SHARE
TWEET

mdc-2020-02-17

a guest Feb 16th, 2020 156 in 127 days
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
  2. // Don't be sad, have a hug! <3
  3.  
  4. Time: 17/02/20 4:52 PM
  5. Description: Exception in server tick loop
  6.  
  7. net.minecraftforge.fml.LoadingFailedException: Loading errors encountered: [
  8.     MDC (mdc) has failed to load correctly
  9. §7Unexpected element of type class java.lang.Long in collection of objects
  10. ]
  11.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.dispatchAndHandleError(ModLoader.java:201) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  12.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.gatherAndInitializeMods(ModLoader.java:183) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  13.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.server.ServerModLoader.begin(ServerModLoader.java:45) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  14.     at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:121) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  15.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:598) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  16.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748) [?:1.8.0_232] {}
  17.  
  18.  
  19. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  20. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  21.  
  22. -- System Details --
  23. Details:
  24.     Minecraft Version: 1.14.4
  25.     Minecraft Version ID: 1.14.4
  26.     Operating System: Linux (amd64) version 3.10.0-862.11.6.el7.x86_64
  27.     Java Version: 1.8.0_232, Oracle Corporation
  28.     Java VM Version: OpenJDK 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  29.     Memory: 285152944 bytes (271 MB) / 663998464 bytes (633 MB) up to 6281428992 bytes (5990 MB)
  30.     CPUs: 8
  31.     JVM Flags: 14 total; -Xmx6G -XX:+AggressiveOpts -XX:NewRatio=3 -XX:+OptimizeStringConcat -XX:+UseFastAccessorMethods -XX:+UseConcMarkSweepGC -XX:ParallelGCThreads=3 -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:+UseParNewGC -XX:+ExplicitGCInvokesConcurrent -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=40 -XX:GCPauseIntervalMillis=60 -XX:+UseAdaptiveGCBoundary -XX:+CMSIncrementalPacing
  32.     ModLauncher: 4.1.0+62+5bfa59b
  33.     ModLauncher launch target: fmlserver
  34.     ModLauncher naming: srg
  35.     ModLauncher services:
  36.         /eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  37.         /forge-1.14.4-28.2.0-universal.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  38.         /forge-1.14.4-28.2.0-universal.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  39.         /accesstransformers-1.0.1-milestone.0.1+94458e7-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  40.         /forge-1.14.4-28.2.0-universal.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  41.         /forge-1.14.4-28.2.0-universal.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  42.         /forge-1.14.4-28.2.0-universal.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  43.     FML: 28.2
  44.     Forge: net.minecraftforge:28.2.0
  45.     FML Language Providers:
  46.         javafml@28.2
  47.         minecraft@1
  48.     Mod List:
  49.         prefab-1.4.0.9.jar Prefab {prefab@1.4.0.9 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  50.         DoggyTalents-1.14.4-1.15.2.0.jar Doggy Talents {doggytalents@1.15.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  51.         planttech2-0.01.06.jar PlantTech 2 {planttech2@0.01.06 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  52.         SilentMechanisms-1.14.4-0.6.13+49.jar Silent's Mechanisms {silents_mechanisms@0.6.13+49 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  53.         MCFurnace-1.14.4-DEV-1.3.2.jar MCFurnace {mcfurnace@1.3.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  54.         KleeSlabs_1.14.4-7.4.8.jar KleeSlabs {kleeslabs@7.4.8 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  55.         duckymod-1.14.4-0.4.1.jar Ducky Mod {duckymod@1.14.4-0.4.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  56.         IronJetpacks-1.14.4-2.0.3.jar Iron Jetpacks {ironjetpacks@2.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  57.         BetterCaves-1.14.4-1.1.1.jar YUNG's Better Caves {bettercaves@1.14.4-1.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  58.         XaerosWorldMap_1.5.5_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's World Map {xaeroworldmap@1.5.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  59.         schoolmod-1.2.jar School Mod {schoolmod@1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  60.         CookingForBlockheads_1.14.4-7.4.4.jar Cooking for Blockheads {cookingforblockheads@7.4.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  61.         Placebo-1.14.4-2.3.5.jar Placebo {placebo@2.3.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  62.         quickteleports-1.14.4-1.1.1.jar QuickTeleports {quickteleports@1.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  63.         mightyarchitect-mc1.14.4_v0.5.jar The Mighty Architect {mightyarchitect@0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  64.         Fence Jumper-1.14.4-1.0.8.jar FenceJumper {fencejumper@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  65.         WitherSkeletonTweaks-1.14.4-3.1.0.jar Wither Skeleton Tweaks {wstweaks@3.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  66.         Bookshelf-1.14.4-4.4.72.jar Bookshelf {bookshelf@4.4.72 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  67.         u_team_core-1.14.4-2.8.2.150.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.8.2.150 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  68.         randompatches-1.14.4-1.21.0.0.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.14.4-1.21.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  69.         Apotheosis-1.14.4-2.4.4.jar Apotheosis {apotheosis@2.4.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  70.         ProgressiveBosses-2.1.4.jar Progressive Bosses {progressivebosses@2.1.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  71.         Morpheus-1.14.4-4.2.44.jar Morpheus {morpheus@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  72.         Hwyla-forge-1.10.6-B67_1.14.4.jar Waila {waila@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  73.         TMechworks-1.14.4-2.0.1.jar Tinkers' Mechworks {tmechworks@2.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  74.         absentbydesign-1.14.4-1.0.5.jar Absent By Design Mod {absentbydesign@1.14.4-1.0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  75.         refinedstorage-1.7.3.jar Refined Storage {refinedstorage@1.7.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  76.         quickhomes-1.14.4-1.2.4.2.jar QuickHomes {quickhomes@1.2.4.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  77.         useful_backpacks-1.14.4-1.7.6.60.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.7.6.60 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  78.         torchmaster-2.0.0-rc2.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.0.0-rc2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  79.         ToLaserBlade-1.14.4-2.0.4.3.jar ToLaserBlade {tolaserblade@1.14.4-2.0.4.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  80.         valkyrielib-3.0.0.8.jar ValkyrieLib {valkyrielib@3.0.0.8 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  81.         adventurepack-1.2.jar Adventure Tools {adventurepack@1.14.4-1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  82.         SilentGear-1.14.4-1.4.6+72.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.4.6+72 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  83.         simplefarming-1.14.4-1.2.7.jar Simple Farming {simplefarming@1.14.4-1.2.7 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  84.         ferroustry-1.3b.jar Ferroustry {ferroustry@1.3b CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  85.         Trapcraft-1.14.4-2.6.1-universal.jar Trapcraft {trapcraft@2.6.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  86.         curios-FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.6.1.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.6.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  87.         Botania r1.11-377.jar Botania {botania@r1.11-377 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  88.         sisser-1.2.jar Sisser {sisser@1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  89.         Patchouli-1.14.4-1.1-26.jar Patchouli {patchouli@1.14.4-1.1-25 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  90.         flying_things-1.8.5-1.14.4.jar The Flying Things {flying_things@1.8.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  91.         camera-1.4.10.jar Camera Mod {camera@1.4.10 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  92.         extlights-1.8.jar Extended Lights {extlights@1.8 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  93.         ClothConfig2-1.4.1.jar Cloth Config Forge v2 API {cloth-config2@1.4.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  94.         OreExcavation-1.6.147.jar Ore Excavation {oreexcavation@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  95.         furniture-7.0.0-pre15-1.14.4.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod {cfm@7.0.0-pre15 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  96.         AI-Improvements-1.14.4-0.3.0.jar AI-Improvements {aiimprovements@0.2.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  97.         Charm-1.14.4-1.5.0.jar Charm {charm@1.14.4-1.5.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  98.         bwncr-1.14.4-3.5.12.jar Bad Wither No Cookie Reloaded {bwncr@1.14.4-3.5.12 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  99.         branders-sulfur-potassium-2.3.0-1.14.4-.jar Sulfur And Potassium - make gunpowder {sulfurpotassiummod@2.3.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  100.         FastLeafDecay-v17.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v17 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  101.         compact-2.6a.jar Compressed {compressed@2.6a CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  102.         Cyclic-1.14.4-0.1.3.jar Cyclic {cyclic@1.14.4-0.1.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  103.         inventorysorter-1.14.4-16.2.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@16.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  104.         Cucumber-1.14.4-2.0.6.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@2.0.6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  105.         TrashSlot_1.14.4-10.4.8.jar TrashSlot {trashslot@10.4.8 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  106.         EquipmentTooltips-1.14.4-1.3.2+10.jar Equipment Tooltips {equipmenttooltips@1.3.2+10 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  107.         craftingstation-2.1.5a.jar Crafting Station {craftingstation@2.1.5a CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  108.         BetterThanBunnies-1.14.4-1.2.0.jar Better Than Bunnies {betterthanbunnies@1.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  109.         jei-1.14.4-6.0.0.27.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.27 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  110.         fishtraps-0.0.4.jar Fish Traps {fishtraps@1.14.4-0.0.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  111.         BioTechnik-1.14.4-1.0.1.jar Bio Technik {biotechnik@1.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  112.         create-mc1.14.4_v0.1.1a.jar Create {create@0.1.1a CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  113.         Waystones_1.14.4-5.1.1.jar Waystones {waystones@5.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  114.         WallpaperCraft-1.14.4-1.0.6.jar Wallpapercraft {wallpapercraft@1.0.6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  115.         Clumps-4.0.0.jar Clumps {clumps@4.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  116.         LightOverlay-3.6.2.jar Light Overlay Forge {lightoverlay-forge@3.6.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  117.         enviromats-2.0.0.9.jar Environmental Materials {enviromats@2.0.0.9 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  118.         BotanyPots-1.14.4-1.0.8.jar BotanyPots {botanypots@1.0.8 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  119.         DungeonCrawl-1.14.4-1.6.3.jar Dungeon Crawl {dungeoncrawl@1.6.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  120.         mcjtylib-1.14-3.5.17-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@1.14-3.5.17-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  121.         rftoolsbase-1.14-0.0.12-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@1.14-0.0.12-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  122.         mdc-1.14.4-1.1.1.jar MDC {mdc@1.1.1 ERROR}
  123.         voyage-1.0.0.jar Voyage {voyage@1.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  124.         PackingTape-1.14.4-0.9.2.jar Packing Tape {packingtape@0.9.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  125.         tinyfuel-0.2.0.jar Tiny Fuel {tinyfuel@0.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  126.         rftoolspower-1.14-1.2.12-alpha.jar RFToolsPower {rftoolspower@1.14-1.2.12-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  127.         forge-1.14.4-28.2.0-universal.jar Forge {forge@28.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  128.         QuickLeafDecay-MC1.14.4-1.2.5.jar Quick Leaf Decay {quickleafdecay@1.2.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  129.         Explorercraft-1.14.4-3.2.5.jar Explorercraft {explorercraft@3.2.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  130.         ironchest-1.14.4-9.1.5.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.14.3-9.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  131.         infernalmobs-1.14.4.6.jar Infernal Mobs {infernalmobs@1.14.4.6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  132.         SimpleDivingGear-3.0.3 mc 1.14.4.jar Simple Diving Gear {simpledivegear@3.0.3 mc 1.14.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  133.         forge-1.14.4-28.2.0-server.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.14.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  134.         rftoolsutility-1.14-1.2.14-alpha.jar RFToolsUtility {rftoolsutility@1.14-1.2.14-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  135.         theoneprobe-1.14-1.4.37.jar The One Probe {theoneprobe@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  136.         swingthroughgrass-1.14.4-1.3.2.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.14.4-1.3.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  137.         MouseTweaks-2.13-mc1.14.4.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.13 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  138.         SilentLib-1.14.4-4.4.0+44.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.4.0+44 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  139.         pamhc2crops-1.14.4-1.0.2.jar Pam's HarvestCraft 2 Crops {pamhc2crops@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  140.         extragolems-9.0.5.jar Extra Golems {golems@9.0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  141.         Mantle-1.14.4-1.4.32.jar Mantle {mantle@1.4.32 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  142.         Xaeros_Minimap_20.3.1_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@20.3.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  143.         JAOPCA-1.14.4-3.0.0.14.jar JAOPCA {jaopca@3.0.0.14 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  144.         gravestone-1.15.2.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.15.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  145.         FTBUtilitiesBackups-2.0.0.11.jar FTB Utilities: Backups {ftbbackups@2.0.0.11 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  146.         [1.14.4] SecurityCraft v1.8.16.jar SecurityCraft {securitycraft@v1.8.16 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  147.         MoreCrashInfo-1.0.3.jar MoreCrashInfo {morecrashinfo@1.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  148.         AppleSkin-mc1.14.4-forge-1.0.13.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.13 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  149.         Vampirism-1.14.4-1.6.0-alpha+20200214-0141.jar Vampirism {vampirism@1.6.0-alpha+20200214-0017 CREATE_REGISTRIES, teamlapenlib@1.6.0-alpha+20200214-0017 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  150.         mobcatcher-1.2b.jar Mob Catcher {mobcatcher@1.2b CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  151.         solcarrot-1.14.4-1.9.4.jar Spice of Life: Carrot Edition {solcarrot@1.14.4-1.9.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  152.         SilentGems-1.14.4-3.4.8+81.jar Silent's Gems 3 {silentgems@3.4.8+81 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  153.         taffydaf-1.14.4-0.3.jar Taffy Date and Forecast {taffydaf@1.14.4-0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  154.         refinedstorageaddons-0.5.jar Refined Storage Addons {refinedstorageaddons@0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  155.         SolarGeneration-1.14.4-1.3.0.jar Solar Generation {solargeneration@1.3.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  156.         farlanders-1.14.4-1.1.2.jar The Farlanders {farlanders@1.1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  157.     Data Packs:
  158.     Is Modded: Definitely; Server brand changed to 'forge'
  159.     Type: Dedicated Server (map_server.txt)
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Top