Guest User

State of Nevada House eMail Addresses (y2020).

a guest
Dec 9th, 2020
1,732
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Natha.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us, Alex.Assefa@asm.state.nv.us, Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us, Shannon.Bil
  2. brayAxelrod@asm.state.nv.us, Annie.Black@asm.state.nv.us, Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us, Lesley.Cohen@asm.state
  3. .nv.us, Venicia.Considine@asm.state.nv.us, Jill.Dickman@asm.state.nv.us, beatrice.duran@asm.state.nv.us, John.El
  4. lison@asm.state.nv.us, Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us, Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us, Cecelia.Gonzalez@asm.state.
  5. nv.us, Michelle.Gorelow@asm.state.nv.us, Gregory.Hafen@asm.state.nv.us, Alexis.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us, Melissa.H
  6. ardy@asm.state.nv.us, Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us, Heidi.Kasama@asm.state.nv.us, Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.u
  7. s, Glen.Leavitt@asm.state.nv.us, Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us, Elaine.Marzola@asm.state.nv.us, Andy.Matthews@a
  8. sm.state.nv.us, Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us, Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us, CH.Miller@asm.state.nv.us, Da
  9. niele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us, rochelle.nguyen@asm.state.nv.us, PK.Oneill@asm.state.nv.us, David.Orentliche
  10. r@asm.state.nv.us, Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us, Tom.Roberts@asm.state.nv.us, Shondra.Armstrong@asm.state.nv.us,
  11. Clara.Thomas@asm.state.nv.us, Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us, Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us, Selena.Torres@asm.state
  12. .nv.us, Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us, Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us, Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us
RAW Paste Data