SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Jun 27th, 2019 88 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Your first Drupal 8 module | Rob Varkonyi Drupal Consultant - https://robvarkonyi.com/blog/ultimate-guide-drupal-8/your-first-drupal-8-module
  2.  
  3. Automated Testing in Drupal 8 | Drupalize.Me - https://drupalize.me/series/automated-testing-drupal-8
  4.  
  5. Unit testing more complicated Drupal classes | Drupal 8 guide on Drupal.org - https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/phpunit/unit-testing-more-complicated-drupal-classes
  6.  
  7. Examples for Developers | Drupal.org (there are test examples here) - https://www.drupal.org/project/examples
  8. PHPUnit in Drupal 8 | Drupal 8 guide on Drupal.org - https://www.drupal.org/docs/8/phpunit
  9.  
  10. A good example of a strict unit test in core - https://git.drupalcode.org/project/drupal/blob/HEAD/core/tests/Drupal/Tests/Component/Utility/UnicodeTest.php
  11.  
  12. PHPUnit Manual – Chapter 2. Writing Tests for PHPUnit - https://phpunit.de/manual/4.8/en/writing-tests-for-phpunit.html#writing-tests-for-phpunit.data-providers
  13.  
  14. PHPUnit Manual – Chapter 9. Test Doubles - https://phpunit.de/manual/6.5/en/test-doubles.html
  15. phpspec/prophecy: Highly opinionated mocking framework for PHP 5.3+ - https://github.com/phpspec/prophecy
  16.  
  17. Writing a new Drupal 8 Module using Test Driven Development (TDD) | Oliver Davies - Full Stack Web Developer (Drupal, Symfony, Laravel, Linux) - https://www.oliverdavies.uk/articles/writing-drupal-module-test-driven-development-tdd/
  18.  
  19. TDD - Test Driven Drupal | Oliver Davies - Full Stack Web Developer (Drupal, Symfony, Laravel, Linux) - https://www.oliverdavies.uk/talks/tdd-test-driven-drupal/
  20.  
  21. Unit Testing Tutorial Part I: Introduction to PHPUnit | Juan Treminio - Dallas based senior web developer - https://jtreminio.com/blog/unit-testing-tutorial-part-i-introduction-to-phpunit/
  22.  
  23. Google Tech Talks - Misko Hevery - YouTube (Clean code and Unit testing) - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLD0011D00849E1B79
  24.  
  25. DevTernity 2017: Ian Cooper - TDD, Where Did It All Go Wrong - YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZ05e7EMOLM&feature=youtu.be
  26.  
  27. Daniel Nitsche - How to unit test your code in Drupal 8 - DrupalSouth 2017 - Loft - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7FjjZ3OoD6Y
  28.  
  29. Writing Automated Tests in Drupal 8 - https://deninet.com/blog/2018/12/31/writing-automated-tests-drupal-8-part-1-test-types-and-set | https://deninet.com/blog/2019/01/13/writing-automated-tests-drupal-8-part-2-functional-tests | https://deninet.com/blog/2019/01/27/writing-automated-tests-drupal-8-part-3-unit-tests | https://deninet.com/blog/2019/02/10/writing-automated-tests-drupal-8-part-4-kernel-tests
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top