SHARE
TWEET

#OpAronberg

a guest May 18th, 2016 2,654 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Greetings world, We are Anonymous Florida. On April 29th, we launched #OpAronberg with a video press release directed towards David Aronberg in the regards to the murder of Corey Jones.  
  2.  
  3. On October 18th, Corey was shot by officer Norman Raja while Corey was waiting for a tow truck. Corey, who is a church going man, just got off of a band gig when plain clothed Raja pulled up in his unmarked car and murdered Corey.
  4.  
  5. This past November a select few of us showed us at the Palm Beach Gardens Police station demanding justice. Your police officers refused entry as well as threatening us with Department of Homeland Security. Well as we stated in both press releases, we are coming back to Palm beach demanding justice, but this time with back up.
  6.  
  7. During phase one of #OpAronberg we gave you a time line demanding you either change your mind in sending the case against Nouman Raja to a Grand Jury to charging him with the crime he committed or for you to step down. We leaked out your personal phone numbers and emails in hopes that you would listen to the out cry from the community that elected you. We also stated that we will be at your doorsteps if you choose to do neither. In our press release we also called for arms of many groups. Which you did neither.
  8.  
  9. On May 3rd we initiated phase two of this operation. Phase two was merely to inform you that we have sensitive data of yours and giving you another chance to do the right thing not only for Corey’s sake but his family, friends, church goers, and community. As well as to let the public know which groups have reached out to us from the call to arms.
  10.  
  11. Unfortunately for you this is not some secret club where we gather in a club house swapping old porn magazines and daddies Everclear this is not some Internet gang of panel nerds who spend everything attempting to break into your computer.
  12.  
  13. It has come for the time of phase three. We have given you 18 days to reconsider your decision and all you have to say to the community is no comment. Guess what Aronberg? We have two comments, your contact list as well as a special thank you to the Bikes Up Guns Down Movement for providing over 100 bikers as protection as we come visit you at your house.
  14.  
  15. The community and the state of Florida has no faith in grand juries for the fact that 99 percent of the time there is not a conviction. Whether the case is dealt with in full view or obstructed view, by direct or circuitous route, its still going to boil down to your call on whether the officer should be charged or cleared.
  16.  
  17. There is two more days till we show up at your residence outside The Edge West Palm condominium. If you chose to still ignore our demand we will start showing up at 2pm. We will not be alone. We will be with  the Bikes Up Guns Down Movement, Three Percenters, Anonymous Palm Beach, Anonymous Fort Lauderdale, Anonymous Miami, South Florida Cop Watch, Black Votes Matter, and the All Lives Matter Movement with a special guest appearance of a commissioner.
  18.  
  19. You may not of had an opponent for the State Attorney seat while running this election, but that does not mean you do not have an opponent now. We are what you could never be, we are everyone. We are Anonymous. We are Legion. We do not forgive. We do not forget. We only have the desire for more and more and now quite simply you have got our attention signed Anonymous
  20.  
  21.  
  22. #OpAronberg #CoreyJones #JusticeForCorey #JusticeForCoreyJones #KeepTheBeatAlive #SayHisName
  23.  
  24.  
  25. Aaron Papero   
  26. (850) 543-5442 
  27. "papa_ui@hotmail.com
  28. apapero@aol.com
  29. papa_ui@hotmiail.com
  30. aaronpapero@gmail.com
  31. apapero@excite.com"
  32.  
  33. Brian Fernandes
  34. (850) 510-1078 
  35. "brianfernandes@ameritrade.com
  36. kingchauch@yahoo.com"
  37.  
  38. Cheo Reid  
  39. (561) 795-9169 
  40. "cheoreid@yahoo.com
  41. cheo@yahoo.com
  42. pascale@yahoo.com
  43. cheoreid@gmail.com"
  44.  
  45. Cirillo Benitez
  46. (561) 329-9412 
  47. cirillo.benitez@gmail.com
  48.  
  49. Cynthia Green  
  50. (954) 804-2939 
  51. "cynthiakgreen@lycos.com
  52. c.green@sa15.state.fl.us"
  53.  
  54. David Lewis
  55. "(727) 510-9880
  56. (727) 510-6513"
  57. "dlewis2396@gmail.com
  58. bigdfinance@excite.com
  59. dove1352@yahoo.com
  60. bigdfinance@aol.com
  61. david.lewis@rochester.rr.com"
  62.  
  63. Diane Kirigin  
  64. (561) 444-3607 
  65. "dkirigin@co.palm-beach.fl.us
  66. dkirigin@pbcgov.org"
  67.  
  68. Doneene Loar   
  69. (727) 667-0333 
  70. "ddresback@beacongroupinc.com
  71. doneene@yahoo.com
  72. doneene@aol.com
  73. psfake4800096@csnstores.com
  74. ddresback@bellsouth.net"
  75.  
  76. Greg Heller
  77. (561) 362-6409 
  78. "gsheller@ix.netcom.com
  79. gheller@att.net
  80. hnhone@aol.com"
  81.  
  82. Harold Aronberg
  83. "(561) 289-7545
  84. (561) 818-8994
  85. (561) 212-1603"
  86. "haronberg@hotmail.com
  87. haronberg@aol.com
  88. haronberg@bellsouth.net
  89. haronberg1@aol.com
  90. haronberg111866@aol.com"
  91.  
  92. Jill Heller
  93. (561) 479-6288 
  94. "aronberg-heller@aol.com
  95. jgaheller@yahoo.com"
  96.  
  97. John Kazanjian 
  98. (407) 963-9382 
  99. kaz@pbcpba.org
  100.  
  101. Kayleigh Koyama
  102. (561) 846-0003 
  103. "kkoyama@gmail.com
  104. kayleigh.koyama@yahoo.com
  105. kay.koyama@gmail.com"
  106.  
  107. Laura Burkhart 
  108. (863) 990-1323 
  109. "laurastine01@msn.com
  110. laurastine@aol.com
  111. laurastine@msn.com
  112. lcburkhart@gmail.com"
  113.  
  114. Leonard Feuer  
  115. (786) 525-7060 
  116. "feuer@earthlink.net
  117. lfeuer1@hotmail.com
  118. lfeuer@bellsouth.net
  119. lfeuer@hotmail.com"
  120.  
  121. Lora Vogel 
  122. (561) 471-7033 
  123. "lorav@bright.net
  124. llmingus@yahoo.com
  125. mingus_mill@yahoo.com"
  126.  
  127. Luisa Berti
  128. (202) 680-9232 
  129. "cberti@verizon.net
  130. luisa_berti@hotmail.com
  131. luvmypitbullboy@gmail.com
  132. lhb113@psu.edu"
  133.  
  134. Lynn Martin
  135. (561) 542-5155 
  136. lynn@transmediagroup.com
  137.  
  138. Maria Demaio   
  139. (561) 676-4739 
  140. mariademaio2003@yahoo.com
  141.  
  142. Nelson Bailey  
  143. (561) 992-1990 
  144. "bkbailey01@aol.com
  145. tajhd@yahoo.com
  146. judgestoryteller@aol.com"
  147.  
  148. Nouman Raja
  149. (561) 926-1061 
  150. "cheeks013078@yahoo.com
  151. gsxrgrunt@yahoo.com"
  152.  
  153. Ric Bradshaw   
  154. (321) 728-7612 
  155. ricky.bradshaw@netscape.net
  156.  
  157. Richard Oftedal
  158. (561) 776-1850 
  159. "ericoftedal@hotmail.com
  160. roftedal@bellsouth.net
  161. ericoftedal@rediffmail.com"
  162.  
  163. Robert Jaegers 
  164. (561) 319-2011 
  165. "ltcjaegers@gmail.com
  166. rjaegers@att.net
  167. imajagtoo@aol.com
  168. jagersrc@gmail.com
  169. ltcjaegers@aol.com"
  170.  
  171. Robert Lewis   
  172. (561) 965-1727 
  173.  
  174. Ruth Kravetz   
  175. (561) 793-3424 
  176.  
  177. Steven Stepp   
  178. (561)491-8600  
  179.  
  180. Sue Aronberg   
  181. (561) 637-8123 
  182. "suearonberg@juno.com
  183. haronberg@att.net
  184. haronberg@cs.com
  185. haronberg@aol.com"
  186.  
  187. Susan Lewis
  188. (904) 247-6742 
  189.  
  190. Tavis Souder   
  191. (407) 718-4496 
  192. "loki0303@aol.com
  193. tlaws12@hotmail.com
  194. eyacronk11@hotmail.com"
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top