daily pastebin goal
69%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Dec 8th, 2015 102 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. "community_id","course_id","title","user_id","username","first_name","last_name","email","course_role","level"
  2. 1177,3730,"BN605001 Theory for Practice 2",55162,"emmacollins","Emma","Collins","emma.collins@op.ac.nz",21,10
  3. 306,5786,"ARCH 1610-001 Fall 2015 Architecture LEAP I",51867,"danny_carmen","Daniel","Carmen","danny-carmen@live.com",21,10
  4. 1575,5685,"HA-501A, Reflection on Practice. 24-AUG-15 - 10-JAN-16-20150",245849,"EdSchofield","Ed","Schofield","edmond.schofield@glion.edu",21,10
  5. 1759,5249,"Home, School, and Community Relations",1016940,"matthewbehrm661","Matthew","Behrman","mattbehrman@gmail.com",21,10
  6. 306,6055,"LEAP 1101-002 Fall 2015 LEAP Sem in Soc Sci",37175,"carolanownby","CAROLAN","OWNBY","c.ownby@leap.utah.edu",21,10
  7. 306,6056,"LEAP 1101-001 Fall 2015 LEAP Sem in Soc Sci",37175,"carolanownby","CAROLAN","OWNBY","c.ownby@leap.utah.edu",21,10
  8. 1823,6074,"Those Who Can, Teach",1017320,"jessicawrigh129","Jessica","Wright","jessilyn027@gmail.com",21,10
  9. 898,2967,"Capstone in Public Health",35426,"eblah2","Erwin","Llereza","eblah2@comcast.net",21,10
  10. 1759,5979,"Home, School, and Community Relations",67804,"sandra_owen","Sandra","Owen","lti+sandra_owen@pathbrite.com",21,8
  11. 1008,5567,"First-Year Interaction Seminar (FYI 101E)",1018055,"jeffreylolli","Jeffrey","Lollis","lollisja@wofford.edu",21,10
  12. 1008,5950,"First-Year Interaction Seminar (FYI 101D)",1018055,"jeffreylolli","Jeffrey","Lollis","lollisja@wofford.edu",21,10
  13. 1759,6085,"Early Childhood Experiences in Language Arts",67804,"sandra_owen","Sandra","Owen","lti+sandra_owen@pathbrite.com",21,8
  14. 1400,6652,"Those Who Can, Teach",1328717,"thomasmyers575","Thomas","Myers","thomas.myers@cengage.com",21,10
  15. 1400,6724,"Those Who Can, Teach",1331206,"viannemiddle","Vianne","Middleton","vianne.middleton@cengage.com",21,10
  16. 1759,6255,"Early Childhood Experiences in Language Arts",67804,"sandra_owen","Sandra","Owen","lti+sandra_owen@pathbrite.com",21,8
  17. 1811,5599,"Home, School, and Community Relations",69146,"cherylbulat","Cheryl","Bulat","cheryl.bulat@morton.edu",21,10
  18. 709,3660,"Switching Theory ECE106",14777,"maxtsai","Max","Tsai","janq@csufresno.edu",21,10
  19. 2195,6084,"Milady Standard Cosmetology 2016",1309951,"bschmucker","Bethany","Schmucker","bschmucker@raphaelsbeautyschool.edu",21,10
  20. 2195,6108,"Milady Standard Cosmetology 2016",1309951,"bschmucker","Bethany","Schmucker","bschmucker@raphaelsbeautyschool.edu",21,10
  21. 2023,6193,"1615A CAPP: German 5 - CAPP - Sommers (SY 15-16)",1255051,"joanierueth","Joanie","Rueth","ruethj@elmbrookschools.org",21,10
  22. 2023,6211,"1302A: English 9 - Maki (SY 15-16)",1332367,"nicolekunick","Nicole","Kunick","kunickn@elmbrookschools.org",21,10
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top