This week only. Pastebin PRO Accounts Christmas Special! Don't miss out!Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

NATIONWIDE DAY OF RAGE (AUG 21) SCHEDULE AND LOCATIONS

By: a guest on Aug 19th, 2014  |  syntax: None  |  size: 3.06 KB  |  views: 109,782  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. EMERGENCY PR: NATIONAL DAY OF RAGE
  2. DATE: THURSDAY, AUGUST 21 2014
  3.  
  4. 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PT
  5.  
  6. Phoenix: 5:00PM (EASTLAKE PARK, 1549 E Jefferson St , Phoenix, AZ 85034)
  7. Tuscon: 5:00PM (CATALINA PARK, 900 N 4th Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85705)
  8. Little Rock: 6:00PM (OUTSIDE STATE CAPITOL BUILDING, Dr Martin Luther King Jr Dr., Little Rock, AR 72201)
  9. San Francisco: 4:00PM (CIVIC CENTER PLAZA, 355 Mcallister St, San Francisco, California 94102)
  10. Oakland: 4:00PM (FRANK OGAWA PLAZA, 1 Frank H Ogawa Plaza, Oakland, CA 94612)
  11. Los Angeles: 4:00PM (LEIMERT PLAZA PARK, 4395 Leimert Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90008)
  12. Denver: 5:00PM (CIVIC CENTER PARK, 100 W 14th Ave Pkwy, Denver, Colorado 80204)
  13. Washington DC: 7:00PM (OUTSIDE WHITE HOUSE, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20500)
  14. Atlanta: 7:00PM (OLD DECATUR COURTHOUSE, 101 E Court Sq, Decatur, GA 30030)
  15. Tampa: 7:00PM (OUTSIDE HILLSBOROUGH COURTHOUSE, 800 E Twiggs St, Tampa, FL)
  16. Orlando: 7:00PM (LAKE EOLA PARK, 195 N Rosalind Ave, Orlando, Florida 32801)
  17. Miami: 7:00PM (GWEN CHERRY PARK, NW 71 St., Miami, Florida, 33147)
  18. Chicago: 6:00PM (RICHARD J DALEY CENTER, 50 W Washington St, Chicago, Illinois 60602)
  19. Des Moines: 6:00PM (IOWA STATE CAPITOL, 1007 E Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50319)
  20. New Orleans: 6:00PM (LAFAYETTE SQUARE, New Orleans, LA 70130)
  21. Baltimore: 7:00PM (201 E Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21202)
  22. Boston: 7:00PM (MASSACHUSETTS STATE HOUSE, 24 Beacon St, Boston, MA 01233)
  23. Detroit: 7:00PM (HART PLAZA, One Hart Plaza, Detroit, Michigan 48226)
  24. Lansing: 7:00PM (STATE CAPITOL BUILDING, Capitol Avenue at Michigan Avenue, Lansing, MI 48933)
  25. Ann Arbor: 7:00PM (THE DIAG, Burns Park, Ann Arbor, MI 48109)
  26. Minneapolis: 6:00PM (MINNEAPOLIS URBAN LEAGUE, 2100 Plymouth Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55411
  27. St. Louis: 6:00PM (GATEWAY ARCH, St. Louis 63102)
  28. Carson City: 4:00PM (NEVADA STATE CAPITOL BUILDING, 101 N Carson St, Carson City, Nevada 89701)
  29. Manhattan, NY: 7:00PM (TIMES SQUARE, Manhattan, NY, 10036)
  30. Newark: 7:00PM (NEWARK CITY HALL, 920 Broad Street, Newark, New Jersey 07102)
  31. Durham: 7:00PM (200 E. Main St. Durham, North Carolina)
  32. Columbus: 7:00PM (GOODALE PARK, Columbus, Ohio 43215)
  33. Cleveland: 7:00PM (CLEVELAND PUBLIC LIBRARY, 325 Superior Ave E, Cleveland, Ohio 44114)
  34. Portland: 4:00PM (PIONEER COURTHOUSE SQUARE, 701 SW 6th Ave, Portland, Oregon 97204)
  35. Philadelphia: 7:00PM (LOVE PARK, 1599 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102)
  36. Pittsburgh: 7:00PM (PITTSBURGH CITY-COUNTY BUILDING, 414 Grant St, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219)
  37. Nashville: 6:00PM (801 Broadway Nashville, TN 37203 Estes Kefauver Federal Building)
  38. Memphis: 6:00PM (Health Sciences Park Memphis, TN)
  39. Austin: 6:00PM (TEXAS STATE CAPITOL, Outside South Gate-11th and Congress Ave.)
  40. Salt Lake City: 5:00PM (SALT LAKE CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE, 4600 S Redwood Rd, Salt Lake City, Utah 84123)
  41. Seattle: 4:00PM (QUEEN ANNE BAPTIST CHURCH, 2011 1st Ave N, Seattle, Washington 98109)
  42. Milwaukee: 5:00PM (DINEEN PARK, Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
  43.  
  44.  
  45. IF YOUR CITY IS NOT LISTED, MAKE A FACEBOOK EVENT FOR IT NOW.
  46.  
  47. WE ARE ANONYMOUS.
  48. JUSTICE AGAINST POLICE BRUTALITY.
clone this paste RAW Paste Data