daily pastebin goal
64%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Nov 21st, 2017 144 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Diagnostic information for administrators:
  2. Generating server: UKRBAGICAS002.Alexmann.Group.Internal
  3. IMCEAEX-_O=ExchangeLabs_ou=Exchange+20Administrative+20Group+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_cn=Recipients_cn=8162f650ce1b4f81b531d1b020ab7139-Lucy+20Quinla@alexmann.com
  4. #550 5.1.1 RESOLVER.ADR.ExRecipNotFound; not found ##
  5. IMCEAEX-_O=ExchangeLabs_ou=Exchange+20Administrative+20Group+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_cn=Recipients_cn=1cabc3d5b6c94c75ae0a39645d1cc009-Sylwester+20G@alexmann.com
  6. #550 5.1.1 RESOLVER.ADR.ExRecipNotFound; not found ##
  7. IMCEAEX-_O=ExchangeLabs_ou=Exchange+20Administrative+20Group+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_cn=Recipients_cn=264b55839d7b42b988ffdb6626311eff-Agnieszka+20R@alexmann.com
  8. #550 5.1.1 RESOLVER.ADR.ExRecipNotFound; not found ##
  9. IMCEAEX-_O=ExchangeLabs_ou=Exchange+20Administrative+20Group+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_cn=Recipients_cn=c3e62ed132d942078925ae92f42bde95-KleinD@alexmann.com
  10. #550 5.1.1 RESOLVER.ADR.ExRecipNotFound; not found ##
  11. IMCEAEX-_O=ExchangeLabs_ou=Exchange+20Administrative+20Group+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_cn=Recipients_cn=a2b33158af0f4b98838b27ee7409947e-SelvaisG@alexmann.com
  12. #550 5.1.1 RESOLVER.ADR.ExRecipNotFound; not found ##
  13. IMCEAEX-_O=ExchangeLabs_ou=Exchange+20Administrative+20Group+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_cn=Recipients_cn=abaa87d4f6d54032997193f6b0b82965-Raphael+20Wei@alexmann.com
  14. #550 5.1.1 RESOLVER.ADR.ExRecipNotFound; not found ##
  15. IMCEAEX-_O=ExchangeLabs_ou=Exchange+20Administrative+20Group+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_cn=Recipients_cn=fcaf19431d76434ebca8725fef2a2123-Carmel+20Mosc@alexmann.com
  16. #550 5.1.1 RESOLVER.ADR.ExRecipNotFound; not found ##
  17. IMCEAEX-_O=ExchangeLabs_ou=Exchange+20Administrative+20Group+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_cn=Recipients_cn=49dce0d171014f4291449b6651dd59ed-Elena+20Chodd@alexmann.com
  18. #550 5.1.1 RESOLVER.ADR.ExRecipNotFound; not found ##
  19. IMCEAEX-_O=ExchangeLabs_ou=Exchange+20Administrative+20Group+20+28FYDIBOHF23SPDLT+29_cn=Recipients_cn=87b10681aa3240c1b6a4aae289b36339-Robert+20Poul@alexmann.com
  20. #550 5.1.1 RESOLVER.ADR.ExRecipNotFound; not found ##
  21. Original message headers:
  22. Received: from UKRBAGIMBX003.Alexmann.Group.Internal ([169.254.4.213]) by
  23.  UKRBAGICAS002.Alexmann.Group.Internal ([10.155.40.107]) with mapi id
  24.  14.03.0352.000; Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:01:38 +0000
  25. Content-Type: application/ms-tnef; name="winmail.dat"
  26. Content-Transfer-Encoding: binary
  27. From: Agata Kardach <Agata.Kardach@alexmann.com>
  28. To: Piotr Grzejszczak <Piotr.Grzejszczak@alexmann.com>, Lucy Quinlan
  29.     <Lucy.Quinlan@alexmann.com>, Sylwester Gibadlo
  30.     <Sylwester.Gibadlo@alexmann.com>, Agnieszka Smialek
  31.     <Agnieszka.Smialek@alexmann.com>, 'Dora Klein' <Dora.X.Klein@GSK.com>,
  32.     'Geraldine Selvais' <Geraldine.X.Selvais@GSK.com>, Raphael Weizenegger
  33.     <Raphael.Weizenegger@alexmann.com>, Carmel Moscoso
  34.     <Carmel.Moscoso@alexmann.com>, Elena Williamson
  35.     <elena.williamson@alexmann.com>
  36. CC: Robert Poulson <Robert.Poulson@alexmann.com>
  37. Subject: Weekly report 20/11/2017
  38. Thread-Topic: Weekly report 20/11/2017
  39. Thread-Index: AdNinu3GLhPB15N+S6+Bk/1kwC63nw==
  40. Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:01:38 +0000
  41. Message-ID: <EECA598740822E47BCDC07BB9EDF8CD1027D61@UKRBAGIMBX003.Alexmann.Group.Internal>
  42. Accept-Language: en-US, en-GB
  43. Content-Language: en-US
  44. X-MS-Has-Attach: yes
  45. X-MS-TNEF-Correlator: <EECA598740822E47BCDC07BB9EDF8CD1027D61@UKRBAGIMBX003.Alexmann.Group.Internal>
  46. MIME-Version: 1.0
  47. X-Originating-IP: [10.3.82.20]
RAW Paste Data
Top