SHARE
TWEET

Emails Professores

huberemanuel Oct 4th, 2017 (edited) 677 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. {
  2.    "Adilson Rocha":"adilson.rocha@facens.br",
  3.    "Alex Sandro de Souza Jbelle":"alex.jbelle@facens.br",
  4.    "Alexandre Cunha Machado":"alexandre.machado@facens.br",
  5.    "Ana Carolina Camargo Francisco":"ana.camargo@facens.br",
  6.    "AndrĂ© Vitor Bonora":"andre.bonora@facens.br",
  7.    "AndrĂ©a LĂșcia Braga Vieira Rodrigues":"andrea.braga@facens.br",
  8.    "AndrĂ©ia Damasio de Leles":"andreia.leles@facens.br",
  9.    "Antonio Carlos Gomes Jr.":"antonio.gomes@facens.br",
  10.    "Augusto Ferreira BrandĂŁo Jr.":"augusto.brandao@facens.br",
  11.    "Christina Camila Antunes de Almeida":"christina.almeida@facens.br",
  12.    "Edinei Peres Legaspe":"edinei.legaspe@facens.br",
  13.    "Eliana Morales Dib N. Silva":"eliana.dib@facens.br",
  14.    "FĂĄbio Lopes Caversan":"fabio.caversan@facens.br",
  15.    "FĂĄbio Usuda":"fabio.usuda@facens.br",
  16.    "FĂșlvio I. Aranda de Almeida":"fulvio.almeida@facens.br",
  17.    "Geraldo do Amaral Filho":"geraldo.amaral@facens.br",
  18.    "Gilson Battiston Fernandes":"gilson.battiston@facens.br",
  19.    "Gilvan Antonio Garcia":"gilvan.garcia@facens.br",
  20.    "Glauco Todesco":"glauco.todesco@facens.br",
  21.    "Izilda Maria Monte Mascaro":"izilda.mascaro@facens.br",
  22.    "Joel Rocha Pinto":"joel.rocha@facens.br",
  23.    "JosĂ© Afonso Pedrazzi":"afonso.pedrazzi@facens.br",
  24.    "JosĂ© Antonio De Milito":"jose.milito@facens.br",
  25.    "Laercio Avileis Junior":"laercio.avileis@facens.br",
  26.    "Lucas Alves da Mota":"lucas.mota@facens.br",
  27.    "Luis Gustavo Martins Monteiro":"gustavo.monteiro@facens.br",
  28.    "Luis Oscar BĂ©llio":"luis.bellio@facens.br",
  29.    "Marco Antonio Gonçalves Pontes":"marco.pontes@facens.br",
  30.    "Marco Antonio Montebello Jr.":"marco.montebello@facens.br",
  31.    "Marcos VinĂ­cius Ribeiro":"marcos.ribeiro@facens.br",
  32.    "Maria AngĂ©lica Calixto de Andrade":"angelica.cardieri@facens.br",
  33.    "Norberto Aranha":"norberto.aranha@facens.br",
  34.    "Patrizia Palmieri":"patrizia.palmieri@facens.br",
  35.    "Paulo de SĂĄ Pereira Cavalcanti":"paulo.cavalcanti@facens.br",
  36.    "Paulo SĂ©rgio de Souza Nogueira":"paulo.nogueira@facens.br",
  37.    "Paulo Silas de O. Camargo":"paulo.silas@facens.br",
  38.    "Rafael Rodrigues da Paz":"rafael.paz@facens.br",
  39.    "Renata CorrĂȘa Pimentel":"renata.correa@facens.br",
  40.    "Renata Vasques da Silva Tavares":"renata.vasques@facens.br",
  41.    "Renato de Luna Bastos":"renato.luna@facens.br",
  42.    "Renato Gianolla":"renato.gianolla@facens.br",
  43.    "Sidney JosĂ© Montebeller":"sidney.montebeller@facens.br",
  44.    "Tetsuo Kamada":"tetsuo.kamada@facens.br",
  45.    "Thales Prini Franchi":"thales.prini@facens.br",
  46.    "Thiago Prini Franchi":"thiago.prini@facens.br",
  47.    "Vitor Antonio Ducatti":"vitor.ducatti@facens.br",
  48.    "BĂĄrbara Nardi Melo":"barbara.melo@facens.br",
  49.    "Roberto Franciulli":"roberto.franciulli@facens.br",
  50.    "Ivan Luiz de Camargo Barros Moreira":"ivan.moreira@facens.br",
  51.    "Alessandro Bogila":"alessandro.bogila@facens.br",
  52.    "Luis Gustavo da Silva Pereira":"gustavo.pereira@facens.br",
  53.    "FĂĄbio BlĂĄs Masuela":"fabio.blas@facens.br",
  54.    "Henri Marcos Esgalha Castelli":"henri.castelli@facens.br",
  55.    "Alaor Leandro Rosa":"alaor.rosa@facens.br",
  56.    "Angela Cristina Santos Vilcarromero":"angela.vilcarromero@facens.br",
  57.    "Michel Sadalla Filho":"michel.sadalla@facens.br",
  58.    "Marco AurĂ©lio Euflauzino Maria":"marco.maria@facens.br",
  59.    "Luiz Fernando Vieira":"luiz.vieira@facens.br",
  60.    "Samuel Mendes Franco":"samuel.franco@facens.br",
  61.    "JosĂ© Lazaro Ferraz":"jose.ferraz@facens.br",
  62.    "Valeska Soares Aguiar":"valeska.aguiar@facens.br",
  63.    "Ronaldo Salvador":"ronaldo.salvador@facens.br",
  64.    "Daniela Grintaci Vasconcelos Minchillo":"daniela.minchillo@facens.br",
  65.    "Renato Maragna Junior":"renato.maragna@facens.br",
  66.    "Mirian Patricia Zatta":"mirian.zatta@facens.br",
  67.    "Fabio ValadĂŁo":"fabio.valadao@facens.br",
  68.    "Marcos OnĂ©simo Lopes":"marcos.lopes@facens.br",
  69.    "Wilson Tadeu Rosa Filho":"wilson.rosa@facens.br",
  70.    "Fernando Moura Arruda":"fernando.arruda@facens.br",
  71.    "Ricardo Shindi Hosokawa":"ricardo.hosokawa@facens.br",
  72.    "JosĂ© Nelson Falavinha Junior":"jose.falavinha@facens.br",
  73.    "Rosemeire de CĂĄssia Mazzer":"rosemeire.mazzer@facens.br",
  74.    "Sandra Bizarria Lopes Villanueva":"sandra.lopes@facens.br",
  75.    "Isaias Lima Goldschmidt Cano":"isaias.cano@facens.br",
  76.    "Talita dos Reis Lopes Berbel":"talita.berbel@facens.br",
  77.    "ViktĂłria Kovesdy Ribeiro":"viktoria.ribeiro@facens.br",
  78.    "Eduardo Carlos Paschoal":"eduardo.paschoal@facens.br",
  79.    "AntĂ­dio de Oliveira Santos Neto":"antidio.santos@facens.br",
  80.    "Fernando Deluno Garcia":"fernando.garcia@facens.br",
  81.    "JosĂ© Antonio de Camargo Junior":"jose.junior@facens.br",
  82.    "Lara Cristina Alves da Fonseca":"lara.fonseca@facens.br",
  83.    "SĂ©rgio Ricardo Scabar":"sergio.scabar@facens.br",
  84.    "Hamilton Funes Junior":"hamilton.funes@facens.br",
  85.    "Marcelo Mendes de Aguiar":"marcelo.aguiar@facens.br",
  86.    "Alessandro Francelino Nogueira":"alessandro.nogueira@facens.br",
  87.    "Maria das Graças Enrique Silva":"maria.silva@facens.br",
  88.    "Sidney Bendito de Oliveira":"sidney.oliveira@facens.br",
  89.    "Gilberto JosĂ© de Camargo":"gilberto.camargo@facens.br",
  90.    "Wilson Roberto Marcondes Oliveira Junior":"wilson.junior@facens.br",
  91.    "Rodrigo Horikawa Watanabe":"rodrigo.watanabe@facens.br",
  92.    "Aline HeloĂĄ de Souza":"aline.souza@facens.br",
  93.    "Felipe JosĂ© de Morais Pedrazzi":"felipe.pedrazzi@facens.br",
  94.    "JoĂŁo Guilherme Pereira Vicente":"joao.vicente@facens.br",
  95.    "Lazaro JosĂ© GuimarĂŁes Neto":"lazaro.neto@facens.br",
  96.    "Luiz Carlos Bertevello":"luiz.bertevello@facens.br",
  97.    "Marco Antonio dos Santos Junior":"marco.junior@facens.br",
  98.    "Rafael Sola da Silva":"rafael.sola@facens.com.br",
  99.    "Ana Aleixo Diniz Mattosinho de Castro Ferraz":"ana.ferraz@facens.br",
  100.    "Danilo de Jesus Oliveira":"danilo.oliveira@facens.br",
  101.    "Germano GavarrĂŁo de Freitas":"germano.freitas@facens.br",
  102.    "Jean Carlo Alanis":"jean.alanis@facens.br",
  103.    "karina Leonetti Lopes":"karina.leonetti@facens.br",
  104.    "Mauricio Miori":"mauricio.miori@facens.br",
  105.    "Rodrigo Marins Cabrerisso":"rodrigo.cabrerisso@facens.br",
  106.    "Rosana Fernandes Antonio":"rosana.antonio@facens.br",
  107.    "Valdemir Gomes de Brito":"valdemir.brito@facens.br",
  108.    "Valter LuĂ­s Zuliani Stroppa":"valter.zuliani@facens.br",
  109.    "Delba Nisi Cosme Melo":"delba.melo@facens.br",
  110.    "Denis Borg":"denis.borg@facens.br",
  111.    "Diego Aparecido Carvalho Albuquerque":"diego.albuquerque@facens.br",
  112.    "Eliana Vieira Norte":"eliana.norte@facens.br",
  113.    "Paulo Roberto Teixeira Junior":"paulo.teixeira@facens.br",
  114.    "Randal Victor Gibbin":"randal.gibbin@facens.br",
  115.    "Rodrigo Luiz Gigante":"rodrigo.gigante@facens.br",
  116.    "Rosangela Cristina Alves":"rosangela.alves@facens.br",
  117.    "Willians Cesari Rizzo":"willians.rizzo@facens.br",
  118.    "AndrĂ© Breda Carneiro":"andre.carneiro@facens.br",
  119.    "Adriano Donizete Pila":"adriano.pila@facens.br",
  120.    "Angelina Vitorino de Souza MelarĂ©":"angelina.melare@facens.br",
  121.    "Fabio Rodrigo Colombini":"fabio.colombini@facens.br",
  122.    "Fernando JosĂ© Viera da Silva":"fernando.silva@facens.br",
  123.    "Odair Gaspar":"odair.gaspar@facens.br",
  124.    "Rafael Fernando de Moraes Moreno":"rafael.moreno@facens.br",
  125.    "Tiago Pasqualini da Silva":"tiago.silva@facens.br",
  126.    "Tiago Vanderlei de Arruda":"tiago.arruda@facens.br"
  127. }
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top