  28. Stacktrace:
  29. at net.minecraft.client.renderer.entity.EntityRendererManager.<init>(EntityRendererManager.java:228)
  30. at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:425)
  31.  
  32. -- Initialization --
  33. Details:
  34. Stacktrace:
  35. at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:166)
  36. at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
  37. at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
  38. at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
  39. at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
  40. at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56)
  41. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37)
  42. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54)
  43. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72)
  44. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81)
  45. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65)
  46.  
  47. -- System Details --
  48. Details:
  49. Minecraft Version: 1.15.2
  50. Minecraft Version ID: 1.15.2
  51. Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0
  52. Java Version: 1.8.0_241, Oracle Corporation
  53. Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  54. Memory: 987767312 bytes (942 MB) / 1718091776 bytes (1638 MB) up to 3817865216 bytes (3641 MB)
  55. CPUs: 4
  56. JVM Flags: 5 total; -Xmx4608m -Xms256m -XX:PermSize=256m -Xmx4096m -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump
  57. ModLauncher: 5.0.0-milestone.4+67+b1a340b
  58. ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
  59. ModLauncher naming: srg
  60. ModLauncher services:
  61. /eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  62. /forge-1.15.2-31.1.25.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  63. /forge-1.15.2-31.1.25.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  64. /accesstransformers-2.0.4-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  65. /forge-1.15.2-31.1.25.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  66. /forge-1.15.2-31.1.25.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  67. /preview_OptiFine_1.15.2_HD_U_G1_pre2.jar OptiFine TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  68. /forge-1.15.2-31.1.25.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  69. /MixinBootstrap-1.0.2.jar mixinbootstrap TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  70. /MixinBootstrap-1.0.2.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE
  71. /MixinBootstrap-1.0.2.jar mixinbootstrap PLUGINSERVICE
  72. FML: 31.1
  73. Forge: net.minecraftforge:31.1.25
  74. FML Language Providers:
  75. javafml@31.1
  76. minecraft@1
  77. kotori_scala@2.13.1-build-6
  78. Mod List:
  79. ClientTweaks_1.15.2-4.1.1.jar Client Tweaks {clienttweaks@4.1.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  80. ditr15-1.8.1.jar Diamond in the Rough {ditr15@1.8.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  81. Cucumber-1.15.2-3.0.3.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@3.0.3 COMMON_SETUP}
  82. torchslabmod-1.15.1_v1.5.jar Torch Slab Mod {torchslabmod@1.5.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  83. NetherPortalFix_1.15.2-6.0.0.jar NetherPortalFix {netherportalfix@6.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  84. craftingstation-3.1.0.jar Crafting Station {craftingstation@3.1.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  85. janoeo-3.2.jar Just Another Nether/Overworld/End Ores {janoeo@3.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  86. jei-1.15.2-6.0.0.2.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  87. AttributeFix-1.15.2-7.0.1.jar AttributeFix {attributefix@7.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  88. Mekanism-1.15.2-9.9.16.408.jar Mekanism {mekanism@9.9.16 COMMON_SETUP}
  89. caelus-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0-beta1.jar Caelus API {caelus@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0-beta1 COMMON_SETUP}
  90. reap-1.12.2.jar Reap Mod {reap@1.12.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  91. KleeSlabs_1.15.2-8.0.0.jar KleeSlabs {kleeslabs@8.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  92. colytra-FORGE-1.15.2-3.0.jar Colytra {colytra@FORGE-1.15.2-3.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  93. BowInfinityFix-1.15.2-rv8.jar Bow Infinity Fix {bowinfinityfix@rv8 COMMON_SETUP}
  94. IronJetpacks-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Iron Jetpacks {ironjetpacks@3.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  95. ForgeEndertech-1.15.2-6.0.1.0-build.0011.jar Forge Endertech {forgeendertech@6.0.1.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  96. JRFTL [1.15.2]-1.1.jar JRFTL {jrftl@1.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  97. journeymap-1.15.2-5.7.0beta1.jar Journeymap {journeymap@1.15.2-5.7.0beta1 COMMON_SETUP}
  98. Controlling-6.1.1.jar Controlling {controlling@6.1.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  99. rangedpumps-0.7.1.jar Ranged Pumps {rangedpumps@0.7.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  100. Bookshelf-1.15.2-5.1.4.jar Bookshelf {bookshelf@5.1.4 COMMON_SETUP}
  101. randompatches-1.15.2-1.21.1.1.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.15.2-1.21.1.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  102. mcjtylib-1.15-4.0.2-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@1.15-4.0.2-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  103. rftoolsbase-1.15-1.0.0-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@1.15-1.0.0-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  104. xnet-1.15-2.0.1-alpha.jar XNet {xnet@1.15-2.0.1-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  105. DarkUtilities-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Dark Utilities {darkutils@3.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  106. MekanismGenerators-1.15.2-9.9.16.408.jar Mekanism: Generators {mekanismgenerators@9.9.16 COMMON_SETUP}
  107. WaterStrainer-1.15.2-9.0.0.jar Water Strainer {waterstrainer@1.15.2-9.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  108. FpsReducer-mc1.15.2-1.14.1.jar FPS Reducer {fpsreducer@mc1.15.2-1.14.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  109. extradisks-1.15.1-1.2.jar Extra Disks {extradisks@1.15.1-1.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  110. forge-1.15.2-31.1.25-universal.jar Forge {forge@31.1.25 COMMON_SETUP}
  111. PassthroughSigns-1.15.1-2.3.2.jar Passthrough Signs {passthroughsigns@1.15.1-2.3.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  112. MysticalAgradditions-1.15.2-3.0.0.jar Mystical Agradditions {mysticalagradditions@3.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  113. refinedstorage-1.8.1.jar Refined Storage {refinedstorage@1.8.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  114. exp_bottling-1.15.2-1.jar EXP Bottling {exp_bottling@1.15.2-1 COMMON_SETUP}
  115. extendedfurnace-2.2.jar Extended Furnace {extendedfurnace@2.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  116. MysticalAgriculture-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Mystical Agriculture {mysticalagriculture@3.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  117. SimpleDivingGear-4.0.1 mc 1.15.2.jar Simple Diving Gear {simpledivegear@4.0.1 mc 1.15.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  118. forge-1.15.2-31.1.25-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.15.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  119. industrial-foregoing-1.15.2-2.2.2-28d4a81.jar Industrial Foregoing {industrialforegoing@2.2.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  120. theoneprobe-1.15-2.0.1.jar The One Probe {theoneprobe@1.15-2.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  121. swingthroughgrass-1.15.2-1.4.0.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.15.2-1.4.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  122. playerplates-1.15-forge-1.0.0.jar Player Plates {playerplates@1.15-forge-1.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  123. titanium-1.15.2-2.3.7.jar Titanium {titanium@2.3.7 COMMON_SETUP}
  124. AdLods-1.15.2-3.0.1.0-build.0008.jar Large Ore Deposits {adlods@3.0.1.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  125. ceilingtorch-1.15.2-v1.5.jar Ceiling Torch {ceilingtorch@v1.5 COMMON_SETUP}
  126. LargeFluidTank-15.2.3.jar FluidTank {fluidtank@15.2.3 COMMON_SETUP}
  127. curios-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.1.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  128. morecharcoal-1.15.2-1.jar More Charcoal {morecharcoal@1.15.2-1 COMMON_SETUP}
  129. JAOPCA-1.15.2-3.0.0.21.jar JAOPCA {jaopca@3.0.0.21 COMMON_SETUP}
  130. gravestone-1.17.3.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.17.3 COMMON_SETUP}
  131. extratags-1.0.jar Extra Tags {extratags@1.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  132. Clay WorldGen-1.1.0-1.15.1.jar Clay WorldGen {clayworldgen@version COMMON_SETUP}
  133. searchablechests-1.15-1.5.4-2.jar Searchable Chests {searchablechests@1.15-1.5.4-2 COMMON_SETUP}
  134. StorageDrawers-1.15.2-7.0.2.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.15.2-7.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  135. OreExcavation-1.7.151.jar Ore Excavation {oreexcavation@NONE COMMON_SETUP}
  136. performant-1.15-1.7.jar Performant {performant@1.7 COMMON_SETUP}
  137. angelring-1.15.2-1.2.0.jar Angel Ring {angelring@1.2.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  138. DoubleSlabs-1.15-2.0.2.jar Double Slabs {doubleslabs@2.0.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  139. betbeacpl_1.15.2-1.0.jar Better Beacon Placement {betbeacpl@1.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  140. backpacked-1.4.1-1.15.2.jar Backpacked {backpacked@1.4.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  141. libnonymous-1.15.2-1.1.1.5.jar Libnonymous {libnonymous@1.1.1.5 COMMON_SETUP}
  142. BonsaiTrees-2.1.2.6.jar Bonsai Trees 2 {bonsaitrees2@2.1.2.6 COMMON_SETUP}
  143. elevatorid-1.15.2-1.7.0.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.15.2-1.7.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  144. noRecipeBook_v1.5.2formc1.15.2.jar No Recipe Book {norecipebook@1.5.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  145. MekanismTools-1.15.2-9.9.16.408.jar Mekanism: Tools {mekanismtools@9.9.16 COMMON_SETUP}
  146. SolarHelmet-1.0.0.jar SolarHelmet {solarhelmet@1.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  147. AppleSkin-mc1.15.2-forge-1.0.13.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.13 COMMON_SETUP}
  148. AI-Improvements-1.15.2-0.3.0.jar AI-Improvements {aiimprovements@0.3.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  149. smallernp_1.15.2-1.1.jar Smaller Nether Portals {smallernp@1.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  150. refinedstorageaddons-0.6.1.jar Refined Storage Addons {refinedstorageaddons@0.6.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  151. FastLeafDecay-v20.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v20 COMMON_SETUP}
  152. Omega Craft 4.1.0.jar Omega Craft {omegacraft@1.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  153. Cyclic-1.15.2-0.2.0.jar Cyclic {cyclic@1.15.2-0.2.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  154. Launched Version: forge-31.1.25
  155. Backend library: LWJGL version 3.2.2 build 10
  156. Backend API: GeForce 940MX/PCIe/SSE2 GL version 4.6.0 NVIDIA 442.59, NVIDIA Corporation
  157. GL Caps: Using framebuffer using OpenGL 3.0
  158. Using VBOs: Yes
  159. Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
  160. Type: Client (map_client.txt)
  161. CPU: 4x Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-7200U CPU @ 2.50GHz
  162. OptiFine Version: OptiFine_1.15.2_HD_U_G1_pre2
  163. OptiFine Build: 20200214-220854
  164. Render Distance Chunks: 8
  165. Mipmaps: 4
  166. Anisotropic Filtering: 1
  167. Antialiasing: 0
  168. Multitexture: false
  169. Shaders: null
  170. OpenGlVersion: 4.6.0 NVIDIA 442.59
  171. OpenGlRenderer: GeForce 940MX/PCIe/SSE2
  172. OpenGlVendor: NVIDIA Corporation
  173. CpuCount: 4
Advertisement
RAW Paste Data Copied
Advertisement