justGesha

GTA 5 Real Life Simulator

Jul 12th, 2020 (edited)
85,890
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. PART 2 OUT NOW:https://youtu.be/FMTsLph7814
  2.  
  3. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  4.  
  5. Mods list(in the order of installaion) UPDATED August 13th, 2021
  6. 𝗜'𝗺 𝗻𝗼𝘁 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗰𝗿𝗲𝗮𝘁𝗼𝗿 𝗼𝗳 𝗮𝗻𝘆 𝗼𝗳 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗺𝗼𝗱𝘀 𝗹𝗶𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗯𝗲𝗹𝗼𝘄!
  7.  
  8. 𝐑𝐄𝐐𝐔𝐈𝐑𝐄𝐌𝐄𝐍𝐓𝐒
  9. Script Hook V: http://www.dev-c.com/gtav/scripthookv/
  10. ScriptHookVDotNet: https://github.com/crosire/scripthookvdotnet/releases
  11. NativeUI: https://github.com/Guad/NativeUI/releases
  12. Packfile Limit Adjuster: https://www.gta5-mods.com/tools/packfile-limit-adjuster
  13.  
  14. Heap Limit Adjuster: https://www.gta5-mods.com/tools/heap-limit-adjuster-600-mb-of-heap
  15. OR(𝗰𝗵𝗼𝗼𝘀𝗲 𝗼𝗻𝗹𝘆 𝗼𝗻𝗲)
  16. HeapAdjuster: https://www.gta5-mods.com/tools/heapadjuster
  17.  
  18. Gameconfig: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/gta-5-gameconfig-300-cars
  19. OR(𝗰𝗵𝗼𝗼𝘀𝗲 𝗼𝗻𝗹𝘆 𝗼𝗻𝗲)
  20. Gameconfig by Dilapidated: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/gameconfig-xml-dilapidated
  21. *𝙄𝙣𝙨𝙩𝙖𝙡𝙡 𝙖𝙛𝙩𝙚𝙧 𝙒𝙊𝙑 𝙤𝙧 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙜𝙖𝙢𝙚 𝙬𝙞𝙡𝙡 𝙘𝙧𝙖𝙨𝙝!
  22.  
  23. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  24.  
  25. 𝐌𝐀𝐈𝐍 𝐌𝐎𝐃𝐒
  26. VisualV: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv
  27. NaturalVision Remastered(𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗸 𝗳𝗿𝗼𝗺 𝗥𝗮𝘇𝗲𝗱'𝘀 𝗗𝗶𝘀𝗰𝗼𝗿𝗱): https://mega.nz/file/4kRihJiB#n6rIeulMi7nqAnySsnUw1yRvEqKoMJs-G_Mxxs_unVU
  28. Optional Add-ons:
  29. Enhanced Motion Blur - Low Intensity
  30. Alternate Lens Flare Style
  31. Precise Thunder Bolts
  32. Brighter Vehicle Tail Lights
  33. Disable Wet Roads Effect(𝙄𝙉𝙎𝙏𝘼𝙇𝙇 𝙏𝙃𝙄𝙎 𝙊𝙉𝙇𝙔 𝙄𝙁 𝙔𝙊𝙐 𝙐𝙎𝙀 '𝙒𝙤𝙧𝙡𝙙 𝙤𝙛 𝙑𝙖𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙩𝙮')
  34.  
  35. (𝗢𝗨𝗧𝗗𝗔𝗧𝗘𝗗)Pickups v2.2: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/pickups
  36. (𝗔𝗹𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗻𝗮𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗲 𝗠𝗼𝗱)Immersive Pickups: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/immersive-pickups
  37.  
  38. Improvements in Gore(𝙄'𝙢 𝙪𝙨𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙫2.5): https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/improvements-in-gore
  39. RAGEuphoria: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/rageuphoria
  40. Realistic Guns Sounds(𝙎𝙊𝙐𝙉𝘿𝙎 𝙊𝙉𝙇𝙔): https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/realistic-weapons-sounds
  41. Epic Explosions XX: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/realistic-effects-of-explosions
  42. World of Variety(𝙐𝙎𝙀 𝙊𝙋𝙏𝙄𝙊𝙉𝘼𝙇 '1.6% 𝙎𝘼𝙑𝙀𝙂𝘼𝙈𝙀'): https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/world-of-variety
  43.  
  44. L.A. REVO: ///𝗠𝗼𝗱 𝗴𝗼𝘁 𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗲𝘁𝗲𝗱
  45. (𝗔𝗹𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗻𝗮𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗲 𝗠𝗼𝗱)L.A. Roads: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-roads-patch
  46. (𝗔𝗹𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗻𝗮𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗲 𝗠𝗼𝗱)L.A. Vegetation: https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta5/mods/117701-l-a-vegetation
  47.  
  48. Los Angeles Police Logos: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/los-angeles-police-sheriff-logos
  49. Lord of Dirt & 'Skin' Devil & Tires(𝘿𝙄𝙍𝙏 𝙏𝙀𝙓𝙏𝙐𝙍𝙀𝙎 𝙊𝙉𝙇𝙔 - 𝙫𝙚𝙝𝙞𝙘𝙡𝙚_𝙜𝙚𝙣𝙚𝙧𝙞𝙘𝙢𝙪𝙙_𝙘𝙖𝙧 , 𝙫𝙚𝙝𝙞𝙘𝙡𝙚_𝙜𝙚𝙣𝙚𝙧𝙞𝙘_𝙜𝙡𝙖𝙨𝙨𝙙𝙞𝙧𝙩): https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/lord-of-dirt-2k-textures
  50.  
  51. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  52.  
  53. ***!𝐄𝐕𝐄𝐑𝐘𝐓𝐇𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐄𝐋𝐒𝐄 𝐁𝐄𝐋𝐎𝐖 𝐂𝐀𝐍 𝐁𝐄 𝐈𝐍𝐒𝐓𝐀𝐋𝐋𝐄𝐃 𝐈𝐍 𝐖𝐇𝐀𝐓𝐄𝐕𝐄𝐑 𝐎𝐑𝐃𝐄𝐑 𝐘𝐎𝐔 𝐖𝐀𝐍𝐓!***
  54.  
  55. LA Billboards: ///𝗠𝗼𝗱 𝗴𝗼𝘁 𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗲𝘁𝗲𝗱
  56. (𝗔𝗹𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗻𝗮𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗲 𝗠𝗼𝗱)Real California Architecture: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/real-freeway-signs
  57.  
  58. LAPD SWAT: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/lspd-lapd-swat
  59. Military Enhancement Project: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/military-enhancement-project-cc9fc473-e5fa-4ac2-ac71-5163585487cb
  60. Life Like Vehicle Textrue Pack: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/life-like-vehicle-textrue-pack
  61. Enable All Interiors: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/enable-all-interiors-wip
  62. Fitness & Vitality: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/fitness-net
  63. LeFix Speedometer: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/lefix-speedometer
  64.  
  65. LeFix Simple Fuel: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/lefix-simple-fuel
  66. 𝙏𝙤 𝙧𝙚𝙢𝙤𝙫𝙚 𝙛𝙪𝙚𝙡 𝙗𝙖𝙧 𝙗𝙚𝙡𝙤𝙬 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙧𝙖𝙙𝙖𝙧, 𝙘𝙡𝙞𝙘𝙠 𝙁9 -> 𝙁𝙪𝙚𝙡 𝘽𝙖𝙧 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙩𝙪𝙧𝙣 𝙤𝙛𝙛 '𝙑𝙞𝙨𝙞𝙗𝙡𝙚'
  67.  
  68. Car Inventory: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/car-inventory
  69. Premium Deluxe Motorsport: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/premium-deluxe-motorsports-car-shop
  70. Persistence II: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/i-m-not-mental-s-persistance-mod
  71. Simple Jobs: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-jobs-net-eyon
  72.  
  73. (𝗢𝗨𝗧𝗗𝗔𝗧𝗘𝗗)Bus Simulator: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/bus-simulator-v
  74. (𝗔𝗹𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗻𝗮𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗲 𝗠𝗼𝗱)LSTransit Bus Mod: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/lstransit-bus-mod
  75.  
  76. Working HotDog Vendors: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/working-hotdog-vendors
  77. Working Taco Trucks: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/working-taco-trucks
  78. Better Chases+: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/better-chases
  79.  
  80. Pull Me Over: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/pull-me-over-daimian
  81. (𝙄𝙈𝙋𝙊𝙍𝙏𝘼𝙉𝙏 𝙏𝙊 𝘼𝙑𝙊𝙄𝘿 𝘽𝙐𝙂𝙎)𝙄𝙛 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙖𝙧𝙚 𝙪𝙨𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙗𝙤𝙩𝙝 '𝘽𝙚𝙩𝙩𝙚𝙧 𝘾𝙝𝙖𝙨𝙚𝙨+' 𝙖𝙣𝙙 '𝙋𝙪𝙡𝙡 𝙈𝙚 𝙊𝙫𝙚𝙧', 𝙘𝙡𝙞𝙘𝙠 𝙁7 -> 𝘽𝙚𝙩𝙩𝙚𝙧 𝘾𝙝𝙖𝙨𝙚𝙨 -> 𝘿𝙞𝙨𝙥𝙖𝙩𝙘𝙝 𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙩𝙧𝙤𝙡 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙙𝙞𝙨𝙖𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙞𝙩
  82.  
  83. Speed Limiter: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/speedlimiter-net
  84.  
  85. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  86.  
  87. 𝐎𝐏𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍𝐀𝐋 𝐌𝐎𝐃𝐒
  88. Ambient FX: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/ambient-fx
  89. IV Style Vehicle Exit: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/iv-style-exit-vehicle-net
  90. Persistent Weapon Flashlight: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/persistent-weapon-flashlight
  91. Roadkill: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/net-roadkill
  92. Dialogue System: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/dialogue-system
  93. Real Names For Everything: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/real-names-for-everything-eng-ru
  94. Real Life Thunder(𝙄𝙁 𝙔𝙊𝙐 𝙄𝙉𝙎𝙏𝘼𝙇𝙇 𝙏𝙃𝙄𝙎, 𝙄𝙉𝙎𝙏𝘼𝙇𝙇 𝙄𝙏 𝘼𝙁𝙏𝙀𝙍 '𝙍𝙚𝙖𝙡𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙞𝙘 𝙂𝙪𝙣𝙨 𝙎𝙤𝙪𝙣𝙙𝙨'): https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/realistic-thunder-wind-sound-fx
  95.  
  96. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  97. 𝐈𝐍𝐒𝐓𝐀𝐆𝐑𝐀𝐌: @𝐣𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐠𝐞𝐬𝐡𝐚
  98. 𝐃𝐈𝐒𝐂𝐎𝐑𝐃: discord.com/invite/xRtqxdDFyQ
RAW Paste Data