SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Aug 12th, 2016 459 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. # Curso de Introdução ao Desenvolvimento Web
  2.  
  3. ## Data / Horários
  4.  
  5. Do dia 02 ao 06 de Julho.
  6. Das 19h às 22h.
  7.  
  8. ## Conteúdo
  9.  
  10. * Git (Controle de versão)
  11. * HTML
  12. * CSS
  13. * Javascript
  14. * JQuery
  15. * Ruby
  16. * Rails
  17.  
  18. ##
  19.  
  20. ## Lista de interessados
  21.  
  22. 01. Bruno Galli (bruno.gallix@gmail.com)
  23. 02. Clara M. Silva (clara_mel38@hotmail.com)
  24. 03. Gilberto Guilherme Filho (gilbergf@gmail.com)
  25. 04. André Soares Consani (andre-sons@uol.com.br)
  26. 05. Johnny Eric (johnny_eric15@hotmail.com)
  27. 06. Marcos Expedito Mariano (marcos_ex_15@hotmail.com)
  28. 07. Gerson Pereira (gerson_pereira09@hotmail.com)
  29. 08. Luciana Harumi Mizobuchi (luciana_mizobuchi@hotmail.com)
  30. 09. Diego Alamino Oliveira (diegoalamino.fatec@gmail.com)
  31. 10. Adriana Kumiko Takahagui (k.takahagui@gmail.com)
  32. 11. Bruno Aguilar da Cunha (brunoaguilar@msn.com)
  33. 12. Wagner A. B. Ribeiro (wagner.abr@hotmail.com)
  34. 13. Lorena Gonzales Saar (warau.kyuketsuki@hotmail.com)
  35. 14. Rafael de Mello (rafael_dmello@hotmail.com)
  36. 15. Heitor Toledo (heitor88.toledo@gmail.com)
  37. 16. Joyce Caroline de Santos (joyce_jcds@hotmail.com)
  38. 17. Milena de O. M. Rocha (milena.omr@hotmail.com)
  39. 18. Eline Providello (elinelisboa@hotmail.com)
  40. 19. Alan Guardiano de Souza (alanguardiano@hotmail.com)
  41. 20. Juliana Herrera (julianaherreraesteban@hotmail.com)
  42. 21. Felipe de Lima Lara (felipelimalara@gmail.com)
  43.  
  44. ## Dia 10/07
  45.  
  46. * Bruno Galli
  47. * Felipe De Lima Lara
  48. * Clara M. Silva
  49. * Lorena Gonzales Saar
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top