daily pastebin goal
44%
SHARE
TWEET

Emma's teachers emails. trustnoone473 (1509704011)

Alexis021704 May 7th, 2016 1,346 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Contact Staff
  2. Name
  3.    
  4. Job Title
  5.    
  6. Email
  7. Rose Aiello
  8.    
  9. FNS MGR NNB
  10.    
  11. raiello@pasco.k12.fl.us
  12. Christopher Alas
  13.    
  14. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  15.    
  16. calas@pasco.k12.fl.us
  17. Maritza Alfandari
  18.    
  19. TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS
  20.    
  21. malfanda@pasco.k12.fl.us
  22. Catherine Alper
  23.    
  24. TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS
  25.    
  26. calper@pasco.k12.fl.us
  27. Sonia Angel
  28.    
  29. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  30.    
  31. sangel@pasco.k12.fl.us
  32. Kasey Bakomihalis
  33.    
  34. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  35.    
  36. khladik@pasco.k12.fl.us
  37. Teresa Barbuto-Elwood
  38.    
  39. TCHR AUTISTIC
  40.    
  41. tbarbuto@pasco.k12.fl.us
  42. Kenneth Bashant
  43.    
  44. CUSTODIAN
  45.    
  46. kbashant@pasco.k12.fl.us
  47. Heather Bell
  48.    
  49. ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL 216
  50.    
  51. hbell@pasco.k12.fl.us
  52. Andrea Berry-Guth
  53.    
  54. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  55.    
  56. aberrygu@pasco.k12.fl.us
  57. Vicki Besack
  58.    
  59. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  60.    
  61. vbesack@pasco.k12.fl.us
  62. Michele Bird
  63.    
  64. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  65.    
  66. mbird@pasco.k12.fl.us
  67. Scott Bisbe
  68.    
  69. TCHR PHYSICAL ED HS
  70.    
  71. sbisbe@pasco.k12.fl.us
  72. Harmonie Blankenship
  73.    
  74. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  75.    
  76. hblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us
  77. Matthew Blankenship
  78.    
  79. CUSTODIAN
  80.    
  81. mblanken@pasco.k12.fl.us
  82. Stephanie Bombei
  83.    
  84. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  85.    
  86. sbombei@pasco.k12.fl.us
  87. Andrea Boyce-Heavilin
  88.    
  89. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  90.    
  91. aboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us
  92. Edwin Braddy
  93.    
  94. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  95.    
  96. ebraddy@pasco.k12.fl.us
  97. Gary Brizzolari
  98.    
  99. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  100.    
  101. gbrizzol@pasco.k12.fl.us
  102. David Broughton
  103.    
  104. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  105.    
  106. dbrought@pasco.k12.fl.us
  107. Elizabeth Bruegger
  108.    
  109. TCHR HEALTH PUB SERV OCC ED
  110.    
  111. ebruegge@pasco.k12.fl.us
  112. Steven Burnes
  113.    
  114. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  115.    
  116. sburnes@pasco.k12.fl.us
  117. Marlane Castellano
  118.    
  119. SECRETARY III 196
  120.    
  121. mcastell@pasco.k12.fl.us
  122. Steven Causey
  123.    
  124. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  125.    
  126. scausey@pasco.k12.fl.us
  127. Michele Chaltry
  128.    
  129. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  130.    
  131. mchaltry@pasco.k12.fl.us
  132. Michele Chamberlin
  133.    
  134. CAREER SPECIALIST
  135.    
  136. mchamber@pasco.k12.fl.us
  137. Lisa Chapman
  138.    
  139. FNS PRODUCTION ASSISTANT
  140.    
  141. lchapman@pasco.k12.fl.us
  142. Casi Chatman
  143.    
  144. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  145.    
  146. cchatman@pasco.k12.fl.us
  147. Sabrina Christofilis
  148.    
  149. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  150.    
  151. schristo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  152. Jill Cortier
  153.    
  154. ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL 245
  155.    
  156. jcortier@pasco.k12.fl.us
  157. Karen Courtney
  158.    
  159. TCHR AUTISTIC
  160.    
  161. kcourtne@pasco.k12.fl.us
  162. Denise Crabtree
  163.    
  164. ICT LITERACY COACH
  165.    
  166. dcrabtre@pasco.k12.fl.us
  167. Deborah Cripps
  168.    
  169. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  170.    
  171. dcripps@pasco.k12.fl.us
  172. Jacob Crouch
  173.    
  174. GUIDANCE COUNSELOR HS
  175.    
  176. jcrouch@pasco.k12.fl.us
  177. Kari Cuccio
  178.    
  179. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SD
  180.    
  181. kcuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us
  182. Sheri Curran
  183.    
  184. TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES
  185.    
  186. sbeckman@pasco.k12.fl.us
  187. Lewis Curtwright
  188.    
  189. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  190.    
  191. lcurtwri@pasco.k12.fl.us
  192. Thomas Damato
  193.    
  194. TCHR MUSIC HS
  195.    
  196. tdamato@pasco.k12.fl.us
  197. Mary Davis
  198.    
  199. SCHOOL NURSE 196
  200.    
  201. mdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us
  202. Heather Daniel
  203.    
  204. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  205.    
  206. hdaniel@pasco.k12.fl.us
  207. Mark De Crosta
  208.    
  209. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  210.    
  211. mdecrost@pasco.k12.fl.us
  212. Traci De Leon
  213.    
  214. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  215.    
  216. tdeleon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  217. Danielle Desiante
  218.    
  219. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  220.    
  221. ddesiant@pasco.k12.fl.us
  222. Vickie Dillon
  223.    
  224. TCHR LEADERSHIP SKILLS
  225.    
  226. vdillon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  227. Regenia Dixon
  228.    
  229. TCHR GRAD ENHANCE INST HS
  230.    
  231. rdixon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  232. Jason Dobrow
  233.    
  234. GUIDANCE COUNSELOR HS
  235.    
  236. jdobrow@pasco.k12.fl.us
  237. Ruthann Donovan
  238.    
  239. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  240.    
  241. rdonovan@pasco.k12.fl.us
  242. Christopher Dotson
  243.    
  244. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  245.    
  246. cdotson@pasco.k12.fl.us
  247. Eva D’Piazza
  248.    
  249. TCHR INTELLECTUAL DISABILITY
  250.    
  251. emsander@pasco.k12.fl.us
  252. Margaret Drachenberg
  253.    
  254. PARAPROFESSIONAL TRANS ASST
  255.    
  256. mdrachen@pasco.k12.fl.us
  257. Theodore Dul
  258.    
  259. TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS
  260.    
  261. tdul@pasco.k12.fl.us
  262. Kimberly Endonino
  263.    
  264. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  265.    
  266. kendonin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  267. Kelly Erickson
  268.    
  269. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  270.    
  271. kerickso@pasco.k12.fl.us
  272. Jenna Eyers
  273.    
  274. RESOURCE MGMT ASSOCIATE
  275.    
  276. jeyers@pasco.k12.fl.us
  277. Mark Feldman
  278.    
  279. BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST
  280.    
  281. mafeldma@pasco.k12.fl.us
  282. Mark Feldman
  283.    
  284. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  285.    
  286. mfeldman@pasco.k12.fl.us
  287. Dawn Fliss
  288.    
  289. TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES
  290.    
  291. dfliss@pasco.k12.fl.us
  292. Janice Foltz
  293.    
  294. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  295.    
  296. jfoltz@pasco.k12.fl.us
  297. Tammie Foster
  298.    
  299. PARAPROFESSIONAL TRANS ASST
  300.    
  301. tlfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us
  302. Pamela Frazier
  303.    
  304. TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES
  305.    
  306. pfrazier@pasco.k12.fl.us
  307. Jarret Frisbie
  308.    
  309. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  310.    
  311. jfrisbie@pasco.k12.fl.us
  312. Donna Fulton
  313.    
  314. TCHR ART HIGH SCHOOL
  315.    
  316. dfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us
  317. Sonia Funtow
  318.    
  319. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  320.    
  321. sfuntow@pasco.k12.fl.us
  322. Lynn Gagny
  323.    
  324. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  325.    
  326. lgagny@pasco.k12.fl.us
  327. Luis Gamboa
  328.    
  329. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ILS
  330.    
  331. lgamboa@pasco.k12.fl.us
  332. Christopher Gamel
  333.    
  334. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  335.    
  336. cgamel@pasco.k12.fl.us
  337. Jack Gilbert
  338.    
  339. TCHR AUTISTIC
  340.    
  341. jgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us
  342. Aschell Glaves
  343.    
  344. TCHR BUSINESS ED
  345.    
  346. aglaves@pasco.k12.fl.us
  347. Sue Grego
  348.    
  349. TCHR HEALTH PUB SERV OCC ED
  350.    
  351. sgrego@pasco.k12.fl.us
  352. Joan Gulley
  353.    
  354. TCHR AUTISTIC
  355.    
  356. jsiebert@pasco.k12.fl.us
  357. Kenneth Gureck
  358.    
  359. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  360.    
  361. kgureck@pasco.k12.fl.us
  362. Harry Hahn
  363.    
  364. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  365.    
  366. hhahn@pasco.k12.fl.us
  367. Karen Hall
  368.    
  369. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  370.    
  371. klawlor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  372. Lucille Hampton
  373.    
  374. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  375.    
  376. lhampton@pasco.k12.fl.us
  377. Earl Hatcher
  378.    
  379. CUSTODIAN
  380.    
  381. ehatcher@pasco.k12.fl.us
  382. Brian Hegwood
  383.    
  384. ASST PLANT MGR NNB
  385.    
  386. bhegwood@pasco.k12.fl.us
  387. Michell Herring
  388.    
  389. REGISTRAR
  390.    
  391. mherring@pasco.k12.fl.us
  392. Peggy Hinmon
  393.    
  394. TCHR PHYSICAL ED HS
  395.    
  396. phinmon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  397. Svetlana Hirth
  398.    
  399. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  400.    
  401. shirth@pasco.k12.fl.us
  402. Larry Holden
  403.    
  404. TCHR RESOURCE GRAD ENHANCE
  405.    
  406. lholden@pasco.k12.fl.us
  407. Brian Hoxie
  408.    
  409. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  410.    
  411. bhoxie@pasco.k12.fl.us
  412. William Hull
  413.    
  414. PARAPROFESSIONAL TRANS ASST
  415.    
  416. whull@pasco.k12.fl.us
  417. Ali Hungler
  418.    
  419. CUSTODIAN
  420.    
  421. ahungler@pasco.k12.fl.us
  422. Sheri Hungler
  423.    
  424. SECRETARY II 245
  425.    
  426. shungler@pasco.k12.fl.us
  427. Alice Hunt
  428.    
  429. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  430.    
  431. ajhunt@pasco.k12.fl.us
  432. Rick Hyatt
  433.    
  434. TCHR INTENSIVE MATH HS
  435.    
  436. rhyatt@pasco.k12.fl.us
  437. Tracy Illig
  438.    
  439. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  440.    
  441. tillig@pasco.k12.fl.us
  442. Jean Imperatore
  443.    
  444. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  445.    
  446. jimperat@pasco.k12.fl.us
  447. Julie Iwaniec
  448.    
  449. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  450.    
  451. jiwaniec@pasco.k12.fl.us
  452. Leslie Jacobs
  453.    
  454. BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST
  455.    
  456. ljacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us
  457. Susan Jacobs
  458.    
  459. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  460.    
  461. sjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us
  462. Bobby Janes
  463.    
  464. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  465.    
  466. bjanes@pasco.k12.fl.us
  467. Russell Jett
  468.    
  469. CUSTODIAN
  470.    
  471. rjett@pasco.k12.fl.us
  472. Meredith Jewell
  473.    
  474. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  475.    
  476. mjewell@pasco.k12.fl.us
  477. Deana Johnson
  478.    
  479. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  480.    
  481. dejohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us
  482. Freddie Jones
  483.    
  484. TCHR ROTC
  485.    
  486. fjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
  487. Cassandra Kaczmarek
  488.    
  489. CUSTODIAN
  490.    
  491. ckaczmar@pasco.k12.fl.us
  492. Jennifer Kaelin
  493.    
  494. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  495.    
  496. jkaelin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  497. Shelly Kavulla
  498.    
  499. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  500.    
  501. skavulla@pasco.k12.fl.us
  502. Joseph Koehler
  503.    
  504. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  505.    
  506. jkoehler@pasco.k12.fl.us
  507. Jericho Konrad
  508.    
  509. TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS
  510.    
  511. jjkonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us
  512. Cosette Konrad
  513.    
  514. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  515.    
  516. ckonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us
  517. Terrence Koranda
  518.    
  519. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  520.    
  521. tkoranda@pasco.k12.fl.us
  522. Dennis Koslin
  523.    
  524. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  525.    
  526. dkoslin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  527. Noreen Kozuch
  528.    
  529. LUNCHROOM MONITOR
  530.    
  531. nkozuch@pasco.k12.fl.us
  532. Karl Kukec
  533.    
  534. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  535.    
  536. kkukec@pasco.k12.fl.us
  537. Emily Lamb
  538.    
  539. TCHR BUSINESS ED
  540.    
  541. elamb@pasco.k12.fl.us
  542. Wayne Lampe
  543.    
  544. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SD
  545.    
  546. wlampe@pasco.k12.fl.us
  547. Jeffrey Leavey
  548.    
  549. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  550.    
  551. jleavey@pasco.k12.fl.us
  552. James Lee
  553.    
  554. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  555.    
  556. jwlee@pasco.k12.fl.us
  557. Angelo Lontakos
  558.    
  559. TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES
  560.    
  561. alontako@pasco.k12.fl.us
  562. Pedro Lopez Garcia
  563.    
  564. CUSTODIAN
  565.    
  566. plopezga@pasco.k12.fl.us
  567. Ginger Lynn
  568.    
  569. TCHR ADAPTIVE PHYS ED
  570.    
  571. glynn@pasco.k12.fl.us
  572. Cheryl Macri Grim
  573.    
  574. ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL 216
  575.    
  576. cmacrigr@pasco.k12.fl.us
  577. Michael Majors
  578.    
  579. CUSTODIAN
  580.    
  581. mmajors@pasco.k12.fl.us
  582. Lourdes Manning
  583.    
  584. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  585.    
  586. lmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us
  587. Stephanie Martanovic
  588.    
  589. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  590.    
  591. smartano@pasco.k12.fl.us
  592. Melinda Mattos
  593.    
  594. SECRETARY III 196
  595.    
  596. mmattos@pasco.k12.fl.us
  597. William Mayhall
  598.    
  599. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  600.    
  601. wmayhall@pasco.k12.fl.us
  602. Christopher Mc Farland
  603.    
  604. TCHR PHYSICAL ED HS
  605.    
  606. cmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us
  607. Susan McNulty
  608.    
  609. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  610.    
  611. smcnulty@pasco.k12.fl.us
  612. Janet Mendieta
  613.    
  614. BOOKKEEPER SECRETARY NNB 8H
  615.    
  616. jmendiet@pasco.k12.fl.us
  617. Maryanne Meyer
  618.    
  619. TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS
  620.    
  621. mmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us
  622. Jhoanna Miller
  623.    
  624. TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS
  625.    
  626. jnmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us
  627. Katherine Miskowic
  628.    
  629. TCHR HEALTH PUB SERV OCC ED
  630.    
  631. kmiskowi@pasco.k12.fl.us
  632. Khodor Mokaled
  633.    
  634. CUSTODIAN
  635.    
  636. kmokaled@pasco.k12.fl.us
  637. Ian Mooney
  638.    
  639. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  640.    
  641. imooney@pasco.k12.fl.us
  642. Katherine Mooney
  643.    
  644. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  645.    
  646. kmooney@pasco.k12.fl.us
  647. Michele Moore
  648.    
  649. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  650.    
  651. mjmoore@pasco.k12.fl.us
  652. Carl Motroni
  653.    
  654. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  655.    
  656. cmotroni@pasco.k12.fl.us
  657. Victoria Mudry
  658.    
  659. TCHR INTENSIVE READING HS
  660.    
  661. vmudry@pasco.k12.fl.us
  662. Richard Mullin
  663.    
  664. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  665.    
  666. rmullin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  667. Grace Musto
  668.    
  669. SECRETARY III 196
  670.    
  671. gmusto@pasco.k12.fl.us
  672. Brenda Nelms
  673.    
  674. TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS
  675.    
  676. bnelms@pasco.k12.fl.us
  677. David O’Hara
  678.    
  679. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  680.    
  681. dkohara@pasco.k12.fl.us
  682. Steven Okun
  683.    
  684. TCHR ROTC
  685.    
  686. sokun@pasco.k12.fl.us
  687. Elyse Olah
  688.    
  689. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  690.    
  691. eolah@pasco.k12.fl.us
  692. Kristine Olsen-Burnes
  693.    
  694. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  695.    
  696. kolsen@pasco.k12.fl.us
  697. Jamela Orrego
  698.    
  699. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  700.    
  701. jorrego@pasco.k12.fl.us
  702. Alan Parmenter
  703.    
  704. TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES
  705.    
  706. aparment@pasco.k12.fl.us
  707. Kristina Perttila
  708.    
  709. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  710.    
  711. kperttil@pasco.k12.fl.us
  712. Adriana Petrie
  713.    
  714. SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
  715.    
  716. apetrie@pasco.k12.fl.us
  717. Leyla Pitcher
  718.    
  719. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESOL BIL
  720.    
  721. lpitcher@pasco.k12.fl.us
  722. James Pitcher
  723.    
  724. PLANT MGR NNB
  725.    
  726. jpitcher@pasco.k12.fl.us
  727. Margaret Platteborze
  728.    
  729. STU SYS DATA ENTRY OPERATOR
  730.    
  731. mplatteb@pasco.k12.fl.us
  732. Deborah Potter
  733.    
  734. FNS ASST MGR NNB
  735.    
  736. dpotter@pasco.k12.fl.us
  737. Julian Quina
  738.    
  739. TCHR MUSIC HS
  740.    
  741. juquina@pasco.k12.fl.us
  742. Ann Ramsland
  743.    
  744. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  745.    
  746. aramslan@pasco.k12.fl.us
  747. Jennifer Raynor
  748.    
  749. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  750.    
  751. jraynor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  752. Maureen Regnetta
  753.    
  754. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SD
  755.    
  756. mregnett@pasco.k12.fl.us
  757. Mary-ellen Ruconich
  758.    
  759. GUIDANCE COUNSELOR HS
  760.    
  761. mruconic@pasco.k12.fl.us
  762. William Ruffin
  763.    
  764. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  765.    
  766. wruffin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  767. Heddy Sanchez
  768.    
  769. CUSTODIAN
  770.    
  771. hpastor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  772. Sheri Satterwhite
  773.    
  774. SECRETARY III 196
  775.    
  776. ssatterw@pasco.k12.fl.us
  777. Wayne Schmitz
  778.    
  779. TCHR SAFETY DRIVER ED
  780.    
  781. wschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us
  782. Andrew Schmitz
  783.    
  784. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  785.    
  786. aschmitz@pasco.k12.fl.us
  787. Jessica Schultz
  788.    
  789. ASST PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL 245
  790.    
  791. jschultz@pasco.k12.fl.us
  792. John Scott
  793.    
  794. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  795.    
  796. jscott@pasco.k12.fl.us
  797. Beth Seletos
  798.    
  799. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  800.    
  801. bseletos@pasco.k12.fl.us
  802. Scott Smith
  803.    
  804. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  805.    
  806. scmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
  807. Jeremiah Smith
  808.    
  809. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  810.    
  811. jersmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
  812. Monica Sosnowski
  813.    
  814. TCHR INTELLECTUAL DISABILITY
  815.    
  816. msosnows@pasco.k12.fl.us
  817. Shari Spicer
  818.    
  819. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  820.    
  821. sspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us
  822. Timothy Spicer
  823.    
  824. CUSTODIAN
  825.    
  826. tspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us
  827. Jared St Charles
  828.    
  829. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  830.    
  831. jstcharl@pasco.k12.fl.us
  832. Lisa Stoecker
  833.    
  834. CLINIC ASSISTANT
  835.    
  836. lstoecke@pasco.k12.fl.us
  837. Thomas Stratman
  838.    
  839. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  840.    
  841. tstratma@pasco.k12.fl.us
  842. Trudy Stugard
  843.    
  844. TCHR ART HIGH SCHOOL
  845.    
  846. tstugard@pasco.k12.fl.us
  847. Dawn Swallows
  848.    
  849. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST SD
  850.    
  851. dswallow@pasco.k12.fl.us
  852. Leith Taylor
  853.    
  854. TCHR TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION
  855.    
  856. lataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  857. Robert Teasdale
  858.    
  859. TCHR VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES
  860.    
  861. rteasdal@pasco.k12.fl.us
  862. Meredith Thomas
  863.    
  864. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  865.    
  866. mathomas@pasco.k12.fl.us
  867. Jill Tichio
  868.    
  869. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  870.    
  871. jtichio@pasco.k12.fl.us
  872. Lance Tidwell
  873.    
  874. CUSTODIAN
  875.    
  876. ltidwell@pasco.k12.fl.us
  877. Arthur Tongen
  878.    
  879. JOB PLACEMENT TRANS SPEC
  880.    
  881. atongen@pasco.k12.fl.us
  882. Ljubov Tsukovits
  883.    
  884. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  885.    
  886. ltsukovi@pasco.k12.fl.us
  887. Oscar Ubillus
  888.    
  889. TCHR SUPPLEMENT ONLY
  890.    
  891. oubillus@pasco.k12.fl.us
  892. Ana Ulrich
  893.    
  894. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  895.    
  896. aulrich@pasco.k12.fl.us
  897. Humberto Useche
  898.    
  899. CUSTODIAN
  900.    
  901. huseche@pasco.k12.fl.us
  902. Joanne Valk-Kerr
  903.    
  904. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  905.    
  906. jvalkker@pasco.k12.fl.us
  907. Gail Van de Boe
  908.    
  909. INSTRUCTIONAL ASST ESE
  910.    
  911. gvandebo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  912. Daniel Vanno
  913.    
  914. TCHR LANGUAGE ARTS HS
  915.    
  916. dvanno@pasco.k12.fl.us
  917. Tonya Watts Waterman
  918.    
  919. TCHR FOREIGN LANGUAGE HS
  920.    
  921. twattswa@pasco.k12.fl.us
  922. Haidee Weaver
  923.    
  924. GUIDANCE COUNSELOR HS
  925.    
  926. hweaver@pasco.k12.fl.us
  927. Lea Weber
  928.    
  929. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  930.    
  931. lkweber@pasco.k12.fl.us
  932. Melissa Wilbanks
  933.    
  934. TCHR MATHEMATICS HS
  935.    
  936. mtuccio@pasco.k12.fl.us
  937. Kerry Wilke
  938.    
  939. CUSTODIAN
  940.    
  941. kwilke@pasco.k12.fl.us
  942. Danita Williams
  943.    
  944. TCHR SCIENCE HS
  945.    
  946. dwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us
  947. Scott Williams
  948.    
  949. TCHR SOCIAL STUDIES H
  950.    
  951. stwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us
  952. Rachel Wood
  953.    
  954. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  955.    
  956. rwood@pasco.k12.fl.us
  957. Kalana Wunder
  958.    
  959. FNS ASSISTANT 191
  960.    
  961. kwunder@pasco.k12.fl.us
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top