Pastebin launched a little side project called VERYVIRAL.com, check it out ;-) Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

Untitled

By: a guest on Feb 1st, 2012  |  syntax: None  |  size: 11.98 KB  |  views: 268  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. 1Weather,1.1,com.handmark.expressweather
  2. 5 VPN,1.4,com.doenter.android.vpn.fivevpn
  3. adbWireless,1.4.1,siir.es.adbWireless
  4. AdFree,0.8.43,com.bigtincan.android.adfree
  5. Adobe AIR,3.1.0.557,com.adobe.air
  6. Adobe Flash Player 11.1,11.1.112.61,com.adobe.flashplayer
  7. Adobe Reader,10.1.1,com.adobe.reader
  8. Age of Zombies,1.0.8,com.halfbrick.ageofzombies
  9. Air Control,2.08,dk.logisoft.aircontrolamazonfull
  10. AirDroid,1.0.4 beta,com.sand.airdroid
  11. Aix Weather,0.1.8.3,net.veierland.aix
  12. aLogcat,2.4,org.jtb.alogcat
  13. Amazon,1.4.0,com.amazon.mShop.android
  14. AndFTP,2.9.8,lysesoft.andftp
  15. AndroZip,2.0,com.agilesoftresource
  16. Angry Birds,2.0.0,com.rovio.angrybirds
  17. Angry Birds,1.4.0,com.rovio.angrybirdsrio
  18. Angry Birds,2.2.0,com.rovio.angrybirdsseasons
  19. Antennas,1.05,com.technolatry.antennas
  20. AP Mobile,3.2,mnn.Android
  21. Apparatus,0.98611,com.bithack.apparatus
  22. Apps Organizer,1.5.19,com.google.code.appsorganizer
  23. Appstore,release-2.1.0,com.amazon.venezia
  24. Archipelago,2.05,com.sgg.archipelago
  25. Asphalt 6 HD,1.0.8,com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftA6HP
  26. aTilt 3D Labyrinth,1.4.9,com.fridgecat.android.atilt
  27. aTrackDog,3.19,com.a0soft.gphone.aTrackDog
  28. Audiogalaxy,2.3.2,com.audiogalaxy
  29. Barcode Scanner,3.72,com.google.zxing.client.android
  30. BathroomFinder,1.0.5,com.bto.toilet
  31. BatteryCalibration,1.2,com.nema.batterycalibration
  32. Beautiful Widgets,3.75,com.levelup.beautifulwidgets
  33. Beautiful Widgets Animations Addon,1.04,com.levelup.bw.forecast
  34. BetterBatteryStats,1.5.1.0,com.asksven.betterbatterystats
  35. Blapkmarket NEW,0.9.3c,com.blapkmarket.downloader
  36. Block Breaker 3,1.3.2,com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftB3HM
  37. Books,2.3.2,com.google.android.apps.books
  38. Bow Man,1.52,com.wooyy.android.bow
  39. Bubble,1.8.0,net.androgames.level
  40. Bug Reporter,1.1,net.robotmedia.bugreporter
  41. Bump,2.4.4,com.bumptech.bumpga
  42. BusyBox,7.3,stericson.busybox
  43. C-thruFone,1.3,com.couchsoft.wallpaper
  44. C25K Pro,1.7.5.1,com.guyhoffman.c25k.pro
  45. Can Knockdown,1.04,pl.idreams.CanKnockdown2
  46. Chrome to Phone,2.3.0,com.google.android.apps.chrometophone
  47. City Caller ID,1.0.20,com.threadabort.android.callerid
  48. Clash of the Nexus Ninjas,1.0,com.berzerkstudio.nexusninja3
  49. Click Counter,1.7,digitalfish.counter
  50. ConnectBot,1.7.1,org.connectbot
  51. Convertr,1.1.1.1,com.vervv.convertr
  52. Decide,1.1.1,com.decide.android
  53. DeskSMS,1.1.0.6,com.koushikdutta.desktopsms
  54. Dial Zero,1.1,com.nextmobileweb.dialzero
  55. Dialer One,1.3.3,kz.mek.DialerOne
  56. DiskUsage,3.2,com.google.android.diskusage
  57. Docs,1.0.43,com.google.android.apps.docs
  58. Doodle Fit,1.1,com.gamelion.DoodleFit.AMA
  59. Doodle Jump,1.10.0,com.realarcade.DOJ
  60. Drift Mania,1.4.1,com.ratrodstudio.driftmania
  61. Dropbox,2.0.1,com.dropbox.android
  62. Drums HD Free,1.2.1,com.arxnet.drumsads
  63. Earthquake!,3.5,com.radioactiveyak.earthquake
  64. EasyTether Pro,0.9.10,com.mstream.easytether_polyclef
  65. eBay,1.7.1.1,com.ebay.mobile
  66. eSpeak TTS,1.0,com.marvin.espeak
  67. EventTracker,1.0,com.nau.NAUPass_EventTracker
  68. Evernote,3.5.1,com.evernote
  69. Evi,1.0.4,com.trueknowledge.android.evi
  70. Facebook,1.8.1,com.facebook.katana
  71. Falling Ball,2.2,com.eutopia.game.fallingball
  72. Fandango,20120124.853,com.fandango
  73. FastCustomer,1.1,www.fastcustomer.com
  74. feedly,7.0.0,com.devhd.feedly
  75. Fieldrunners,1.15,com.subatomicstudios
  76. Flashlight,4.4,com.devuni.flashlight
  77. Flick Golf!,1.0.5,com.fullfat.android.flickgolf
  78. Flick Soccer,1.0.2,com.fullfat.android.flicksoccer
  79. Flight Control,4.0,com.namcowireless.flightcontrol
  80. FlightTrack,4.3,com.mobiata.flighttrack
  81. FreeNote,7.9.6.1,com.suishouxie.freenote
  82. FriendCaster,4.3,uk.co.senab.blueNotifyFree
  83. Frogger,1.1.4,com.konami.DASH.frogger
  84. Fruit Ninja,1.5.4,com.halfbrick.fruitninja
  85. Full Battery Alarm Pro,1.4.4 (Added Analytics),com.crazydog.fullbatteryalarmpro
  86. GameBoid,2.0,com.androidemu.gba
  87. GasBuddy,2.09,gbis.gbandroid
  88. GBCoid,1.8.3,com.androidemu.gbc
  89. Gem Miner: Dig Deeper,1.3.01,au.com.phil.mine
  90. Gentle Alarm,3.5.3,com.mobitobi.android.gentlealarm
  91. Gh4a,1.3.8,com.gh4a
  92. GifStitch,1.0.8,com.phunkosis.gifstitch
  93. GLWG,1.1.1,com.rubicon.dev.glwg
  94. Goggles,1.7.1,com.google.android.apps.unveil
  95. Google Reader,1.1.1,com.google.android.apps.reader
  96. Google Sky Map,1.6.4,com.google.android.stardroid
  97. Google Voice,0.4.2.38,com.google.android.apps.googlevoice
  98. Google+,2.3.1.242969,com.google.android.apps.plus
  99. GPS 2 Bluetooth,1.3,com.cajax.gps2bt
  100. GPS 2 Bluetooth,2.2,com.cajax.gps2bt2
  101. GPS Test,1.2.6,com.chartcross.gpstest
  102. GPS Tracker,1.9.5,com.instamapper.gpstracker
  103. Grisly Manor,2,com.firemaplegames.games.thesecretofgrislymanor
  104. Grow,1.16,com.epicpixel.Grow
  105. gSettlers,1.0.9,org.gsettlers.app
  106. GTA III 10-YEAR ANNIVERSARY,1.3,com.rockstar.gta3
  107. Guitar Hero 5,1.3.1,com.glu.android.ghero5
  108. Guns'n'Glory,1.7.0,com.hg.gunsandglory
  109. Hanging Free,4.51,com.zynga.hanging
  110. HaxSync,1.5,org.mots.haxsync
  111. HD Widgets,2.3.3,cloudtv.hdwidgets
  112. Hourglass,1.4,com.hourglass
  113. ICS Browser +,1.01,com.beansoft.browserplus
  114. imgur for Android,4.0.0,com.imgurforandroid
  115. Instant Buttons,1.6,com.cremagames.instant
  116. Instant Heart Rate,2.5.4,com.azumio.instantheartrate.full
  117. iOnRoad,1.1.1,com.picitup.iOnRoad
  118. Island Settlers,1.3.0,com.settlers
  119. iTap mobile RDP,1.3.1.17703,at.co.hlw.remoteclient
  120. Jelly Defense,1.11,pl.idreams.jellydefense
  121. Jenga,1.182,com.naturalmotion.j3n64
  122. join.me,1.0.44,com.logmein.joinme
  123. KAYAK,5,com.kayak.android
  124. Kingsoft Office,4.3,cn.wps.moffice_eng
  125. KJazz 88.1,1.3.0,com.spodtronic.radio.kjazz881
  126. Last.fm,1.9.6,fm.last.android
  127. LastPass,1.80.0,com.lastpass.lpandroid
  128. LaundryView,2.2,com.crazydog.laundryview
  129. LaundryView,1.02,com.crazydog.laundryviewfree
  130. Learn,2.4.1,com.blackboard.android
  131. Libra,2.6.1,net.cachapa.libra
  132. Light Flow Lite,2.11.0LITE,com.rageconsulting.android.lightflowlite
  133. Lightning Bug,2.8.1,com.media1908.lightningbug
  134. Mangler,1.0.3,org.mangler.android
  135. MapDroyd,1.1.1,com.osa.android.mapdroyd
  136. Maps,6.2.0,com.google.android.apps.maps
  137. Market,3.4.4,com.android.vending
  138. Messenger,1.5.005,com.facebook.orca
  139. Metal Detector,1.2-RELEASE,com.imkurt.metaldetector
  140. Minecraft - Pocket Edition,0.1.3,com.mojang.minecraftpe
  141. MineCraft Sweeper,1.5.1,com.misiunas.mcs
  142. Mint.com,1.17,com.mint
  143. Monopoly,0.0.42,com.eamobile.monopoly_full_azn
  144. Music,4.1.512,com.google.android.music
  145. My Paper Plane 2,2.0.5,com.wavecade.mypaperplane_x
  146. My Tracks,1.1.13,com.google.android.maps.mytracks
  147. N.O.V.A. 2 HD,1.0.0,com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftN2HM
  148. Netflix,1.6.0 build 443,com.netflix.mediaclient
  149. Network Discovery,0.3.4,info.lamatricexiste.network
  150. Newegg,2.0.2,com.newegg.app
  151. Nexus Torch,2.2,net.cactii.flash
  152. NFS Shift,1.0.4,com.ideaworks3d.nfsshift
  153. NoBars,2.1,com.tomdryer.nobars
  154. Nosh,1.4,com.nosh
  155. OfficeSuite,5.5.730,com.mobisystems.editor.office_registered
  156. OnLive,1.2.1 (461.99692),com.onlive.client
  157. OnTheFly,1.22,com.itasoftware.android.airshop
  158. Open Spot,EAC60A,com.googlelabs.openspot
  159. Osmand,0.7.0 beta,net.osmand
  160. PadMapper,1.1.0,com.padmapper
  161. Pandora,1.5.16,com.pandora.android
  162. Papa John's,1.1.18,com.papajohns.android
  163. Paper Toss,1.0.9,com.bfs.papertoss
  164. Parcels,1.3.10,eu.zomtec.android.delivery
  165. PayPal,3.1.0.7,com.paypal.android.p2pmobile
  166. PayPass Locator,2.1.3,com.mastercard.paypass
  167. PC Monitor,2.8,com.mobilepcmonitor
  168. Peggle,1.0,com.popcap.peggle
  169. PewPew 2,1.7.4,com.jyaif.pewpew2
  170. Pinball Ride,1.2.2,com.massivefinger.PinballRide
  171. Pizza Hut,1.01,com.yum.pizzahut
  172. Plane Finder Free,2.0,com.pinkfroot.planefinderfree
  173. Plants Vs Zombies,1.0,com.popcap.pvz
  174. Pocket Legends,1.7.5.2,sts.pl
  175. Prey,0.5,com.prey
  176. Push Ups,2.0.2,com.rittr.pushups
  177. pzizz,1.2,com.pzizz.bundle
  178. Quickoffice® Pro,5.0.161,com.qo.android.am3
  179. RadioactivityCounter,1.5,com.rdklein.radioactivity
  180. ReadItLater,1.3,com.ideashower.readitlater.pro
  181. Reckless Getaway,1.0.4,com.polarbit.Getaway
  182. Reckless Racing,1.0.7,com.polarbit.RecklessRacing
  183. Reckless Racing HD,1.0.7,com.polarbit.RecklessRacingPlay
  184. Remote for iTunes,2.0.23,hyperfine.hftunes.release
  185. Reverse Lookup,2.0.4,com.esmobile.reverselookupfree
  186. Ripples,2.0.0,com.droidhen.ripples
  187. Rom Buddy,2.0.2,com.momojo.rombud
  188. ROM Manager,5.0.0.3,com.koushikdutta.rommanager
  189. ROM Manager Premium License,1.0.7,com.koushikdutta.rommanager.license
  190. Root Explorer,2.18,com.speedsoftware.rootexplorer
  191. RunKeeper,2.10.1.0,com.fitnesskeeper.runkeeper.pro
  192. Samsung Remote,2.2.5,com.samsung.remoteTV
  193. SBM,1.3.3,com.sketchbook
  194. Scanner Radio,3.5.2,com.scannerradio
  195. Schooltraq,0.2.3,com.visualdenim.schooltraq
  196. Searchify,1.1.4,uk.co.olilan.searchify
  197. SendLog,1.1.2,org.l6n.sendlog
  198. Sensorly,2.0.2,com.sensorly.viewer
  199. SetCPU,2.2.4,com.mhuang.overclocking
  200. Shazam,3.8.1-BB73703,com.shazam.android
  201. Shazam tag shortcut,1.1,nl.JessevanAssen.ShazamTagShortcut
  202. Shopper,2.3,com.google.android.apps.shopper
  203. ShopSavvy,5.0.3,com.biggu.shopsavvy
  204. Silent Time Lite,3.3.4,com.QuiteHypnotic.SilentTime
  205. Sinister Planet,1.92,com.neosoft.SinisterPlanet
  206. Sit Ups,2.0.2,com.rittr.situps
  207. Skype,2.6.0.95,com.skype.raider
  208. Slacker,3.2.92,com.slacker.radio
  209. Sleep,20120124,com.urbandroid.sleep
  210. Sleep Unlock,20101121,com.urbandroid.sleep.full.key
  211. Smooth Calendar,1.0.1.2,se.catharsis.android.calendar
  212. SMS Backup+,1.4.5,com.zegoggles.smssync
  213. SMS Popup,1.1.0,net.everythingandroid.smspopup
  214. SMS Unread Count,2.0.3,com.kanokgems.smswidget
  215. Solo Lite,1.43,com.codingcaveman.SoloTrial
  216. SoundHound ∞,2.8.4,com.melodis.midomiMusicIdentifier
  217. Speaktoit Assistant,0.3.6.1,com.speaktoit.assistant
  218. Speed Test,2.0.8,org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
  219. Spinballs,1.3.2,com.christiangross.spinballs
  220. Splitwise,1.1.3,com.Splitwise.SplitwiseMobile
  221. Square,2.2.3,com.squareup
  222. Star Chart,2.07,com.escapistgames.starchart
  223. Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ Mobile Security Key,3.5.4,com.ea.SWTORSK_na
  224. Steam,1.0.2,com.valvesoftware.android.steam.community
  225. StopWatch & Timer,1.18,com.sportstracklive.stopwatch
  226. Stream Viewer Free,3.2,com.danielhlockard.streamviewerfree
  227. StumbleUpon,2.5.2,com.stumbleupon.android.app
  228. SVOX Classic TTS,3.1.1_I,com.svox.classic
  229. SVOX Grace US English,3.1.0,com.svox.classic.langpack.eng_usa_fem
  230. SwiftKey X,2.2.0.121,com.touchtype.swiftkey
  231. SwitchMe,1.0.9,fahrbot.apps.switchme
  232. SwitchMe Key,1.1,fahrbot.apps.switchme.key
  233. Swype,2.4.44.10912,com.swype.android.inputmethod
  234. SystemPanel,1.0.7,nextapp.systempanel.r1
  235. Tablet Remote,1.4,com.tournesol.tabletremote
  236. Tank Riders,1.0.2,com.polarbit.tankriders
  237. Tasker,1.2u2,net.dinglisch.android.taskerm
  238. Team Coco,2.111212,com.turner.tbs.android.conan
  239. TeslaLED,3.0.2,com.teslacoilsw.flashlight
  240. The Invisible Universe,1.1.0,com.lbi.iu
  241. ThisMessageWillSelfDistruct,1.0,com.crazydog.tmwsd
  242. TinyShark,3.0.9,com.exigo.tiny
  243. Titanium Backup,4.7.5,com.keramidas.TitaniumBackup
  244. Translate,2.3.1,com.google.android.apps.translate
  245. TransLoc,1.5,com.transloc.android
  246. Trap!,1.5.2,com.mattwach.trap2
  247. Trapster,3.0.3,com.trapster.android
  248. Trial X,1.23,com.galapagossoft.trial
  249. Tricorder,5.12,org.hermit.tricorder
  250. TuneIn Radio Pro,5.3,radiotime.player
  251. TV Listings,2.4.3,usa.jersey.tvlistings
  252. Twitter,3.0.1,com.twitter.android
  253. U.S. Army Survival Guide,1.2.5,com.androidtrainer.survive
  254. Unified Remote,2.2.0,com.Relmtech.Remote
  255. Urbanspoon,2.1.8,com.urbanspoon
  256. USAA,4.2,com.usaa.mobile.android.usaa
  257. Venmo,20111116,com.venmo
  258. Videos,1.4.3,com.google.android.videos
  259. Virtual Table Tennis 3D,2.7,com.clapfootgames.vtt3d
  260. VLC media player,0.0-alpha,org.videolan.vlc.android
  261. VM Droid Lite,1.2,vmdroidlite.app
  262. Voice Plus,1.1.1,com.bbrother.googlevoicebyname
  263. Volume+,1.8.1.0,com.TEST.android.lvh
  264. Wallet,1.1-R48v4,com.google.android.apps.walletnfcrel
  265. Waze,3.0.0.0,com.waze
  266. WeatherBug Elite,2.5.457,com.aws.android.elite
  267. Webkey,2.02,com.webkey
  268. WebMD,3.1,com.webmd.android
  269. Wi-Fi PC sync,1.0.5,com.wefi.wifiSharing
  270. Wifi Analyzer,3.0.4,com.farproc.wifi.analyzer
  271. Wifi Connecter Library,1.0.7,com.farproc.wifi.connecter
  272. Wifi Joiner,1.2.2,com.proj.wifijoiner
  273. WiFi QR Share,1.5,com.sudomakemeanapp.wifiqr
  274. WiFi Tether,3.1-beta9 *** BETA-VERSION ***,com.googlecode.android.wifi.tether
  275. WiFiKeyboard,2.3.2,com.volosyukivan
  276. WiFiKill,1.7,net.ponury.wifikill
  277. WootWatcher,3.14,com.drclabs.android.wootchecker
  278. Words Free,4.72,com.zynga.words
  279. Wunderlist,1.2.0,com.wunderkinder.wunderlistandroid
  280. X Construct,1.35,de.hms.xconstructionfull
  281. Xmarks,1.0.16,com.xmarks.android
  282. xPiano,2.0.10,com.cyandroid.piano
  283. ZENONIA2,1.0.5,com.gamevil.zenonia2
  284. Zillow,4.5.87,com.zillow.android.zillowmap
  285. µTorrent Remote,1.0.20110929,com.utorrent.web
  286. Total 285 applications.