SHARE
TWEET

FBI Emails and passwords...

JuanDeLemos Mar 20th, 2016 153 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ####################
  2. Target: FBI
  3. Target IP: 72.21.81.85
  4. Target Link: http://www.fbi.gov/
  5. ####################
  6. Domain Name Servers:
  7.  
  8. ns1.fbi.gov
  9. ns2.fbi.gov
  10. ####################
  11. Open Ports for attacks:
  12.  
  13.  4.69.153.18 responding  port 118
  14.  4.69.153.18 responding  port 3209
  15.  4.69.153.18 responding  port 4415
  16.  4.69.153.18 responding  port 5613
  17.  4.69.153.18 responding  port 7429
  18.  4.69.153.18 responding  port 7440
  19.  4.69.153.18 responding  port 7495
  20. ####################
  21. Emails and passwords of agents:
  22. - Collection. Alot work. Not all ours ;-]
  23. charlesjohnston@fbi.gov - 1971.charles06
  24. joseph.mcqueen@ic.fbi.gov - passwords123
  25. Nevine.Aziz@ic.fbi.gov - aziz.nev14
  26. Joline.Caron@ic.fbi.gov - qwertylol@me
  27. Sobonya@ic.fbi.gov - fullternHows
  28. Unger@ic.fbi.gov - 12nipster21
  29. mueller.cv@ic.fbi.gov - letmein16011990
  30. John.whalen@ic.fbi.gov - lovenancy18
  31. Yolanda.Loya@ic.fbi.gov - becool$motorcor
  32. daniel.clegg@ic.fbi.gov - clegg.passwd
  33. James.turgal@ic.fbi.gov - barcelona2012
  34. tammy.peter@ic.fbi.gov - 0128787284882
  35. cheryll.leppert@ic.fbi.gov - clfbiintercomnode2
  36. Richard.VorderBruegge@ic.fbi.gov - ilovemydaughternancy
  37. jeffrey.mckinney@ic.fbi.gov - kin82896yugcqkj
  38. amy.dasaro@ic.fbi.gov - kiniGq7geduac
  39. michael.leverock@ic.fbi.gov - iohjwhia812
  40. brian.chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov - n8Y2hkljzh88
  41. Tamara.Meheux@ic.fbi.gov - i*(whdkjlasjd901
  42. chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov - o9jaqh8hjGuws
  43. david.beyer@ic.fbi.gov - mo9U92hjka6h
  44. marybeth.king@ic.fbi.gov - NUi2gaksjdn
  45. g.jones@ic.fbi.gov - ioN2hhjkjba
  46. reed@ic.fbi.gov - opmabsyd761
  47. Sims@ic.fbi.gov - 12080898hskl
  48. James.Wynne@ic.fbi.gov - 08847891829
  49. Vukin@ic.fbi.gov - jhOIobwup1uas
  50. Egan@ic.fbi.gov - uiwkjao29gUKd
  51. gary.loeffert@ic.fbi.gov - klju189Gbvksasd=
  52. vicki.anderson@ic.fbi.gov - GUDFx67jsklds
  53. john.cotter@ic.fbi.gov - lKUGx9o1mnlsho
  54. paul.daymond@ic.fbi.gov - 09172jksdf9812
  55. gary.bumgardner@ic.fbi.gov - ponny.and.go
  56. Daniel.Roberts@ic.fbi.gov - oiu2o9*&tgjks
  57. Cook@ic.fbi.gov - kJipownkkjOIy1qh
  58. Jeanne.White@ic.fbi.gov - J^18gcvuq929G
  59. px_cashback@ic.fbi.gov - iubjkbd1982uk
  60. Krall@ic.fbi.gov - 6+Hiu489GYU
  61. Mary.Dolan@ic.fbi.gov - Iugiu2ebkahdgw2is
  62. crystal.komara@ic.fbi.gov - bhiuoGFhj(612gj
  63. margaret.einspahr@ic.fbi.gov - HkjpLqyvs
  64. heather.stewart@ic.fbi.gov - KhyFhgodohGYs
  65. sandra.breault@ic.fbi.gov - &100288719%6172
  66. william.mcneill@ic.fbi.gov - OInwiiubqiwsjd
  67. carolyn.woodbury@ic.fbi.gov - Igwkkao2gtj
  68. lisa.jackson@ic.fbi.gov - ncuwn271gtvdj
  69. rhonda.williams@ic.fbi.gov - JFadah2jbdkii
  70. antoine@ic.fbi.gov - passwords121212121
  71. Rogers@ic.fbi.gov - KgwkdkuT&1auikb
  72. lisa.moore@ic.fbi.gov - moore.lisa
  73. thomas.gancarz@ic.fbi.gov - thomas.gancario
  74. mark.mahon@ic.fbi.gov - jh2i(921bhuid
  75. deborah.broderick@ic.fbi.gov - Iuk2g787athsd2
  76. melissa.mcrae@ic.fbi.gov - JUY2hja9shdn
  77. Johnson@ic.fbi.gov - HJuaih^&*jsdk
  78. Raul.roldan@ic.fbi.gov - Buyr8^%^2jkas
  79. Tini.Leon@ic.fbi.gov - Hy72g&&92nj
  80. sharon.gray@ic.fbi.gov - B72829hgvjs
  81. Megan.mikes@ic.fbi.gov - H2981726ya
  82. Beth.McConn@ic.fbi.gov - N8ig1gvud8u127
  83. loeffert@ic.fbi.gov - N89290hysdi
  84. McConn@ic.fbi.gov - B001hidas
  85. gary.loelTert@ic.fbi.gov - garyloel19287
  86. Alicia.Sensibaugh@ic.fbi.gov - sensimarklover
  87. douglas.hares@ic.fbi.gov - hares$mich
  88. brett.johnson@ic.fbi.gov - BIu29uhausy982
  89. r.mark.wood@ic.fbi.gov - mark.r.wood@
  90. almeta.austin@ic.fbi.gov - ausitn.almeta
  91. steven.martinez@ic.fbi.gov - 8877steveymillard
  92. ####################
  93. FBI Login Pages:
  94.  
  95. https://fbiva.fbiacademy.edu/
  96. http://www.fbiaa.org/login.aspx
  97.  
  98. ####################
  99. FBI Director's Dox:
  100.  
  101. Name: James Brien Comey Jr
  102. DOB: 12/14/1960
  103. POB: Yonkers, NY
  104. Height: 6' 8"
  105. Wife: Patrice L Comey
  106. DOM: 1987
  107. Address: 6 Westway Rd Westport, CT 06880-5637
  108. Latitude (Deg-Min-Sec): 41° 7' 56.1169"
  109. Longitude (Deg-Min-Sec): -73° 18' 7.5575"
  110. ####################
  111. Education History:
  112. Northern Highlands Regional High School
  113. Address: 298 Hillside Ave, Allendale, NJ 07401
  114. Phone: (201)-327-8700
  115. Latitude (Deg-Min-Sec): 41° 2' 6.2952"
  116. Longitude (Deg-Min-Sec): -74° 8' 38.7996"
  117. College of William and Mary
  118. Address: 200 Stadium Dr, Williamsburg, VA 23185
  119. Phone:(757)-221-4000
  120. Latitude (Deg-Min-Sec): 37° 16' 21.738"
  121. Longitude (Deg-Min-Sec): -76° 42' 48.6612"
  122. University of Chicago Law School
  123. Juris Doctor
  124. Address: 1111 E 60th St, Chicago, Il 60637
  125. Phone: (773)-702-9494
  126. Latitude (Deg-Min-Sec): 41° 47' 9.2245"
  127. Longitude (Deg-Min-Sec): -87° 35' 56.17"
  128.  
  129.  
  130. Yᴏᴜʀ k€ЏßØα®d ᴄᴀɴ ᴅᴏ ᴍᴏʀᴇ ᴛʜᴀɴ ʏᴏᴜ ᴛʜɪɴᴋ.
  131. ███████▓█████▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓███▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓╬╬▓█
  132. ████▓▓▓▓╬╬▓█████╬╬╬╬╬╬███▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬█
  133. ███▓▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬▓██╬╬╬╬╬╬▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
  134. ████▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
  135. ███▓█▓███████▓▓███▓╬╬╬╬╬╬▓███████▓╬╬╬╬▓█
  136. ████████████████▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬█
  137. ███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓╬╬▓▓▓▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
  138. ████▓▓▓╬╬╬╬▓▓▓▓▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
  139. ███▓█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
  140. █████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓█▓▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
  141. █████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▓▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬██
  142. █████▓▓▓▓▓████▓▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬██
  143. ████▓█▓▓▓▓██▓▓▓▓██╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬██
  144. ████▓▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬█▓╬▓╬╬▓██
  145. █████▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓████▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬█▓╬╬╬╬╬▓██
  146. █████▓▓█▓███▓▓▓████╬▓█▓▓╬╬╬▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬███
  147. ██████▓██▓███████▓╬╬╬▓▓╬▓▓██▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓███
  148. ███████▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬████
  149. ███████▓▓██▓▓▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓████
  150. ████████▓▓▓█████▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█████
  151. █████████▓▓▓█▓▓▓▓▓███▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓██████
  152. ██████████▓▓▓█▓▓▓╬▓██╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓███████
  153. ███████████▓▓█▓▓▓▓███▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓████████
  154. ██████████████▓▓▓███▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬██████████
  155. ███████████████▓▓▓██▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬▓███████████
  156.  
  157. By Black-Shadow (Anonymous Slovenia) support 2 #AntiSec #LulzSec
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top