This week only. Pastebin PRO Accounts Christmas Special! Don't miss out!Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

Email a banker: Goldmen Sacks edition

By: a guest on Sep 27th, 2011  |  syntax: None  |  size: 5.00 KB  |  views: 8,952  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. _________       ___.   .__         _________       ________        
  2. \_   ___ \_____ \_ |__ |__| ____   \_   ___ \______\_____  \_  _  __
  3. /    \  \/\__  \ | __ \|  |/    \  /    \  \/\_  __ \_(__  < \/ \/ /
  4. \     \____/ __ \| \_\ \  |   |  \ \     \____|  | \/       \     /
  5.  \______  (____  /___  /__|___|  /  \______  /|__| /______  /\/\_/  
  6.         \/     \/    \/        \/          \/             \/        
  7.  
  8. Twitter - @CabinCr3w
  9.  
  10.  
  11. Wall Street Expect Us.
  12.  
  13.  
  14. Email a banker: Goldmen Sacks edition
  15.  
  16.  
  17. Lloyd Blankfein, Chairman & CEO
  18. lloyd.blankfein@gs.com  and p-lloyd.blankfein@gs.com
  19.  
  20. John H. Bryan, Presiding Director
  21. john.bryan@gs.com
  22.  
  23. Gary D. Cohn, President/COO
  24. gary.cohen@gs.com
  25.  
  26. Claes Dalhback
  27. claes.dahlback@gs.com
  28.  
  29. Stephen Friedman
  30. stephen.friedman@gs.com
  31.  
  32. William W. George
  33. william.george@gs.com
  34.  
  35. James A. Johnson
  36. James.johnson@gs.com
  37.  
  38. Louis D. Juliber
  39. lois.juliber@gs.com
  40.  
  41. Lakshimi N. Mittal
  42. lakshimi.mittal@gs.com
  43.  
  44. James J. Schiro
  45. james.schiro@gs.com
  46.  
  47. Debora L. Spar
  48. debora.spar@gs.com
  49.  
  50. John Weinberg, Vice Chairman
  51. john.weinberg@gs.com
  52.  
  53.  
  54. Other senior offices:
  55.  
  56. Henry Cornell, COO Merchant Banking Div.
  57. henry.cornell@gs.com
  58.  
  59. Richard Friedman, Head of Merchant Banking Div.
  60. richard.friedman@gs.com
  61.  
  62. Gene Sykes, co-head of Global M&A
  63. gene.sykes@gs.com
  64.  
  65. Michael Sherwood, Chairman Partnership Committee
  66. michael.sherwood@gs.com
  67.  
  68. Sharmin Mossavar-Rahmani, MD & CIO PWM Group, IM Div.
  69. sharmin.mossavar-rahmani@gs.com
  70.  
  71. David Vinar, Executive Vice President/CFO
  72. david.viniar@gs.com
  73.  
  74.  
  75. Gregory K. Palm, Executive VP, GC
  76. gregory.palm@gs.com
  77.  
  78. Edith W. Cooper
  79. edith.cooper@gs.com
  80.  
  81. Other members of the GS Management Committee:
  82.  
  83. Esta E. Stecher, Vice President/General Counsel
  84. esta.stecher@gs.com
  85.  
  86. Masanori Mochida
  87. masanori.mochida@gs.com
  88.  
  89. Christopher A. Cole
  90. christopher.cole@gs.com
  91.  
  92. David B. Heller
  93. david.heller@gs.com
  94.  
  95. Edward C. Frost
  96. edward.frost@gs.com
  97.  
  98. Richard J. Gnodde
  99. richard.gnodde@gs.com
  100.  
  101. Yoel Zaoui
  102. yoel.zaoui@gs.com
  103.  
  104. Gordan E. Dyal
  105. gordon.gyal@gs.com
  106.  
  107. David M. Solomon
  108. david.solomon@gs.com
  109.  
  110. Isabelle Ealet
  111. isabelle.ealet@gs.com
  112.  
  113. Edward K. Eisler
  114. edward.eisler@gs.com
  115.  
  116. Gwen R. Libstag
  117. gwen.libstag@gs.com
  118.  
  119. Pablo J. Salame
  120. pablo.salame@gs.com
  121.  
  122. Jeffrey W. Schroeder
  123. jeffrey.schroeder@gs.com
  124.  
  125. Donald R. Mullen
  126. donald.mullen@gs.com
  127.  
  128. Harrvey M. Schwartz
  129. harvey.schwartz@gs.com
  130.  
  131. Steven H. Strongin
  132. steven.strongin@gs.com
  133.  
  134. Alan M. Cohen
  135. alan.cohen@gs.com
  136.  
  137. Yusef A. Alireza
  138. yusef.alireza@gs.com
  139.  
  140.  
  141. David C. Ryan
  142. david.ryan@gs.com
  143.  
  144. GOLDMAN SACHS - A few Vice Presidents
  145.  
  146. Armen Avanessians
  147. armen.avanessians@gs.com
  148.  
  149. Nicole Bowers
  150. nicole.bowers@gs.com
  151.  
  152. Bridget Boyle
  153. bridget.boyle@gs.com
  154.  
  155. Stephanie Burke
  156. stephanie.a.burke@gs.com
  157.  
  158. Ian Cameron
  159. ian.cameron@gs.com
  160.  
  161. Samantha Davidson
  162. samantha.davidson@gs.com
  163.  
  164. Candace Davies
  165. candace.davies@gs.com
  166.  
  167. Elena Danova
  168. elena.danova@gs.com
  169.  
  170. Stacy Devine
  171. stacy.trannel@gs.com
  172.  
  173. Natalie Edrosolan
  174. natalie.edrosolan@gs.com
  175.  
  176. Nicole Ferry-Lacchia
  177. nicole.ferry-lacchia@gs.com
  178.  
  179. Kate Flume
  180. kate.flume@gs.com
  181.  
  182. Genevieve Groom
  183. genevieve.groom@gs.com
  184.  
  185. Renu Gupta
  186. renu.gupta@gs.com
  187.  
  188. Kirsten Hagen
  189. kirsten.hagen@gs.com
  190.  
  191. April Galda Joyce
  192. april.galda@gs.com
  193.  
  194. Theresa Goldberg
  195. theresa.goldberg@gs.com
  196.  
  197. Claira Kim
  198. claira.kim@gs.com
  199.  
  200. Kristy Kepner
  201. kristy.kepner@gs.com
  202.  
  203. Beyrouthawit Lakew
  204. beyrouthawit.lakew@gs.com
  205.  
  206. Emily Manchanda
  207. emily.manchanda@gs.com
  208.  
  209. Lisa Mantil
  210. lisa.mantil@gs.com
  211.  
  212. Noa Meyer
  213. noa.meyer@gs.com
  214.  
  215. Nikola Miljkovic
  216. nikola.miljkovic@gs.com
  217.  
  218. Sherry Ann Mohan
  219. sherry-ann.mohan@gs.com
  220.  
  221. Lisa Muehlfelt
  222. lisa.mackey@gs.com
  223.  
  224. Sarita Narson
  225. sarita.narson@gs.com
  226.  
  227. Peter Pace
  228. peter.pace@gs.com
  229.  
  230.  
  231. Chirag Patel
  232. chirag.patel@gs.com
  233.  
  234.  
  235. Aimee Reid
  236. aimee.reid@gs.com
  237.  
  238. Linsey Reynolds
  239. linsey.reynolds@gs.com
  240.  
  241. Lale Topcuoglu
  242. lale.topcuoglu@gs.com
  243.  
  244. Stellar Tucker
  245. stellar.tucker@gs.com
  246.  
  247. Brett Varsov
  248. brett.varsov@gs.com
  249.  
  250.  
  251. GOLDMAN SACHS -- A few Managing Directors
  252.  
  253.  
  254. Keith Brunini
  255. keith.brunini@gs.com
  256.  
  257.  
  258. Tracy Caliendo
  259. tracy.caliendo@gs.com
  260.  
  261.  
  262. Jana Hale
  263. jana.hale@gs.com
  264.  
  265.  
  266. Aya Hamilton
  267. aya.hamilton@gs.com
  268.  
  269.  
  270. Scott Hegstrom
  271. scott.hegstrom@gs.com
  272.  
  273.  
  274. David Hess
  275. david.hess@gs.com
  276.  
  277.  
  278. Ken Hirsch
  279. ken.hirsch@gs.com
  280.  
  281.  
  282. Tammy Kiely
  283. tammy.kiely@gs.com
  284.  
  285.  
  286. Ryan Limaye
  287. ryan.limaye@gs.com
  288.  
  289. Todd Lopez
  290. todd.lopez@gs.com
  291.  
  292.  
  293. Justin Peacock
  294. justin.peacock@gs.com
  295.  
  296. John Powers
  297. john.powers@gs.com
  298.  
  299.  
  300. Brian Saluzzo
  301. brian.saluzzo@gs.com
  302.  
  303.  
  304. Greg Tusar
  305. greg.tusar@gs.com
  306.  
  307. Goerge Wellde
  308. george.wellde@gs.com
  309.  
  310. Jon Woodruff
  311. jon.woodruff@gs.com
  312.  
  313.  
  314. GOLDMAN SACHS - Securities Lending (retrieved online)
  315.  
  316. W. Trednick McIntire, Agency Lending
  317. agencylending@gs.com
  318.  
  319. Leslie Nelson, Sales, Exclusive & Agency Lending
  320. Exclusivelending@gs.com
  321.  
  322. John Scully, Agency Lending & Relationship Mgmt.
  323. john.scully@ny.email.gs.com
  324.  
  325. Mark Whipple, Agency Lending
  326. mark.whipple@in.email.gs.com
  327.  
  328. GOLDMAN SACHS - Transition Services (retrieved online)
  329.  
  330. Mark Levinson
  331. mark.levinson@gs.com.au
  332.  
  333. Pohkiat Chan
  334. pohkiat.chan@gs.com
  335.  
clone this paste RAW Paste Data