a guest Dec 6th, 2019 92 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
- Tristan: idt its possible for phanta to get chain blocked by my monsters
- Resource Judge #9170: Hi
- Resource Judge #9170: issue?
- Tristan: hello judge
- Tristan: so i:p resolves in his turn
- Tristan: and b-buster and a-assault are sent to grave for the link summon
- Tristan: how do the chain links work?
- Tristan: cl1 b cl2 a cl3 phanta?
- Tristan: or is phanta cl1?
- Omar_00: ye
- Omar_00: ???
- Tristan: hes figuring it out chill
- Tristan: checking logs etc
- Omar_00: ah
- Resource Judge #9170: since you are the turn player
- Resource Judge #9170: phantazmay can activate first
- Omar_00: yeah
- Tristan: so can apollo be cl2, b and c cl3/4?
- Tristan: phanta isnt a public knowledge trigger eff either
- Tristan: so idt he can trigger before me
- Omar_00: i think since apollo was just summoned
- Omar_00: she's the last chain
- Resource Judge #9170: if you chain apollousa
- Resource Judge #9170: you cannot activate c and b later on
- Resource Judge #9170: anything else?
- Omar_00: nah thats it
- Omar_00: thank u
- Resource Judge #9170: so after phantazmay
- Tristan: can i appeal
- Tristan: idt that ruling is correct
- Resource Judge #9170: do you know what segoc is?
- Tristan: yes but i've seen before that phantazmay's trigger is different because it's in hand
- Resource Judge #9170: tell me what segoc is
- Resource Judge #9170: and how trigger effects are chained according to it
- Tristan: are u trying to be sarcastic
- Resource Judge #9170: if you get it right i'll give you the appeal
- Tristan: im asking for an appeal
- Omar_00: quest
- Omar_00: or nah nvm,
- Tristan: turn player mandatory opp mandatory turn player optional opp optional
- Resource Judge #9170: excactly
- Resource Judge #9170: where does phantazmay belong?
- Resource Judge #9170: from those 4?
- Tristan: ok u can leave if u wanna be an asshole
- Tristan: all i asked for was an appeal because i believe this is different
- Omar_00: yo
- Omar_00: dude he's a judge
- Tristan: it has been ruled differently in the ocg
- Tristan: yes but he has no right to dismiss my appeal
- Tristan: thats in the rules
- Resource Judge #9170: the ocg has different rules
- Resource Judge #9170: this is tcg rated correct?
- Tristan: ok u can leave
- Omar_00: yes
- Tristan: never join 1 of my judge calls again
- Resource Judge #9170: ok, have a nice day
- Tristan: thanks
- Resource Judge #9170: i won't remember your name though, so it's king of hard
RAW Paste Data