SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Dec 6th, 2019 92 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Tristan: idt its possible for phanta to get chain blocked by my monsters
  2. Resource Judge #9170: Hi
  3. Resource Judge #9170: issue?
  4. Tristan: hello judge
  5. Tristan: so i:p resolves in his turn
  6. Tristan: and b-buster and a-assault are sent to grave for the link summon
  7. Tristan: how do the chain links work?
  8. Tristan: cl1 b cl2 a cl3 phanta?
  9. Tristan: or is phanta cl1?
  10. Omar_00: ye
  11. Omar_00: ???
  12. Tristan: hes figuring it out chill
  13. Tristan: checking logs etc
  14. Omar_00: ah
  15. Resource Judge #9170: since you are the turn player
  16. Resource Judge #9170: phantazmay can activate first
  17. Omar_00: yeah
  18. Tristan: so can apollo be cl2, b and c cl3/4?
  19. Tristan: phanta isnt a public knowledge trigger eff either
  20. Tristan: so idt he can trigger before me
  21. Omar_00: i think since apollo was just summoned
  22. Omar_00: she's the last chain
  23. Resource Judge #9170: if you chain apollousa
  24. Resource Judge #9170: you cannot activate c and b later on
  25. Resource Judge #9170: anything else?
  26. Omar_00: nah thats it
  27. Omar_00: thank u
  28. Resource Judge #9170: so after phantazmay
  29. Tristan: can i appeal
  30. Tristan: idt that ruling is correct
  31. Resource Judge #9170: do you know what segoc is?
  32. Tristan: yes but i've seen before that phantazmay's trigger is different because it's in hand
  33. Resource Judge #9170: tell me what segoc is
  34. Resource Judge #9170: and how trigger effects are chained according to it
  35. Tristan: are u trying to be sarcastic
  36. Resource Judge #9170: if you get it right i'll give you the appeal
  37. Tristan: im asking for an appeal
  38. Omar_00: quest
  39. Omar_00: or nah nvm,
  40. Tristan: turn player mandatory opp mandatory turn player optional opp optional
  41. Resource Judge #9170: excactly
  42. Resource Judge #9170: where does phantazmay belong?
  43. Resource Judge #9170: from those 4?
  44. Tristan: ok u can leave if u wanna be an asshole
  45. Tristan: all i asked for was an appeal because i believe this is different
  46. Omar_00: yo
  47. Omar_00: dude he's a judge
  48. Tristan: it has been ruled differently in the ocg
  49. Tristan: yes but he has no right to dismiss my appeal
  50. Tristan: thats in the rules
  51. Resource Judge #9170: the ocg has different rules
  52. Resource Judge #9170: this is tcg rated correct?
  53. Tristan: ok u can leave
  54. Omar_00: yes
  55. Tristan: never join 1 of my judge calls again
  56. Resource Judge #9170: ok, have a nice day
  57. Tristan: thanks
  58. Resource Judge #9170: i won't remember your name though, so it's king of hard
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top