Pastebin launched a little side project called VERYVIRAL.com, check it out ;-) Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

oakland police #info

By: a guest on Oct 27th, 2011  |  syntax: None  |  size: 4.65 KB  |  views: 6,473  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
This paste has a previous version, view the difference. Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. BFO 1 Command Staff
  2.         Phone   email   Shift Hours     Shift Days
  3.  
  4. Capt. Steve Tull, BFO 1 Operations Division Commander
  5.         (510) 238-3533  STull@oaklandnet.com    9 am - 5 pm     Mon-Fri
  6. Acting Capt. Peter Lau, BFO 1 Administrative Division Commander         (510) 238-3828  PLau@oaklandnet.com     6 am - 4 pm     Mon-Thu
  7. Lt. Freddie Hamilton, BFO 1 Special Resources Commander         (510) 238-7339  FHamilton@oaklandnet.com        1 - 11 pm       Tue-Fri
  8. 1st Watch                
  9. Acting Lt. Serge Babka, BFO 1 Patrol Lieutenant         (510) 238-3455  
  10.  
  11. SBabka@oaklandnet.com  
  12.         5 am - 3 pm     Mon-Thu
  13. Lt. Clifford Wong, BFO 1 Patrol Lieutenant       (510) 238-2090         CWong@oaklandnet.com    5 am - 3 pm     Fri-Mon
  14. 2nd Watch                
  15. Lt. Ron Yelder, Sr., BFO 1  Patrol Lieutenant    (510) 238-6911         RYelder@oaklandnet.com  1 - 11 pm       Tue-Fri
  16. Acting Lt. Robert Chan, BFO 1  Patrol Lieutenant        (510)
  17.  238-7191       RChan@oaklandnet.com    1 - 11 pm       Sat-Tue
  18. 3rd Watch                
  19. Lt. David Elzey, BFO 1 Patrol Lieutenant        (510)
  20.  238-2144       DElzey@oaklandnet.com   8 pm -  6 am    Tue-Fri
  21. Lt. Oliver Cunningham, BFO 1 Patrol Lieutenant  (510)
  22.  238-7725       OCunningham@oaklandnet.com      8 pm -  6 am    Fri-Mon
  23.  
  24. Neighborhood Service Coordinators
  25.  
  26. Find Your Neighborhood Services Coordinator
  27.  
  28. If you know what area and neighborhood you live in, you can find your Neighborhood Services Coordinator in the table below. (If you do not know, use this map of the City to find what area and beat you live in.)
  29.  
  30. Beat    Neighborhood Service Coordinator        BFO
  31. 1       Annie Sloan     1
  32. 2       Annie Sloan     1
  33. 3       Sun-Kwong Sze   1
  34. 4       Sun-Kwong Sze   1
  35. 5       Annie Sloan     1
  36. 6       Annie Sloan     1
  37. 7       Annie Sloan     1
  38. 8       Hoang Banh      1
  39. 9       Claudia Albano  1
  40. 10      Felicia Verdin  1
  41. 10y     Renee Sykes     1
  42. 11      Annie Sloan     1
  43. Beat    Neighborhood Service Coordinator        BFO
  44. 12      Claudia Albano  1
  45. 13      Claudia Albano  1
  46. 14      Hoang Banh      1
  47. 15      Hoang Banh      1
  48. 16      Hoang Banh      1
  49. 17      Sun-Kwong Sze   1
  50. 18      Edith Guillen   1
  51. 19x     Edith Guillen   1
  52. 19y     Sun-Kwong Sze   1
  53. 22      Renee Sykes     1
  54. 25x     Renee Sykes     1
  55. 25y     Jacqueline Long         1
  56.  
  57.  
  58.  
  59.  
  60.  
  61.  
  62.  
  63.     Lt. Fred (Freddy) Hamilton
  64.     Police Service Area Comander
  65.     fhamilton@oaklandnet.com
  66.     Michael Jaeger
  67.     Problem Solving Officer
  68.     (510) 238-3154
  69.     mjaegar@oaklandnet.com
  70.  
  71. You can also reach the OPD patrol desk 238-3455.
  72.  
  73.  
  74. BFO 2 Command Staff
  75.                 Phone   email   Shift Hours     Shift Days
  76.  
  77. Capt. Ersie Joyner III, BFO 2 Operations Division Commander
  78.                 (510) 777-8561  EJoyner@oaklandnet.com  9 am - 5 pm     Mon - Fri
  79. Acting Capt. Kenneth Parris, BFO 2 Administrative Division Commander            (510) 777-8521  KWParris@oaklandnet.com 6 am - 4 pm     Mon - Thu
  80. Lt. Blair Alexander, BFO 2  Special Resources Commander  Lt. Blair Alexander    (510) 777-8765  BAlexander@oaklandnet.com       noon -- 10 pm   Tue - Fri
  81. 1st Watch                        
  82. Lt. Fred Mestas, BFO 2 Patrol Lieutenant        Lt. Fred Mestas (510) 777-8625 
  83.  
  84. FMestas@oaklandnet.com  
  85.         5 am - 3 pm     Mon - Thu
  86. Lt. Dana Flynn, BFO 2 Patrol Lieutenant          (510) 777-8563 DFlynn@oaklandnet.com   5 am - 3 pm     Fri - Mon
  87. 2nd Watch                        
  88. Lt. Kirk Mullnix, BFO 2 Patrol Lieutenant                (510) 777-8524 KMullnix@oaklandnet.com 1 - 11 pm       Tue- Fri
  89. Lt. Kirk Coleman, BFO 2 Patrol Lieutenant               (510)
  90.  777-8543       KColeman@oaklandnet.com 1 - 11 pm       Sat - Tue
  91. 3rd Watch                        
  92. Lt.  Demetrio Lozares II, BFO 2 Patrol Lieutenant                (510) 777-8522 DLozares@oaklandnet.com 8 pm - 6 am     Tue - Fri
  93. Acting Lt. Kyle Thomas, BFO 2 Patrol Lieutenant         (510) 385-4408  KMThomas@oaklandnet.com 8 pm - 6 am     Fri - Mon
  94.  
  95.  
  96.  
  97. BFO West Neighborhood Service Coordinators
  98. Neighborhood Service Coordinator        Beat(s)         Phone   email
  99.  Claudia Albano, Manager         9x, 12x, 12y, 13x, 13y, 13z     510-238-6372    calbano@oaklandnet.com
  100.  Hoang Banh      8x, 14x, 14y, 15x, 16x, 16y     510-238-6566    hbanh@oaklandnet.com
  101.  Edith Guillen           18x, 18y, 19x   510-238-7159    eguillen@oaklandnet.com
  102.  
  103.  Jacqueline Long
  104.          25y     510-238-7750    jlong@oaklandnet.com
  105.  Annie Sloan     1x, 2x, 2y, 5x, 5y, 6x, 7x, 11x         510-238-2340    asloan@oaklandnet.com
  106.  Renee Sykes     10y, 22x, 22y, 25x      510-238-7929    rsykes@oaklandnet.com
  107.  Sun-Kwong Sze           3x, 3y, 4x, 17x, 17y, 19x       510-238-7957    ssze@oaklandnet.com
  108.  Felicia Verdin          10x     510-238-3128    fverdin@oaklandnet.com
  109.  
  110. eat     Neighborhood Service Coordinator        BFO
  111. 20      Ana Martinez    2
  112. 21      Ana Martinez    2
  113. 23       Ana Martinez   2
  114. 24x     Ana Martinez    2
  115. 24y     Araina Richards 2
  116. 26      Edith Guillen   2
  117. 27x     Araina Richards 2
  118. 27y     Karen Harris    2
  119. 28      Araina Richards         2
  120. Beat    Neighborhood Service Coordinator        BFO
  121. 29      Araina Richards         2
  122. 30      Karen Harris    2
  123. 31x     Jacqueline Long 2
  124. 31y, z  Joe DeVries      2
  125. 32x     Karen Harris    2
  126. 32y     Araina Richards          2
  127. 33      Edith Guillen   2
  128. 34      Edith Guillen   2
  129. 35       Jacqueline Long        2
  130.  
  131.  
  132.  
  133.  
  134.  
  135.  
  136.  
  137.  
  138.  
  139.  
  140.  
  141.  
  142.  
  143.  
  144.  
  145.  
  146.  
  147.  
  148.  
  149.  
  150.  
  151.  
  152.  
  153.  
  154.