SHARE
TWEET

Nebulite Item IDS

Terracraft Jun 18th, 2019 96 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Item ID List
  2. - Note may be out of date.
  3.  
  4. To spawn items you must enter /admin in to the chat and then use /spawnitem itemname
  5.  
  6. Weapons
  7.  
  8. Starter Staff - nebulitestarterstaff
  9. Tier 1 Staff - nebulitetier1staff
  10. Tier 2 Staff - nebulitetier2staff
  11. Tier 3 Staff - nebulitetier3staff
  12. Tier 4 Staff - nebulitetier4staff
  13. Tier 5 Staff - nebulitetier5staff
  14. Tier 6 Staff - nebulitetier6staff
  15. Luna - nebulitestaffluna
  16. Sol - nebulitestaffsol
  17. Luna & Sol - nebulitestafflunasol
  18. Terraforming Rod - nebulitestaffminer
  19. Tekcor Stick - nebulitestaffrocket
  20. Helix staff - nebulitestaffhelix (UNUSED/BROKEN)
  21. Mediator Staff - nebulitestaffmediator (NPC ONLY. BROKEN OVERPOWERED)
  22. Staff of the Sentinel - nebulitestaffsentinel
  23. Random-Generated Common Staff - commonquarterstaff
  24. Random-Generated Uncommon Staff - uncommonquarterstaff
  25. Random-Generated Rare Staff - rarequarterstaff
  26. Ancient Rifle - nebulitestarter
  27. Nebulite Blaster Rifle - nebulitetier1gun
  28. Nebulite Activist Rifle - nebulitetier2gun
  29. Nebulite Suppressor Rifle - nebulitetier3gun
  30. Nebulite Aggressor Rifle - nebulitetier4gun
  31. Anarchy - nebulitestaffraidboss1
  32. Lightbane - lightbane
  33. Luminous - nebulitestaffluminous
  34.  
  35. Items
  36. Insidia Crystal - insidia
  37. Dystopia Rod - dystopiarod
  38. Nebulite Flashlight - nebuliteflashlight
  39. Anarchy's Soul Gem - anarchygem
  40. Common Equipment Capsule - prizebox_common (Includes: prizebox_common_2, prizebox_common_3, prizebox_common_4, prizebox_common_5, prizebox_common_6)
  41. Uncommon Equipment Capsule - prizebox_uncommon (Includes: prizebox_uncommon_2, prizebox_uncommon_3, prizebox_uncommon_4, prizebox_uncommon_5, prizebox_uncommon_6)
  42. Rare Equipment Capsule - prizebox_rare (Includes: prizebox_rare_2, prizebox_rare_3, prizebox_rare_4, prizebox_rare_5, prizebox_rare_6)
  43. Costume Capsule - prizebox_costume
  44. Legendary Equipment Capsule - prizebox_legendary
  45. Armor
  46. Acolyte Hood - nebuliteacolytehat
  47. Acolyte Robe - nebuliteacolytechest
  48. Acolyte Pants - nebuliteacolytelegs
  49. Demon Hunter - nebulitedemonhunter
  50. Nebulite Gi Hat - nebuliterobehat
  51. Nebulite Gi Robe - nebuliterobe
  52. Nebulite Gi Pants - nebuliterobelegs
  53. Wanderer's Monolith - nebulitewandererstone
  54. Nebulite Iron Armor Hat - nebulitetier1head
  55. Nebulite Iron Armor Chest - nebulitetier1chest
  56. Nebulite Iron Armor Pants - nebulitetier1pants
  57. Nebulite Steel Armor Hat - nebulitetier2head
  58. Nebulite Steel Armor Chest - nebulitetier2chest
  59. Nebulite Steel Armor Pants - nebulitetier2pants
  60. Nebulite Titanium Armor Hat - nebulitetier3head
  61. Nebulite Titanium Armor Chest - nebulitetier3chest
  62. Nebulite Titanium Armor Pants - nebulitetier3pants
  63. Nebulite Durasteel Armor Hat - nebulitetier4head
  64. Nebulite Durasteel Armor Chest - nebulitetier4chest
  65. Nebulite Durasteel Armor Pants - nebulitetier4pants
  66.  
  67. Objects
  68. Nebula Console - nebulaconsole
  69. Nebulite Alarm - nebulitealarm
  70. Nebulite Big Chest - nebulitebigchest
  71. Nebulite Chest - nebulitechest
  72. Crystal Torch - nebulitecrystaltorch
  73. Dark Energy Lamp - nebulitelampsuggested
  74. Nebulite Pillar - nebulitepillar
  75. Supply Chest - nebulitesupplychest
  76. Nebulite Table - nebulitetable
  77. Nebulite Torch - nebulitetorch
  78. Captains Chair - nebulitecaptainschair
  79. Fuel Hatch - nebulitefuelhatch
  80. Research Station - nebuliteresearchstation
  81. Ship Door - nebuliteshipdoor
  82. Ship Locker - nebuliteshiplocker
  83. Tech Station - nebulitetechstation
  84. Teleporter - nebuliteteleporter
  85. Booster Flame - smallnebuliteboosterflame
  86. Covenant Avian Statue - nebuliteavianstatue
  87. Covenant Broken Human Statue - nebulitehumanstatue
  88. Large Nebulite Gem - nebulitebiggem
  89. Block Statue - nebulitebigblock
  90. Broken Block Statue - nebulitebigblockbroken
  91. Altar of Creation - nebulitecreationaltar
  92. Nebulite Throne - nebulitethrone (UNUSED)
  93. Nebulite Bed - nebulitebedsuggested
  94.  
  95. Blocks
  96. Nebulite Block - nebuliteblock
  97. Nebulite Bricks - nebulitebricks
  98. Nebulite Pillar Block - nebulitepillarblock
  99. Nebulite Platform - nebuliteplatform
  100. Nebulite Support Block - nebulitesupport
  101.  
  102. ADDITIONAL:
  103. (tabula rasa)
  104. darkmatter7
  105. nebuliteshotgun
  106. nebuliteburst
  107. nebuliterifle
  108. neb_god
  109. neb_godlegs
  110. neb_godchest
  111. neb_bowfull2
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top