Pastebin launched a little side project called VERYVIRAL.com, check it out ;-) Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

The stuff man

By: a guest on Feb 17th, 2013  |  syntax: None  |  size: 1.46 KB  |  views: 35  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. Most important-Top
  2. Fix Melee Weapons-They can't be equipped.
  3. Raise Inventory to 20 lbs.
  4. Service Rifle-models/Maxib123/servicerifle.mdl
  5. 9mm Pistol-models/Maxib123/9mmpistol.mdl
  6. Light Machinegun-models/Maxib123/lightmachinegun.mdl
  7. Sniper Rifle-models/Maxib123/sniperrifle.mdl
  8. Anti-Material Rifle-models/Maxib123/antimaterialrifle.mdl
  9. Marksman Carbine-models/maxib123/marksmancarbine.mdl
  10. Ranger Sequioa-models/maxib123/rangersequioa.mdl
  11. Cowboy Repeater-models/Maxib123/cowboyrepeater.mdl
  12. Hunting Rifle-models/Maxib123/huntingrifle.mdl
  13. Hunting Shotgun-models/Maxib123/huntingshotgun.mdl
  14. Varmit Rifle-models/Maxib123/varmintrifle.mdl
  15. Caravan Shotgun-models/Maxib123/caravanshotgun.mdl
  16. Single Shotgun-models/Maxib123/singleshotgun.mdl
  17. .357 Magnum Revolver-models/Maxib123/357magnum.mdl
  18. 9mm Smg-models/Maxib123/9mmsmg.mdl
  19. 10mm Smg-models/Maxib123/10mmsmg.mdl
  20. 12.7mm Smg-models/Maxib123/127smg.mdl
  21. .22 Smg-models/Maxib123/22smg.mdl
  22. Silenced .22 Pistol-models/Maxib123/silenced22.mdl
  23. Riot Shotgun-models/Maxib123/riotshotgun.mdl
  24. (New model)Machete-models/Maxib123/machete.mdl
  25. (Old Model)Gladius Machete-models/Maxib123/gladiusmachete.mdl
  26. Bumper Sword-models/Maxib123/bumpersword.mdl
  27. Scoped Repeater-models/Maxib123/cowboyrepeaterunique.mdl
  28. Binoculars-models/Maxib123/binoculars.mdl
  29. Laser Pistol-models/Maxib123/laserpistol.mdl
  30. Plasma Defender-models/Maxib123/plasmapistol.mdl
  31. Guass Rifle-models/Maxib123/gaussrifle.mdl
  32. Correct Color Codes to factions
  33. Least important-Bottom