Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

Welcome Stress Testers

By: a guest on Dec 17th, 2013  |  syntax: None  |  size: 0.77 KB  |  views: 1,225  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. Greetings stress testers!
  2.  
  3. Congratulations! You are well on your way to helping us push WildStar's limits! You won't be able to play until Friday, but at the very least we're here to make sure you're patched up and ready to go!
  4.  
  5. As a reminder, this weekend's stress test times are as follows:
  6.  
  7. Friday, December 20th, 5PM - 9PM PST (aka Saturday, 1AM - 5AM UTC)
  8. Saturday, December 21st, 11AM - 3PM PST (7PM - 11PM UTC)
  9.  
  10. For the time being, make sure you get the latest patch, and try logging in. After logging in, you should see that there are No Realms Available, which means you're ready to go! If you have any trouble getting to this point, please head to our Support Site we'll be glad to help you out.
  11.  
  12. Thanks in advance for your help, and we'll see you all on Nexus soon!
clone this paste RAW Paste Data