SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Feb 21st, 2020 142 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
  2. // Who set us up the TNT?
  3.  
  4. Time: 2/21/20 10:15 PM
  5. Description: Initializing game
  6.  
  7. java.lang.IllegalStateException: No renderer registered for potionofbees:splash_potion_of_bees
  8.     at net.minecraft.client.renderer.entity.EntityRendererManager.<init>(EntityRendererManager.java:228) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:OptiFine:default}
  9.     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:425) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  10.     at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:166) [?:?] {re:classloading}
  11.     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  12.     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  13.     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  14.     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  15.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56) [forge-1.15.2-31.1.12.jar:31.1] {}
  16.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$412/33389111.call(Unknown Source) [forge-1.15.2-31.1.12.jar:31.1] {}
  17.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
  18.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
  19.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
  20.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
  21.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
  22.  
  23.  
  24. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  25. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  26.  
  27. -- Head --
  28. Thread: Render thread
  29. Stacktrace:
  30.     at net.minecraft.client.renderer.entity.EntityRendererManager.<init>(EntityRendererManager.java:228)
  31.     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:425)
  32.  
  33. -- Initialization --
  34. Details:
  35. Stacktrace:
  36.     at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:166)
  37.     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
  38.     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
  39.     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
  40.     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)
  41.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56)
  42.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$412/33389111.call(Unknown Source)
  43.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37)
  44.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54)
  45.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72)
  46.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81)
  47.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65)
  48.  
  49. -- System Details --
  50. Details:
  51.     Minecraft Version: 1.15.2
  52.     Minecraft Version ID: 1.15.2
  53.     Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0
  54.     Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation
  55.     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  56.     Memory: 6350117384 bytes (6055 MB) / 8589934592 bytes (8192 MB) up to 8589934592 bytes (8192 MB)
  57.     CPUs: 4
  58.     JVM Flags: 11 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx8192m -Xms256m -XX:PermSize=256m -XX:+UseG1GC -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:G1NewSizePercent=20 -XX:G1ReservePercent=20 -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=50 -XX:G1HeapRegionSize=32M
  59.     ModLauncher: 5.0.0-milestone.4+67+b1a340b
  60.     ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
  61.     ModLauncher naming: srg
  62.     ModLauncher services:
  63.         /eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  64.         /forge-1.15.2-31.1.12.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  65.         /forge-1.15.2-31.1.12.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  66.         /accesstransformers-2.0.0-milestone.1-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  67.         /forge-1.15.2-31.1.12.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  68.         /forge-1.15.2-31.1.12.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  69.         /preview_OptiFine_1.15.2_HD_U_G1_pre7.jar OptiFine TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  70.         /forge-1.15.2-31.1.12.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  71.     FML: 31.1
  72.     Forge: net.minecraftforge:31.1.12
  73.     FML Language Providers:
  74.         javafml@31.1
  75.         minecraft@1
  76.         kotori_scala@2.13.1-build-6
  77.     Mod List:
  78.         AdditionalEnchantedMiner-1.15.1-15.2.0.jar QuarryPlus {quarryplus@15.2.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  79.         NetherPortalFix_1.15.2-6.0.0.jar NetherPortalFix {netherportalfix@6.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  80.         EditSign-1.15.2-2.0.0+7.jar Edit Sign {edit_sign@2.0.0+7 COMMON_SETUP}
  81.         SilentMechanisms-1.15.2-0.7.0+50.jar Silent's Mechanisms {silents_mechanisms@0.7.0+50 COMMON_SETUP}
  82.         bambooeverything-1.15-1.0.0.jar Bamboo Everything {bambooeverything@1.15-1.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  83.         KleeSlabs_1.15.2-8.0.0.jar KleeSlabs {kleeslabs@8.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  84.         rsgauges-1.15.2-1.2.1.jar Gauges and Switches {rsgauges@1.2.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  85.         IronJetpacks-1.15.2-3.0.0.jar Iron Jetpacks {ironjetpacks@3.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  86.         xnet-1.15-2.0.0-alpha.jar XNet {xnet@1.15-2.0.0-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  87.         XaerosWorldMap_1.5.5_Forge_1.15.2.jar Xaero's World Map {xaeroworldmap@1.5.5 COMMON_SETUP}
  88.         Controlling-6.1.1.jar Controlling {controlling@6.1.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  89.         ReAuth-1.14-3.8.0.jar ReAuth {reauth@3.8.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  90.         Placebo-1.15.2-3.0.2.jar Placebo {placebo@3.0.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  91.         rangedpumps-0.7.1.jar Ranged Pumps {rangedpumps@0.7.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  92.         potionsmaster-0.0.10-1.15.2-31.1.0.jar Potions Master {potionsmaster@0.0.10 COMMON_SETUP}
  93.         potionofbees-1.15.2-1.0.0.jar Potion of Bees {potionofbees@1.15.2-1.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  94.         u_team_core-1.15.2-2.10.4.153.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.10.4.153 COMMON_SETUP}
  95.         randompatches-1.15.2-1.21.1.1.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.15.2-1.21.1.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  96.         Apotheosis-1.15.2-3.0.4.jar Apotheosis {apotheosis@3.0.4 COMMON_SETUP}
  97.         LightingWand-1.15.2-1.4.2.jar Lighting Wand {lightingwand@1.4.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  98.         Morpheus-1.15.2-4.2.47.jar Morpheus {morpheus@version COMMON_SETUP}
  99.         MekanismGenerators-1.15.2-9.9.10.402.jar Mekanism: Generators {mekanismgenerators@9.9.10 COMMON_SETUP}
  100.         WaterStrainer-1.15.1-8.0.0.jar Water Strainer {waterstrainer@1.15.1-8.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  101.         speedyhoppers-1.15.2-2.jar Speedy Hoppers {speedyhoppers@1.15.2-2 COMMON_SETUP}
  102.         MysticalAgradditions-1.15.2-3.0.0.jar Mystical Agradditions {mysticalagradditions@3.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  103.         absentbydesign-1.15.2-1.0.5 .jar Absent By Design Mod {absentbydesign@1.15.2-1.0.5  COMMON_SETUP}
  104.         refinedstorage-1.8.1.jar Refined Storage {refinedstorage@1.8.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  105.         PackMenu-1.15.2-1.1.7.jar Pack Menu {packmenu@1.1.7 COMMON_SETUP}
  106.         mcw-bridges-1.0.3-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Bridges {mcwbridges@1.0.3 COMMON_SETUP}
  107.         lightestlampsmod-3.3.0.jar Lightest Lamps {lightestlamp@3.3.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  108.         industrial-foregoing-1.15.2-2.2.1-f27c515.jar Industrial Foregoing {industrialforegoing@2.2.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  109.         useful_backpacks-1.15.2-1.9.3.62.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.9.3.62 COMMON_SETUP}
  110.         torchmaster-2.1.1-rc0.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.1.1-rc0 COMMON_SETUP}
  111.         BiomesOPlenty-1.15.2-10.0.0.328-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.15.2-10.0.0.327 COMMON_SETUP}
  112.         MekanismAdditions-1.15.2-9.9.10.402.jar Mekanism: Additions {mekanismadditions@9.9.10 COMMON_SETUP}
  113.         valkyrielib-1.15.2-3.0.2.1.jar ValkyrieLib {valkyrielib@1.15.2-3.0.2.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  114.         simplechunkloaders-1.15.2-1.0.2.0.jar Simple Chunk Loaders {simplechunkloaders@NONE COMMON_SETUP}
  115.         mining_dimension-1.15.2-1.0.1.jar Mining World {mining_dimension@1.15.2-1.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  116.         SilentGear-1.15.2-1.5.1+76.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.5.1+76 COMMON_SETUP}
  117.         tgcropesmod-1.15.2-1.1.1.jar Ropes Mod {tgcropesmod@1.15.2-1.1.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  118.         portality-1.15.2-2.1.2-aaa257f.jar Portality {portality@2.1.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  119.         Patchouli-1.15.2-1.2-27.jar Patchouli {patchouli@1.15.2-1.1-25 COMMON_SETUP}
  120.         corail_woodcutter-1.1.1-1.15.2.jar Corail Woodcutter {corail_woodcutter@1.1.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  121.         ClothConfig2-2.0.jar Cloth Config Forge v2 API {cloth-config2@2.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  122.         OreExcavation-1.7.149.jar Ore Excavation {oreexcavation@NONE COMMON_SETUP}
  123.         lostcities-1.15-3.0.0-alpha.jar LostCities {lostcities@1.15-3.0.0-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  124.         libnonymous-1.15.2-1.1.1.5.jar Libnonymous {libnonymous@1.1.1.5 COMMON_SETUP}
  125.         elevatorid-1.15.2-1.7.0.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.15.2-1.7.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  126.         tombstone-4.2.2-1.15.2.jar Corail Tombstone {tombstone@4.2.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  127.         NaturesAura-21.0.jar Nature's Aura {naturesaura@version COMMON_SETUP}
  128.         MekanismTools-1.15.2-9.9.10.402.jar Mekanism: Tools {mekanismtools@9.9.10 COMMON_SETUP}
  129.         mcw-roofs-1.0.2-mc1.15.2_1.15.1.jar Macaw's Roofs {mcwroofs@1.0.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  130.         cc-tweaked-1.15.2-1.86.2.jar CC: Tweaked {computercraft@1.86.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  131.         AI-Improvements-1.15.2-0.3.0.jar AI-Improvements {aiimprovements@0.3.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  132.         tramplestopper-1.15.2-2.0.0.5-universal.jar Trample Stopper {tramplestopper@1.15.2-2.0.0.5-universal COMMON_SETUP}
  133.         the_bumblezone-1.15.2-1.0.2.jar The Bumblezone {the_bumblezone@1.15.2-1.0.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  134.         FastLeafDecay-v20.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v20 COMMON_SETUP}
  135.         ServerTabInfo-1.15.2-1.2.6.jar Server Tab Info {servertabinfo@1.2.6 COMMON_SETUP}
  136.         Cyclic-1.15.2-0.1.8.jar Cyclic {cyclic@1.15.2-0.1.8 COMMON_SETUP}
  137.         BetterAdvancements-1.15.2-0.1.0.96.jar Better Advancements {betteradvancements@0.1.0.96 COMMON_SETUP}
  138.         inventorysorter-1.15.2-17.0.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@17.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  139.         Ma-Enchants-1.15.2-3.0.0.jar Ma Enchants {ma-enchants@1.15.2-3.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  140.         Cucumber-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@3.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  141.         TrashSlot_1.15.2-11.0.0.jar TrashSlot {trashslot@11.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  142.         torchslabmod-1.15.1_v1.5.jar Torch Slab Mod {torchslabmod@1.5.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  143.         jei-1.15.2-6.0.0.2.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  144.         metalbarrels-2.1.jar Metal Barrels {metalbarrels@2.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  145.         buzzierbees-1.1.3.jar Buzzier Bees {buzzierbees@1.1.3 COMMON_SETUP}
  146.         Mekanism-1.15.2-9.9.10.402.jar Mekanism {mekanism@9.9.10 COMMON_SETUP}
  147.         caelus-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0-beta1.jar Caelus API {caelus@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0-beta1 COMMON_SETUP}
  148.         reap-1.12.1.jar Reap Mod {reap@1.12.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  149.         colytra-FORGE-1.15.2-3.0.jar Colytra {colytra@FORGE-1.15.2-3.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  150.         Waystones_1.15.2-6.0.0.jar Waystones {waystones@6.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  151.         LightOverlay-4.2.jar Light Overlay Forge {lightoverlay-forge@4.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  152.         enviromats-1.15.2-2.0.2.1.jar Environmental Materials {enviromats@1.15.2-2.0.2.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  153.         NaturesCompass-1.15.2-1.8.4.jar Nature's Compass {naturescompass@1.15.2-1.8.4 COMMON_SETUP}
  154.         EnderBags-1.15.1-5.0.0.jar Ender Bags {ender_bags@5.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  155.         additionalbars-1.1.2.jar Additional Bars {additionalbars@1.1.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  156.         SimpleStorageNetwork-1.15.2-0.2.4.jar Simple Storage Network {storagenetwork@1.15.2-0.2.4 COMMON_SETUP}
  157.         engineerstools-1.15.2-1.0.6-b2.jar Engineer's Tools {engineerstools@1.0.6-b2 COMMON_SETUP}
  158.         FarmingForBlockheads_1.15.2-6.1.0.jar Farming for Blockheads {farmingforblockheads@6.1.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  159.         BonsaiTrees-2.1.2.6.jar Bonsai Trees 2 {bonsaitrees2@2.1.2.6 COMMON_SETUP}
  160.         mcjtylib-1.15-4.0.1-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@1.15-4.0.1-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  161.         rftoolsbase-1.15-1.0.0-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@1.15-1.0.0-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  162.         rftoolsstorage-1.15-1.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsStorage {rftoolsstorage@1.15-1.0.1-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  163.         ClickMachine-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Click Machine {clickmachine@3.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  164.         environmentalcreepers-forge-1.15.2-1.6.1.jar Environmental Creepers {environmentalcreepers@1.6.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  165.         ToastControl-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Toast Control {toastcontrol@3.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  166.         PackingTape-1.15.2-0.9.5.jar Packing Tape {packingtape@0.9.5 COMMON_SETUP}
  167.         CraftTweaker-1.15.1-6.0.0.5.jar CraftTweaker {crafttweaker@6.0.0.5 COMMON_SETUP}
  168.         rftoolspower-1.15-2.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsPower {rftoolspower@1.15-2.0.1-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  169.         extradisks-1.15.1-1.2.jar Extra Disks {extradisks@1.15.1-1.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  170.         campfiretorches-1.15.2-1.0.2.jar Campfire Torches {campfiretorches@1.15.2-1.0.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  171.         forge-1.15.2-31.1.12-universal.jar Forge {forge@31.1.12 COMMON_SETUP}
  172.         PassthroughSigns-1.15.1-2.3.2.jar Passthrough Signs {passthroughsigns@1.15.1-2.3.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  173.         MysticalAgriculture-1.15.2-3.0.0.jar Mystical Agriculture {mysticalagriculture@3.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  174.         CraftingTweaks_1.15.1-11.0.0.jar Crafting Tweaks {craftingtweaks@11.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  175.         forge-1.15.2-31.1.12-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.15.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  176.         cofh_core-1.15.2-0.3.1b.jar CoFH Core {cofh_core@0.3.1b COMMON_SETUP}
  177.         ensorcellation-1.15.2-0.3.0b.jar Ensorcellation {ensorcellation@0.3.0b COMMON_SETUP}
  178.         rftoolsutility-1.15-2.0.0-alpha.jar RFToolsUtility {rftoolsutility@1.15-2.0.0-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  179.         theoneprobe-1.15-2.0.0_1.jar The One Probe {theoneprobe@1.15-2.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  180.         swingthroughgrass-1.15.2-1.4.0.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.15.2-1.4.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  181.         MouseTweaks-2.13-mc1.15.1.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.13 COMMON_SETUP}
  182.         ToolBelt-1.15.2-1.14.0.jar Tool Belt {toolbelt@1.14.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  183.         titanium-1.15.2-2.3.6.jar Titanium {titanium@2.3.6 COMMON_SETUP}
  184.         useful_railroads-1.15.2-1.3.1.20.jar Useful Railroads {usefulrailroads@1.3.1.20 COMMON_SETUP}
  185.         SilentLib-1.15.2-4.6.0+48.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.6.0+48 COMMON_SETUP}
  186.         bluepower-1.15.2-0.4.184-alpha-universal.jar Blue Power {bluepower@0.4.184-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  187.         ExtraButtons-1.15.2-3.0.0.jar ExtraButtons {extrabuttons@1.15.2-3.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  188.         forbidden_arcanus-1.15.2-1.1.jar Forbidden & Arcanus {forbidden_arcanus@1.15.1-1.0-beta-1 COMMON_SETUP}
  189.         archers_paradox-1.15.2-0.3.0b.jar Archer's Paradox {archers_paradox@0.3.0b COMMON_SETUP}
  190.         SoulShardsRespawn-forge-1.15.2-1.2.0-15.jar Soul Shards Respawn {soulshards@version COMMON_SETUP}
  191.         rftoolsbuilder-1.15-2.0.0-alpha.jar RFToolsBuilder {rftoolsbuilder@1.15-2.0.0-alpha COMMON_SETUP}
  192.         Xaeros_Minimap_20.3.0_Forge_1.15.2.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@20.3.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  193.         JAOPCA-1.15.2-3.0.0.19.jar JAOPCA {jaopca@3.0.0.19 COMMON_SETUP}
  194.         FastWorkbench-1.15.1-3.0.0.jar FastWorkbench {fastbench@3.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  195.         [1.15.2] SecurityCraft v1.8.16.jar SecurityCraft {securitycraft@v1.8.16 COMMON_SETUP}
  196.         sit-1.15.1-v1.3.jar Sit {sit@v1.3 COMMON_SETUP}
  197.         tubesreloaded-1.15.2-1.2.0.jar Tubes Reloaded {tubesreloaded@1.15.2-1.2.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  198.         FastFurnace-1.15.1-3.0.0.jar FastFurnace {fastfurnace@3.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  199.         engineersdecor-1.15.2-1.0.19-b3.jar Engineer's Decor {engineersdecor@1.0.19-b3 COMMON_SETUP}
  200.         RefinedRelocation_1.15.2-7.0.1.jar Refined Relocation {refinedrelocation@7.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  201.         Aquaculture-1.15.2-2.0.8.jar Aquaculture 2 {aquaculture@1.15.2-2.0.8 COMMON_SETUP}
  202.         XL-Food-Mod-1.15.2-2.2.2.jar XL Food Mod {xlfoodmod@2.2.2 COMMON_SETUP}
  203.         refinedstorageaddons-0.6.1.jar Refined Storage Addons {refinedstorageaddons@0.6.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  204.         Ma-Essentials-1.15.2-3.0.0.jar Ma Essentials {ma-essentials@1.15.2-3.0.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  205.         CosmeticArmorReworked-1.15.2-v1.jar CosmeticArmorReworked {cosmeticarmorreworked@1.15.2-v1 COMMON_SETUP}
  206.         xptome-1.15.1-v1.1.4.jar XP Tome {xpbook@v1.1.4 COMMON_SETUP}
  207.         DefaultOptions_1.15.2-11.0.1.jar Default Options {defaultoptions@11.0.1 COMMON_SETUP}
  208.         bigbuckets-1.1.0.jar BigBuckets {bigbuckets@1.1.0 COMMON_SETUP}
  209.     Launched Version: forge-31.1.12
  210.     Backend library: LWJGL version 3.2.2 build 10
  211.     Backend API: AMD Radeon R7 200 Series GL version 4.6.13586 Compatibility Profile Context 20.1.2 26.20.15011.10003, ATI Technologies Inc.
  212.     GL Caps: Using framebuffer using OpenGL 3.0
  213.     Using VBOs: Yes
  214.     Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
  215.     Type: Client (map_client.txt)
  216.     CPU: 4x AMD A10-6700 APU with Radeon(tm) HD Graphics
  217.     OptiFine Version: OptiFine_1.15.2_HD_U_G1_pre7
  218.     OptiFine Build: 20200221-181745
  219.     Render Distance Chunks: 8
  220.     Mipmaps: 4
  221.     Anisotropic Filtering: 1
  222.     Antialiasing: 0
  223.     Multitexture: false
  224.     Shaders: null
  225.     OpenGlVersion: 4.6.13586 Compatibility Profile Context 20.1.2 26.20.15011.10003
  226.     OpenGlRenderer: AMD Radeon R7 200 Series
  227.     OpenGlVendor: ATI Technologies Inc.
  228.     CpuCount: 4
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Top