Feb 24th, 2021 (edited)
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  3. #### MAIN DEV TEAM ####
  4. -Gambit_1 (project lead and main AI,AE and SCAR coder)
  5. -Kekoulis (main 3D artist)
  6. -Fragjacker (main 3D artist)
  7. -Latko Latissimus aka Satko (main FX artist)
  8. -Thudmeizer (AI coder,sound engineer,voice actor coordinator and the reason for the name of our Team)
  9. -dontask4470 (sound engineer,voice work scripterwriter and creator of some of the custom tracks the mod has)
  10. -unsociallobster (creator of the Unification menu textures and of the new loading screens,coordinator of the beta tester team)
  11. -Miros (3D artist and campaign coder,one of the main devs of the Nid mod as well)
  12. -Fuggles (coder and one of the main beta testers/advisors)
  16. -Joazzz (for his valuable advice and immense assistance with many of the models,including the new Warhound,the Fellblades and the Gargarant)
  17. -Corncobman of the Corncobman's Fan mod (FX artist and one of the main beta testers)
  18. -Mirage Knight 32 of Firestorm Over Karauva(FOK) (for many retextures,custom badges,banners and colour schemes-a true Honorary Unification dev)And of course,the mod in general for its great contribution to our Community.
  19. -Anfisa (for the idea and addon for the improved Dark Eldar shader as well as many of the assets that has created and allowed to be used.And for being a damn good friend of ours)
  20. -Deathwatch78 (for his updated Chaos Warhound model,FX and in general,being a great battle-brother in arms.)
  21. -Matthew Vanston (one if not,the main Voice Actor of Unification and its mods.His contribution is beyond measure,both with his voice and his support.)
  22. -Norwegian_Loki (years of 2D work and testing)
  23. -Kill_Bot (for creating the trailer)
  24. -Havoc_Un1t aka Warsmith (For his great model help,assistance and advice over the years as well as allowing his Dark Prophecy assets to be used in Chaos Daemons by us)
  25. -mdcertainty (for much assistance in texturing and advising.Your legacy lives on brother!)
  26. -I_Chammple of the RAGE mod (for valuable testing and balance advising)
  27. -Eranthis of the Redux mod (while Eranthis and Kekoulis agreed to each have their own take to finish the Sister HD remake,it was Eranthis' initiative that started the project and credit must be given.In addition,for the new HQ sound FX for the WH_AS)
  28. -asterix120 aka Братішка (Helped adding many Survival and Last Stand Race profiles)
  29. -jONES1986 (a pillar of our Community-and the first creator of the Objective Points mod)
  30. -Jaguar-Lord (for help with main menu textures)
  31. -Battelkrusr of the Salcampaign(ex-Salcols) mod (scriptwriter and lore advisor)
  32. -Whiteshield (for the idea and early adaptation of the blue Tau blood)
  33. -Roderick (lore advisor and testing)
  34. -New and SpeedRay from the excellent Russian community, who allowed us to implement (import) their awesome NoFog hack in Soulstorm! You can now enjoy LONG distance games at will, without being annoyed by the fog.
  35. -Doom Slayer (beta testing and enthusiastic promotion of the mod)
  36. -Caldaris (one of the first YouTubers to showcase Unification through his YouTube Channel)
  37. -Our families and friends who supported us during the development.
  38. And of course,all of our fans and supporters!You all rock in your won way!
  40. #### VOICE ACTORS ####
  41. Kabalite TrueBorn -- Andreas Somville
  42. Kabalite TrueBorn Dracon -- George Exley
  43. Beast Master -- Tanner Wallace
  44. Beast Master Extra -- Tiana Camacho Grey
  45. Razorwing Jetfighter/Voidraven Bomber -- Alfabusa
  46. IG Medusa -- Robert Martens
  47. Banner/Standard Bearer (Company Standard) -- Fred Jenkins aka Montag
  48. IG Imperial Knight -- Alexis Kane aka NormQueenAlexis
  49. Eradicators -- Benjamin Bolton
  50. Eradicators Sergeant -- Kartoffel
  51. Loyalist Warhound Titan -- Eric Allaire
  52. Chaos Warhound Titan -- Andreas Somville
  53. Ork Stompa -- Ty Konzak
  54. Ork Gargantuan -- Chris O'Brien
  55. Imotekh the Stormlord -- Matthew Vanston
  56. Trazyn the Infinite -- George Excley
  57. Xun'Bakyr -- Cari Sholtens
  58. Night Scythe/Doom Scythe -- Craig Hawthorne
  59. Triarch Praetorians -- Andreas Somville
  60. Deathmarks -- Matthew Vanston
  61. Immortals -- Matthew Vanston
  62. Ctan NightBringer -- Matthew Vanston
  63. Ctan Deceiver -- Matthew Vanston
  64. Ctan Void Dragon -- Matthew Vanston
  65. Destroyer and Heavy Destroyer -- Piggo
  66. Ophydian Destroyers -- Matthew Vanston
  67. Destroyer Lord -- Piggo
  68. Lychguard -- Renegade Paladin
  69. Lord -- Matthew Vanston
  70. Annihilation Barge -- Matthew Vanston
  71. Ghost Ark -- Renegade Paladin
  72. Doomsday Ark -- Renegade Paladin
  73. Necron Constructs(Attack Scarabs, Builder Scarabs, Wraith, Doomsday Monolith, Monolith, Gauss Pylon,Obelisk, Tomb(and Canoptek) Spyder,) -- Matthew Vanston
  74. Pariah -- Puvi
  75. Shadow Spectres -- Bryan Larkin
  76. Shadow Spectres Exarch -- Stig Sydtangen
  77. Wraithblades -- Craig Hawthorne
  78. Revenant Titan -- Jezdamayel Hacknblast
  79. Breacher Team -- Jojo (Capt Jojo)
  80. Breacher Team Shas'ui -- Matthew Vanston
  81. Swordfish -- Ziggy
  82. XV85 Coldstar Enforcer-Armour Crisis Commander -- StringStorm
  83. XV95 Ghostkeel -- Ki McKenzie
  84. KV128 Stormsurge -- Tim "Bulwark" Pedersen
  85. XV104 RipTide -- Tim "Bulwark" Pedersen
  86. XV107 R'Varna -- Tim "Bulwark" Pedersen
  87. XV109 Y'Vahra -- Ki McKenzie
  88. Darkstrider (El'Myamoto) -- Seb Bell
  89. Mutilators -- Tim "Bulwark" Pedersen.
  90. IDH Interceptor Squad -- Burkdoll.
  91. IDH Interceptor Justicar -- Kartoffel.
  92. IDH Purgation Squad -- Goat/Histor.
  93. IDH Purgation Justicar -- Benjamin Bolton.
  94. IDH Purifier Knight Of The Flame -- Benjamin Bolton.
  95. IDH Terminator Justicar -- StellarElite.
  96. IDH Paladin Paragon -- Raven2236
  97. IDH GK Brotherhood Champion -- Williamson Knox.
  98. IDH GK Ancients: Brotherhood Ancient/Paladin Ancient -- Ki McKenzie.
  99. IDH Strike Squad Justicar -- HistoryRepeating
  100. Astor Sebbathiel -- Cari Sholtens
  101. Pious Vorne -- Stefanie Hazen
  102. WH Dominion Squad -- Trina Deuhart
  103. WH Dominion Squad Superior -- Mindi Stone
  104. WH Dominion Squad Imagifer -- Stephanie Swan Quills
  105. WH Dominion Squad Imagifer Extra -- Tiana Camacho Grey
  106. WH Banner Bearer -- Maria Micklasavage
  107. WH Priest -- Infested Potato (Andrew Strohman)
  108. WH Death-Cult Assassin -- Shakyra Dunn
  109. WH Inquisitor (Radical) -- Seoras Exley
  110. WH Inquisitor (Radical) [Extra] -- Infested Potato (Andrew Strohman) // Cari Scholtens [FEMALE ROLE]
  111. WH Inquisitor (Purist) -- James Burkdoll // Lauren Joy VA [FEMALE ROLE]
  112. WH Canoness -- Cari Scholtens
  113. WH Inquisitor Lord -- Craig Hawthorne
  114. WH Prioress -- MarieK
  115. WH Rhino -- Stephanie "Violita" Davenport
  116. WH Prioris Pattern Exorcist -- Brandi Stone
RAW Paste Data