daily pastebin goal
27%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest May 16th, 2018 112 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1.  
  2. [Tuesday] Crimson Raiders vs Elite Assassins
  3. Started by MarryMeJoanne, Today, 07:38 PM
  4.  
  5. Reply to this topic
  6. 10 replies to this topic
  7. #1MarryMeJoanne
  8. Joanne's Bitch
  9.  
  10. Administrator
  11.  
  12. 11,830 posts
  13. Gender:Male
  14. Location:London, United Kingdom
  15.  
  16. Clan:
  17. Crimson Raiders
  18.  
  19. Current RSN:
  20. ᵀᴴᴱ ᴼᴿᴵᴳᴵᴻᴬᴸ
  21.  
  22. Original RSN:
  23. Suhhus
  24.  
  25. R.S Status:
  26. Retired
  27. Posted Today, 07:38 PM
  28. Crimson Raiders vs Elite Assassins
  29.  
  30. 10/01/12
  31. Massing Times:
  32.  
  33. Eastern Standard Time: 6:00 PM
  34. Central Standard Time: 5:00 PM
  35. Pacific Standard Time: 3:00 PM
  36. GMT 11:00 PM
  37.  
  38. 10/01/12
  39. Warring Times:
  40.  
  41. Eastern Standard Time: 6:30 PM
  42. Central Standard Time: 5:30 PM
  43. Pacific Standard Time: 3:30 PM
  44. GMT 11:30 PM
  45.  
  46. Rules:
  47. 60 Min Cap PKRI
  48. All Styles
  49. Spiders to East Tree
  50. Corrupt ON
  51. Dungeoneering OFF
  52. Team to Clear Crashers
  53. 3 Sniper Cap
  54. We've been slacking as of late in terms of pulls and events, fresh new year = fresh start. Please if you honestly give a toss, do your best to attend and let's get a decent pull of atleast 30 people starting. Elite Assassins are mainly CWA based who decided to try out PvP against us; don't underestimate them, however, do not let them win. Sign up and be there fellas.
  55.  
  56. Sign Up Sheet:
  57.  
  58. YES (No excuses allowed. If you are not at the fight you will be given a strike or another form of punishment(s).)
  59. Suhhus
  60.  
  61.  
  62.  
  63.  
  64.  
  65.  
  66.  
  67.  
  68.  
  69.  
  70.  
  71.  
  72.  
  73.  
  74.  
  75.  
  76.  
  77.  
  78.  
  79.  
  80.  
  81.  
  82.  
  83.  
  84.  
  85.  
  86.  
  87.  
  88.  
  89.  
  90.  
  91.  
  92.  
  93.  
  94.  
  95.  
  96.  
  97.  
  98.  
  99. LATE (Use this for if you will be late up to 2 hours. If you will be later by more than 2 hours sign up as no and get there ASAP.)
  100.  
  101.  
  102.  
  103.  
  104.  
  105.  
  106.  
  107.  
  108.  
  109.  
  110.  
  111. MAYBE (Update this 48 hours before the fight is scheduled to start. If you do not it will result in a potential strike. Dont sign up as maybe if you are more than 50% sure you wont be there, just sign up as no and change it later if you have to!)
  112.  
  113.  
  114.  
  115.  
  116.  
  117.  
  118.  
  119.  
  120.  
  121.  
  122. NO (Use this option if you can not attend the fight. Post a VALID reason as to why you can not make it. You can still attend the fight if you post as No.)
  123.  
  124.  
  125.  
  126.  
  127.  
  128.  
  129.  
  130.  
  131. People yet to sign up:
  132. Raiders:
  133. Atomic_24
  134. Bankrobber40
  135. Bashindreams / Kevin
  136. Bleach790
  137. Bigd3d / Get_offf
  138. Br4veheart
  139. Bspykes
  140. Codenaame
  141. Danny/Lx_Danny_Xl
  142. Darkstar4799
  143. Dorian/Moaning Moos
  144. Dr3ambash3r
  145. Esmir83 / iPrebail
  146. Fire_3lade
  147. Franklin
  148. Frenchfry
  149. Ghootu / Azndragonblu
  150. Gmd Hao
  151. Gvcc
  152. Helldog/Dr3ambasherr
  153. Kiil_or_die
  154. Johnd3rd
  155. Jus_A_Dream
  156. Lexmarkman / Assemblee
  157. Luke_Loot/Pe7
  158. Lukemahoney / Lmchuckbass
  159. Morphin6
  160. Once A While / Megannicolee
  161. Parshdarsh
  162. Pumpkinpie / ibrftgreatnes
  163. Pur3_Str0ng2
  164. Pure_str432 / Neomop
  165. Rabi
  166. Ray
  167. Skittle/ZeroTen
  168. Suhhus
  169. Tdude5
  170. Thaiaka/Nukid
  171. Flownation/Tainted_Flow
  172. Transiton
  173. Trinity Flow
  174. Viv a
  175. xFireflyx
  176. xSteve/Norrisalextu
  177. Future Applicants:
  178. Daddy
  179. Bird_word
  180. FANT4ZY
  181. `Apple/crazyapple70/hopx
  182. Heli39
  183. Tristin/DudeTristin
  184. Q8y
  185. Retired Raiders:
  186. Bambam72
  187. Baracudda006
  188. Blackyy
  189. Costah / ishtsucess
  190. CajunFX/iTrashy
  191. Derckert82
  192. Devestator74/Z_Bumble
  193. Dibsy/Iiz_Dibsy
  194. Dillphil
  195. Edd_I_E/Vodestruct
  196. Haley610
  197. Harnam/ H_Eighty_One
  198. J_Morg_05 / Ipissglory
  199. Latino23
  200. Leon
  201. Lightning056
  202. Metallic10
  203. Michael
  204. Murd3r_Sc3ne
  205. Noobsaibot/Zeron9ne
  206. Oh_Winnie
  207. Shin_Soldier
  208. Steve/ X_Steve
  209. Storms/Moofin
  210. Uffan5/iGator
  211. X-Term
  212. Wtxplex
  213. Zac314
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top