This week only. Pastebin PRO Accounts Christmas Special! Don't miss out!Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

NOTW Journalists

By: a guest on Jul 6th, 2011  |  syntax: None  |  size: 6.16 KB  |  views: 3,579  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. Matthew Acton   Features        matthew.acton@notw.co.uk
  2.  
  3. Bill    Akass   News    bill.akass@notw.co.uk
  4.  
  5. Owen    Anslow  Computer & Video Games  owen.anslow@notw.co.uk
  6.  
  7. Neil    Ashton  Sports  neil.ashton@notw.co.uk
  8.  
  9. Paul    Ashton  Photography     paul.ashton@notw.co.uk
  10.  
  11. Jane    Atkinson        Features        jane.atkinson@notw.co.uk
  12.  
  13. Carole  Aye-Maung       News    carole.ayemaung@notw.co.uk
  14.  
  15. Emma    Barrow  News    emma.barrow@notw.co.uk
  16.  
  17. Chris   Bascombe        Sports  chris.bascombe@notw.co.uk
  18.  
  19. Guy     Basnett Features        guy.basnett@notw.co.uk
  20.  
  21. Andrew  Baxter  Motoring        andrew.baxter@a2bnews.com
  22.  
  23. David   Bellew  Sports  david.bellew@notw.co.uk
  24.  
  25. Bob     Bird    News & Current Affairs  bob.bird@notw.co.uk
  26.  
  27. Andy    Birt    Sports  andy.birt@notw.co.uk
  28.  
  29. Jim     Black   Boxing  jim.black01@btinternet.com
  30.  
  31. Martin  Booth   Sports  martin.booth@notw.co.uk
  32.  
  33. Rob     Bowden  Sports  rob.bowden@notw.co.uk
  34.  
  35. Graeme  Bryce   Sports  graeme.bryce@notw.co.uk
  36.  
  37. Richard Caseby  Managing Editor richard.caseby@sunday-times.co.uk
  38.  
  39. Robbie  Collin  Film    robbie.collin@news-of-the-world.co.uk
  40.  
  41. Terry   Cooper  Media   coopsport@ukonline.co.uk
  42.  
  43. Kay     Cox     Travel  kay.cox@notw.co.uk
  44.  
  45. Tracey  Cox     Science features@notw.co.uk
  46.  
  47. Trevor  Davies  Business        trevor.davies@notw.co.uk
  48.  
  49. James   Desborough      Celebrities     james.desborough@notw.co.uk
  50.  
  51. Features        Desk    Features        features@notw.co.uk
  52.  
  53. News    Desk    News & Current Affairs  newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  54.  
  55. Sports  Desk    Sports  sports@notw.co.uk
  56.  
  57. Nick    Dorman          nick.dorman@notw.co.uk
  58.  
  59. Alastair        Down    Horse Racing    alastair.down@notw.co.uk
  60.  
  61. Matthew Drake   News & Current Affairs  matthew.drake@notw.co.uk
  62.  
  63. Graham  Dudman  Editorial Director      newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  64.  
  65. Andy    Dunn    Sports  andy.dunn@notw.co.uk
  66.  
  67. Hannah  Eades   Sports  hannah.eades@notw.co.uk
  68.  
  69. John    Earls   Music   john.earls@notw.co.uk
  70.  
  71. Ian     Edmondson               newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  72.  
  73. Amanda  Evans   News & Current Affairs  amanda.evans@notw.co.uk
  74.  
  75. Dan     Evans   News & Current Affairs  dan.evans@notw.co.uk
  76.  
  77. James   Foxall  Motoring        james.foxall@notw.co.uk
  78.  
  79. Mark    Frith           mark.frith@notw.co.uk
  80.  
  81. Keith   Gladdis Europe  newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  82.  
  83. Greg    Gobere  Boxing  greg.gobere@notw.co.uk
  84.  
  85. Ian     Gordon  Sports  sports@notw.co.uk
  86.  
  87. Charlie Hall    Photography     charlie.hall@notw.co.uk
  88.  
  89. Trisha  Harbord Travel  features@notw.co.uk
  90.  
  91. Martin  Hardy   Sports  martin.hardy@notw.co.uk
  92.  
  93. Bob     Harris  Drink   bobharrissport@hotmail.com
  94.  
  95. David   Harrison        Sports  david.harrison@notw.co.uk
  96.  
  97. Cliff   Hayes   Sports  cliff.hayes@notw.co.uk
  98.  
  99. Dominic Herbert News & Current Affairs  dominic.herbert@notw.co.uk
  100.  
  101. Ian     Hyland  Broadcasting    ian.hyland@notw.co.uk
  102.  
  103. Craig   Jackson Europe  craig.jackson@notw.co.uk
  104.  
  105. Matt    James   Gardening       matt@mattjamesgardens.com
  106.  
  107. Stuart  Jeffery Photography     stuart.jeffery@notw.co.uk
  108.  
  109. Robert  Jobson  Royalty robert.jobson@notw.co.uk
  110.  
  111. Daniel  Jones   Consumer Interest       daniel.jones@notw.co.uk
  112.  
  113. Jamie   Jones   Advertising Industry    photography@jamiejones.demon.co.uk
  114.  
  115. Dan     King    Football        dan.king@notw.co.uk
  116.  
  117. Ian     Kirby   Politics        ian.kirby@notw.co.uk
  118.  
  119. Lucy    Laing   Celebrities     newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  120.  
  121. Tom     Latchem Television      tom.latchem@notw.co.uk
  122.  
  123. Tom     Lawrence        News & Current Affairs  tom.lawrence@notw.co.uk
  124.  
  125. Kat     Lay     Features        kat.lay@notw.co.uk
  126.  
  127. Dominik Lemanski                dominik.lemanski@notw.co.uk
  128.  
  129. Martin  Lewis   Finance newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  130.  
  131. Steve   Lillis  Boxing  steve.lillis@notw.co.uk
  132.  
  133. Gary    Lineker General Columnist       newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  134.  
  135. Scott   Loney   Sports  scott.loney@notw.co.uk
  136.  
  137. Jamie   Lyons   News    jamie.lyons@notw.co.uk
  138.  
  139. Kenny   MacDonald       Sports  kenny.macdonald@notw.co.uk
  140.  
  141. Aidan   Magee   Sports  aidan.magee@notw.co.uk
  142.  
  143. Mazher  Mahmood News    mazher.mahmood@notw.co.uk
  144.  
  145. Carole  Malone  News    carole.malone@notw.co.uk
  146.  
  147. Adam    Marshall        Web Site Content        adam.marshall@notw.co.uk
  148.  
  149. Iain    Mason   Europe  iain.mason@notw.co.uk
  150.  
  151. Paul    McCarthy        Sports  paul.mccarthy@notw.co.uk
  152.  
  153. John    McGarry Sports  john.mcgarry@notw.co.uk
  154.  
  155. Jacqueline      McGhie  Europe  jacqueline.mcghie@notw.co.uk
  156.  
  157. Alexandra       McGowan Entertainment   alexandra.mcgowan@notw.co.uk
  158.  
  159. Ciaran  McGuigan        Europe  ciaran.mcguigan@notw.co.uk
  160.  
  161. Graham  McKendry        Police  graham.mckendry@notw.co.uk
  162.  
  163. Neil    McLeod  News & Current Affairs  newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  164.  
  165. Paul    McNamara        Defence & Security Issues       paul.mcnamara@notw.co.uk
  166.  
  167. James   Mellor  News & Current Affairs  newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  168.  
  169. Stephen Moyes   Celebrities     stephen.moyes@notw.co.uk
  170.  
  171. Colin   Myler   Editor  colin.myler@notw.co.uk
  172.  
  173. Fraser  Nelson          newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  174.  
  175. Fraser  Nelson  Culture newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  176.  
  177. News Desk       Careers newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  178.  
  179. Victoria        Newton  News & Current Affairs  victoria.newton@notw.co.uk
  180.  
  181. Paul    Nicholas        News & Current Affairs  paul.nicholas@notw.co.uk
  182.  
  183. Luke    Nicoli  Sports  luke.nicoli@notw.co.uk
  184.  
  185. Matthew Nixson          matthew.nixson@notw.co.uk
  186.  
  187. Lewis   Panther Features        features@notw.co.uk
  188.  
  189. Lucy    Panton  Police  lucy.panton@notw.co.uk
  190.  
  191. David   Parker  News & Current Affairs  newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  192.  
  193. Natasha Pearlman        Features        natasha.pearlman@notw.co.uk
  194.  
  195. Sam     Peters  Rugby Union     newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  196.  
  197. Matthew Richardson      Motoring        matt@mrpics.co.uk
  198.  
  199. Rachel  Richardson      Editor  rachel.richardson@fabulousmag.co.uk
  200.  
  201. Sophy   Ridge           sophy.ridge@notw.co.uk
  202.  
  203. Daniel  Sanderson       Celebrities     daniel.sanderson@notw.co.uk
  204.  
  205. Jules   Stenson Features        jules.stenson@notw.co.uk
  206.  
  207. Julie   Stott   Sports  julie.stott@notw.co.uk
  208.  
  209. Gary    Thompson        Business        gary.thompson@notw.co.uk
  210.  
  211. Adam    Thorn   Consumer Affairs        adam.thorn@notw.co.uk
  212.  
  213. Neville Thurlbeck               neville.thurlbeck@notw.co.uk
  214.  
  215. Catherine       Townsend        News & Current Affairs  newsdesk@notw.co.uk
  216.  
  217. Neil    Wallis  News & Current Affairs  neil.wallis@notw.co.uk
  218.  
  219. Joani   Walsh           joaniwalsh7@hotmail.com
  220.  
  221. Gary    Ward    Sports  gary.ward@notw.co.uk
  222.  
  223. Simon   Ward    News & Current Affairs  simon.ward@notw.co.uk
  224.  
  225. James   Weatherup       Editor  james.weatherup@notw.co.uk
  226.  
  227. Jane    West    Advertising Industry    jane.west@newsint.co.uk
  228.  
  229. Douglas White           douglas.white@notw.co.uk
  230.  
  231. Philip  Whiteside       News & Current Affairs  philip.whiteside@notw.co.uk
  232.  
  233. Stewart Whittingham     News & Current Affairs  stewart.whittingham@notw.co.uk
  234.  
  235. Douglas Wight   Features        douglas.wight@notw.co.uk
  236.  
  237. Jennifer        Wiley   Broadcasting    jennifer.wiley@notw.co.uk
  238.  
  239. Barnaby Wilshier        Visual Arts     barnaby@barnabywilshier.com
  240.  
  241. David   Wooding Politics        david.wooding@notw.co.uk
  242.  
  243. Daniel  Wootton Entertainment   dan.wootton@notw.co.uk
  244.  
  245. George  Wright  Photography     george.wright@notw.co.uk
  246.  
  247. Sofia   Zagzoule        Celebrities     sofia.zagzoule@notw.co.uk
clone this paste RAW Paste Data