AlbertsHere

Possible Bad Guy Terrorist List BAD BAD BAD

Apr 6th, 2019
204
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Forwarded Message -----
  2. From: belal al-awamleh <b-a-a-aw@hotmail.com>
  3. To: [jehad alsarhan <jehad.alsarhan@gmail.com>; a_kheir@yahoo.com; abd abd <abu.osama33@hotmail.com>; Abdallah Janakat <ajanakat@yahoo.com>; Abdallahmousason Abdallah <abdallahmusason@yahoo.com>; Abdaullah ahmad <pose20082@yahoo.com>; Abdel Muttaleb Al Drabkih <amaad314@yahoo.com>; Abdelsalam Odat <salamodat@yahoo.com>; Abo Basil Awamleh <abo_basil2011@yahoo.com>; Adel Wraikat <adel_13543@yahoo.com>; ahaiwat@yahoo.com; Ahmad Alhwamlh <ahmadcia11@yahoo.com>; Ahmad Ali Assardi <ahmadassardi@yahoo.com>; ahmad alsmadi <ahmadsmadi63@yahoo.com>; ahmad nwaiseh <nwaisehahmad@yahoo.com>; ahmad nwaiseh <nwaisehahmad79@hotmail.com>; Al-Drou' Ahmad <ahmaddrou@yahoo.com>; Ali Abuirbaiha <abuirbaiha@yahoo.com>; Ali Almomani <almomanidhz@yahoo.com>; Ali Assardi <aliassardi@yahoo.com>; Alyamani Hussien <aarahaf@gmail.com>; Amer Awamleh <farah.aqaba2009@gmail.com>; Amjad Malkawi <amjadmalkawi24@yahoo.com>; Ammar Awamleh <ammar.awamleh@yahoo.com>; Anas Kheir <a_kheir@hotmail.com>; Anas Kheir <anaskheir2005@yahoo.com>; Arafat Mosleh <arafat722003@yahoo.com>; Ayham Heasat <www.3noooz@yahoo.com>; Ayman Ghnaimat <aymanjamal@ymail.com>; Ayman Kheir <aymankjo@yahoo.com>; Basheer Alawamleh <alawamleh-advocate@hotmail.com>; Bassam Abuzaid <bassamm1967@yahoo.com>; Bassam Al Fayez <bassam_alfayez@hotmail.com>; black zoro <the_black_zoro@hotmail.com>; Botay Shishani <b_botay@yahoo.com>; Eyad Almbaidin <krk_jo_k@yahoo.com>; Fadi Alzou'bi <fadi_alzubi1977@yahoo.com>; Fahad Rahamneh <fahed_rahamneh@yahoo.com>; falah jalagheef <falahsjalagheef@hotmail.com>; Fata Alsahra <notification+kjdmv5w3w-_m@facebookmail.com>; Firas Ashour <don.ashour@gmail.com>; Ghaleb Kasasbeh <ggghaleb@yahoo.com>; Haitham Rawahneh <yosefeg@yahoo.com>; Hani Tarawneh <tarawnehhani@yahoo.com>; Hasan Awwad <hasanawwad@yahoo.com>; Hatem Mawajdeh <mmmhhus@yahoo.com>; Hossam Alrosan <hussalrusan@yahoo.com>; Hussam Eddin Awamleh <awameleh@yahoo.com>; Ibrahim Munsoor <ibrahim.munsoor@yahoo.com>; Ismail AlKhraisat <ikhraisat@yahoo.com>; Isra'a Al Awamleh <israa.awamlha@yahoo.com>; Jamal darabah darabah <jamaldarabah@yahoo.com>; Jamal Khatatneh <khatatnehj@yahoo.com>; Jamel Abbadi <sahem.abbadi@yahoo.com>; Khaled Alawamleh <khaled_alawamleh@yahoo.com>; Khaled Aldeiri <khalid.aldeiri@gmail.com>; Khalil Alsakarat <bodygaurd_81@yahoo.com>; Khlif Amro <khlifamro@yahoo.com>; loaie khaier <lkhaier@hotmail.com>; loaie khaier <loaie.khaier@hotmail.com>; Maen Alansawah <maen_78@yahoo.com>; Maen Alansawah <maen.alansawah@hotmail.com>; Maen Wraikat <ma_jordan1@yahoo.com>; Mahmood Firhat <firhat2000@yahoo.com>; mahmoud anshasi <m_anshasi@hotmail.com>; Mahmoud Awwad <mahmoudalawwad5@yahoo.com>; Majde Shanaah <majde.shanaah@yahoo.com>; Malek Tayyeb <malek-tayyeb@hotmail.com>; mazin obiedat <hamozeh@yahoo.com>; Moayad Yaseen <barjas73@hotmail.com>; Mohammad Rwashdeh <d3amyr@yahoo.com>; Mohammad Shuwair <shamarym@yahoo.com>; Mohammed Maani <deggar2001@yahoo.com>; Mohammed Rahahleh <anasihab@yahoo.co.uk>; Mohammed Rahahleh <anasihab@yahoo.com>; Momen Alabadee <momen.r1980@yahoo.com>; Morad Shhadat <morad_su@hotmail.com>; Murad MASRI <muradfm1@yahoo.com>; Nasser Hamaideh <jojou2007@yahoo.com>; Natheer Awamleh <alawamleh76@yahoo.com>; omar al-zaghalil <omarzaghalil@yahoo.com>; omar al-zaghalil <omardro3@yahoo.com>; omar khalileh <o.hashim2009@yahoo.com>; Omar Zwahreh <omar.zwahreh@yahoo.com>; Osama Al-jayyosi <yazenosama1991@yahoo.com>; psb_tariq@yahoo.com; Raed Aqaydeh <raid6277@yahoo.com>; Raghed Alkhasawneh <raghed2001@yahoo.com>; rakan dab <rakanko98@hotmail.com>; Rami Hammouri <ohmygoodness.2007@yahoo.com>; Reyad Al-ghawiry <marar111@yahoo.com>; roror.ahaf@hotmail.com; Saad Awamleh <saadawamleh@yahoo.com>; Saher Aleteiwi <saherm76@yahoo.com>; Saif Husban <saif_husban2003@yahoo.com>; Saleh Maatouq <sa_66_200@yahoo.com>; Saleh Roudan <roudans@yahoo.com>; Sameer Hadidi <hadidisameer72@yahoo.com>; SAMER ALTAYYEB <samert2000@yahoo.com>; Samer Khair <samerkhair21@hotmail.com>; Sawsan Awamleh <iris_sa2000@yahoo.com>; Sayel Altarawneh <sayeltarawneh@yahoo.com>; Shadi Alhabahbeh <shadi.jh77@gmail.com>; SHARIF AL-OMARI <sharifomari@hotmail.com>; shooshoo shooshoo <shahedshosho@hotmail.com>; siwar awamleh <soso_mon.94@hotmail.com>; sukaina <sukaina-tayyeb@hotmail.com>; Sulieman Hadidi <semo_hadidi@hotmail.com>; Suliman Algwagneh <gwaqnhjo@yahoo.com>; Suliman Al-omari <da.dana96@yahoo.com>; tamim awamleh <tamim_aw@yahoo.com>; Tamir Maayta <t.maayta@hotmail.com>; Tariq Atiyat <psb.tariq@gmail.com>; Tariq Habahbeh <shahd2001h@yahoo.com>; Tayser Bany Sakher <tayseralhardan@yahoo.com>; Thaffar Maaitah <thaffar55@yahoo.com>; Wael Al-Awamleh <wawamleh@yahoo.com>; Wael Wishah <wael.wishah@yahoo.com>; Wasfi Aburiden <wasfi_aburiden@yahoo.com>; Yanal Alkhas <yalkhas@yahoo.com>; yaser awam <y.awam@hotmail.com>; zaid alnawiseh <alnawaisehzaid@yahoo.com>; Ziad Gogazeh <gogazehzi@yahoo.com>; باسم العنيزات <basimalonizat@yahoo.com>; بلال الجراح <aljarrahbelal@yahoo.com>; ظاهر القرشي <alqurashida@yahoo.com>; عوض فرج <awad_qu@yahoo.com>; غيث الصمادي <gaithsm@hotmail.com>; فراس السردي ابو ندم <firas.sardi@yahoo.com>; مازن الجريري <mazsal967@hotmail.com>; محمد البطوش <malbotoush@yahoo.com>; نبيل مبيضين <nabel8570@yahoo.com>
RAW Paste Data Copied