Guest User

State of Wisconsin House eMail Addresses (y2020).

a guest
Dec 9th, 2020
1,728
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Rep.Allen@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Anderson@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.August@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Billings@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Born@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Bowen@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Brandtjen@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Rob.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Brostoff@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Cabrera@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Considine@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Dittrich@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Doyle@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Duchow@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Edming@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Emerson@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Felzkowski@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Fields@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Goyke@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Gruszynski@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Gundrum@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Haywood@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Hesselbein@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Horlacher@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Hutton@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Jagler@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.James@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Katsma@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Kerkman@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Kitchens@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Knodl@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Kolste@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Krug@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Kuglitsch@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Kulp@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Kurtz@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Loudenbeck@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Macco@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Magnafici@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.McGuire@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Meyers@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Milroy@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Myers@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Neubauer@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Neylon@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Novak@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Ohnstad@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Oldenburg@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.OttJ@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Petryk@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Plumer@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Pope@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Pronschinske@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Ramthun@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Riemer@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Rodriguez@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Rohrkaste@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Sanfelippo@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Sargent@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Schraa@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Shankland@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Skowronski@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Snyder@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Sortwell@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Spiros@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Spreitzer@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Stafsholt@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Steffen@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Steineke@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Stubbs@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Stuck@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Subeck@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Summerfield@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Swearingen@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Thiesfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Tittl@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Tranel@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Tusler@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.VanderMeer@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Vining@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Vorpagel@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Vos@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Vruwink@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Wichgers@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Wittke@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Zamarripa@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Zimmerman@legis.wisconsin.gov, Assembly.District17@legis.wisconsin.gov, Assembly.District76@legis.wisconsin.gov, Assembly.District89@legis.wisconsin.gov, Dana.Dykema@legis.wisconsin.gov, Dana.Dykema@legis.wisconsin.gov, Judy.Duggan@legis.wisconsin.gov, Amanda.Jorgenson@legis.wisconsin.gov, Mark.Kaeppel@legis.wisconsin.gov, Beth.Koerber@legis.wisconsin.gov, Lisa.Maffet@legis.wisconsin.gov, Joye.Monroe@legis.wisconsin.gov, Lisa.Runge@legis.wisconsin.gov, Heidi.Sarnow@legis.wisconsin.gov
  2.  
RAW Paste Data