SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

kreezxil Oct 21st, 2019 162 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
  2. // There are four lights!
  3.  
  4. Time: 10/21/19 9:58 PM
  5. Description: Ticking memory connection
  6.  
  7. java.lang.NullPointerException: Ticking memory connection
  8.     at com.maciej916.maessentials.libs.Teleport.doTeleport(Teleport.java:177) ~[?:1.1.2] {re:classloading}
  9.     at com.maciej916.maessentials.Events.onPlayerJoin(Events.java:53) ~[?:1.1.2] {re:classloading}
  10.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_271_Events_onPlayerJoin_PlayerLoggedInEvent.invoke(.dynamic) ~[?:?] {}
  11.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80) ~[eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar:?] {}
  12.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258) ~[eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar:?] {}
  13.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.hooks.BasicEventHooks.firePlayerLoggedIn(BasicEventHooks.java:43) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  14.     at net.minecraft.server.management.PlayerList.func_72355_a(PlayerList.java:206) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  15.     at net.minecraft.network.login.ServerLoginNetHandler.func_147326_c(ServerLoginNetHandler.java:116) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches ServerLoginNetHandler Transformer}
  16.     at net.minecraft.network.login.ServerLoginNetHandler.func_73660_a(ServerLoginNetHandler.java:63) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches ServerLoginNetHandler Transformer}
  17.     at net.minecraft.network.NetworkManager.func_74428_b(NetworkManager.java:224) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  18.     at net.minecraft.network.NetworkSystem.func_151269_c(NetworkSystem.java:135) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  19.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:846) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  20.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:764) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  21.     at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.func_71217_p(IntegratedServer.java:112) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  22.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:622) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  23.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745) [?:1.8.0_51] {}
  24.  
  25.  
  26. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  27. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  28.  
  29. -- Head --
  30. Thread: Server thread
  31. Stacktrace:
  32.     at com.maciej916.maessentials.libs.Teleport.doTeleport(Teleport.java:177)
  33.     at com.maciej916.maessentials.Events.onPlayerJoin(Events.java:53)
  34.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_271_Events_onPlayerJoin_PlayerLoggedInEvent.invoke(.dynamic)
  35.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80)
  36.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258)
  37.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.hooks.BasicEventHooks.firePlayerLoggedIn(BasicEventHooks.java:43)
  38.     at net.minecraft.server.management.PlayerList.func_72355_a(PlayerList.java:206)
  39.     at net.minecraft.network.login.ServerLoginNetHandler.func_147326_c(ServerLoginNetHandler.java:116)
  40.     at net.minecraft.network.login.ServerLoginNetHandler.func_73660_a(ServerLoginNetHandler.java:63)
  41.     at net.minecraft.network.NetworkManager.func_74428_b(NetworkManager.java:224)
  42.  
  43. -- Ticking connection --
  44. Details:
  45.     Connection: net.minecraft.network.NetworkManager@67f5b004
  46. Stacktrace:
  47.     at net.minecraft.network.NetworkSystem.func_151269_c(NetworkSystem.java:135)
  48.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:846)
  49.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:764)
  50.     at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.func_71217_p(IntegratedServer.java:112)
  51.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:622)
  52.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
  53.  
  54. -- System Details --
  55. Details:
  56.     Minecraft Version: 1.14.4
  57.     Minecraft Version ID: 1.14.4
  58.     Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0
  59.     Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation
  60.     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  61.     Memory: 1009463456 bytes (962 MB) / 4016046080 bytes (3830 MB) up to 7635730432 bytes (7282 MB)
  62.     CPUs: 8
  63.     JVM Flags: 7 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx2679m -Xms256m -XX:PermSize=256m -Xms1G -Xmx8G
  64.     ModLauncher: 4.1.0+62+5bfa59b
  65.     ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
  66.     ModLauncher naming: srg
  67.     ModLauncher services:
  68.         /eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  69.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.60.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  70.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.60.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  71.         /accesstransformers-1.0.0-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  72.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.60.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  73.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.60.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  74.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.60.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  75.     FML: 28.1
  76.     Forge: net.minecraftforge:28.1.60
  77.     FML Language Providers:
  78.         javafml@28.1
  79.         minecraft@1
  80.     Mod List:
  81.         AmbientSounds_v3.0.13_mc1.14.4.jar Ambient Sounds {ambientsounds@3.0.3 DONE}
  82.         bambooeverything-1.14-1.4.0.jar Bamboo Everything {bambooeverything@1.14-1.4.0 DONE}
  83.         BetterAdvancements-1.14.4-0.1.0.90.jar Better Advancements {betteradvancements@0.1.0.90 DONE}
  84.         betterwithminecolonies-1.14.4-1.5.6.jar Better With Minecolonies {betterwithminecolonies@1.14.4-1.5.6 DONE}
  85.         buildinggadgets-3.0.5.jar Building Gadgets {buildinggadgets@3.0.5 DONE}
  86.         bwncr-1.14.4-3.5.11.jar Bad Wither No Cookie Reloaded {bwncr@1.14.4-3.5.11 DONE}
  87.         CarryOn MC1.14.4 v1.12.4.jar Carry On {carryon@1.12.4 DONE}
  88.         ceilingtorch-1.14.4-v1.2.2.jar Ceiling Torch {ceilingtorch@v1.2.2 DONE}
  89.         Controlling-5.0.4.jar Controlling {controlling@5.0.4 DONE}
  90.         CraftingCraft_1.14.4-7.1.6.jar CraftingCraft {craftingcraft@7.1.6 DONE}
  91.         craftingstation-2.0.7.jar Crafting Station {craftingstation@2.0.7 DONE}
  92.         CraftingTweaks_1.14.4-10.1.4.jar Crafting Tweaks {craftingtweaks@10.1.4 DONE}
  93.         create-mc1.14.4_v0.1.1a.jar Create {create@0.1.1a DONE}
  94.         CyclopsCore-1.14.4-1.5.5.jar Cyclops Core {cyclopscore@1.5.5 DONE}
  95.         dankstorage-1.9a.jar Dank Storage {dankstorage@1.9a DONE}
  96.         DefaultOptions_1.14.4-10.2.6.jar Default Options {defaultoptions@10.2.6 DONE}
  97.         draw_bridge-1.14.4-1.2.2.10.jar Draw Bridge {drawbridge@1.2.2.10 DONE}
  98.         embellishcraft-1.14.4-1.2.0.jar EmbellishCraft {embellishcraft@1.14.4-1.2.0 DONE}
  99.         extcaves-1.3.2.jar Extended Caves {extcaves@1.3.2 DONE}
  100.         extraboats-1.1.2-1.14.4.jar Extra Boats {extraboats@1.1.2 DONE}
  101.         f2l-0.1.8_forge.jar Flesh 2 Leather {f2l@0.1.8_forge DONE}
  102.         FastLeafDecay-v17.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v17 DONE}
  103.         FeaturedServers-1.14.4-1.1.3.jar Featured Servers {featuredservers@1.14.4-1.1.3 DONE}
  104.         Fence Jumper-1.14.4-1.0.8.jar FenceJumper {fencejumper@version DONE}
  105.         foamdome-1.0.0.jar Foam Dome {foamdome@1.0.0 DONE}
  106.         healingcf_1.14-1.3.jar Healing Campfire {healingcf@1.3 DONE}
  107.         Hwyla-forge-1.10.6-B67_1.14.4.jar Waila {waila@version DONE}
  108.         inventorysorter-1.14.4-16.2.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@16.2.0 DONE}
  109.         ironchest-1.14.4-9.1.5.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.14.3-9.0.3 DONE}
  110.         jei-1.14.4-6.0.0.18.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.18 DONE}
  111.         maessentials-1.1.2.jar Ma Essentials {maessentials@1.1.2 DONE}
  112.         MCFurnace-1.14.4-DEV-1.3.2.jar MCFurnace {mcfurnace@1.3.0 DONE}
  113.         moblocks-0.6b.jar Mo'Blocks {moblocks@0.6b DONE}
  114.         Morpheus-1.14.4-4.2.43.jar Morpheus {morpheus@version DONE}
  115.         MouseTweaks-2.12-mc1.14.4.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.12 DONE}
  116.         nethercraft-1.14.4-1.0.1.jar Nethercraft {nethercraft@1.0.1 DONE}
  117.         noautojump-1.1.jar No Auto-Jump {noautojump@1.1 DONE}
  118.         Placebo-1.14.4-2.3.1.jar Placebo {placebo@2.3.1 DONE}
  119.         randompatches-1.14.4-1.19.1.1.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.14.4-1.19.1.1 DONE}
  120.         recycler-1.0.0.jar Recycler {recycler@1.0.0 DONE}
  121.         ResourcefulTools-1.14.4-1.0.2.jar Resourceful Tools {resourceful_tools@1.0.2 DONE}
  122.         ruins-1.14.4.3.jar Ruins {ruins@1.14.3.3 DONE}
  123.         SimpleDivingGear-3.0.3 mc 1.14.4.jar Simple Diving Gear {simpledivegear@3.0.3 mc 1.14.4 DONE}
  124.         simplefarming-1.14.4-1.2.1.jar Simple Farming {simplefarming@1.14.4-1.2.1 DONE}
  125.         SimpleStorageNetwork-1.14.4-0.0.13.jar Simple Storage Network {storagenetwork@1.14.4-0.0.13 DONE}
  126.         speedyhoppers-1.14.4-6.jar Speedy Hoppers {speedyhoppers@1.14.4-6 DONE}
  127.         speedyladders-1.14.4-4.jar Speedy Ladders {speedyladders@1.14.4-4 DONE}
  128.         StoneChest-1.14.4-1.0.1.jar Stone Chest {stonechest@1.0.1 DONE}
  129.         StorageDrawers-1.14.4-6.0.5.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.14.4-6.0.3 DONE}
  130.         StructuredCrafting-1.14.4-0.2.1.jar StructuredCrafting {structuredcrafting@0.2.1 DONE}
  131.         structurize-0.10.192-ALPHA.jar Structurize {structurize@0.10.192-ALPHA DONE}
  132.         minecolonies-0.10.455-ALPHA-universal.jar Minecolonies {minecolonies@0.10.455-ALPHA DONE}
  133.         supertools-1.14.4-2.3.jar Vanilla+ Tools {supertools@version DONE}
  134.         ToastControl-1.14.4-2.2.0.jar Toast Control {toastcontrol@2.2.0 DONE}
  135.         ToolBelt-1.14.4-1.12.3.jar Tool Belt {toolbelt@1.12.3 DONE}
  136.         torchoptimizer-1.14.4-2.1.6.jar Torch Optimizer {torchoptimizer@1.14.4-2.1.6 DONE}
  137.         TrashSlot_1.14.4-10.4.7.jar TrashSlot {trashslot@10.4.7 DONE}
  138.         TreeChoppin-1.14.4-1.2.0.jar TreeChoppin {treechoppin@1.2.0 DONE}
  139.         u_team_core-1.14.4-2.7.5.135-SNAPSHOT.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.7.5.135-SNAPSHOT DONE}
  140.         useful_backpacks-1.14.4-1.7.1.41.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.7.1.41 DONE}
  141.         useful_railroads-1.14.4-1.2.2.13.jar Useful Railroads {usefulrailroads@1.2.2.13 DONE}
  142.         worldedit-forge-mc1.14.4-7.0.1.jar WorldEdit {worldedit@7.0.1;61bc012 DONE}
  143.         Xaeros_Minimap_1.18.5.3_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@1.18.5.3 DONE}
  144.         XaerosWorldMap_1.4.10.1_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's World Map {xaeroworldmap@1.4.10.1 DONE}
  145.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.60-universal.jar Forge {forge@28.1.60 DONE}
  146.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.60-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.14.4 DONE}
  147.     Player Count: 1 / 8; [ServerPlayerEntity['Kreezxil'/145, l='New World', x=221.69, y=117.00, z=-69.59]]
  148.     Data Packs: mod:toastcontrol, mod:simplefarming, mod:placebo, mod:mousetweaks, mod:fencejumper, mod:craftingstation, mod:carryon, mod:simpledivegear, mod:inventorysorter, mod:betterwithminecolonies, vanilla, mod:worldedit, mod:waila, mod:uteamcore, mod:usefulbackpacks, mod:treechoppin, mod:trashslot, mod:torchoptimizer, mod:toolbelt, mod:supertools, mod:structurize, mod:storagenetwork, mod:storagedrawers, mod:stonechest, mod:recycler, mod:randompatches, mod:noautojump, mod:morpheus, mod:minecolonies (incompatible), mod:jei, mod:ironchest, mod:forge, mod:fastleafdecay, mod:f2l, mod:extraboats, mod:extcaves, mod:defaultoptions, mod:dankstorage, mod:create, mod:craftingtweaks, mod:controlling, mod:ceilingtorch, mod:bwncr, mod:buildinggadgets, mod:betteradvancements (incompatible), mod:ambientsounds, mod:craftingcraft, mod:cyclopscore, mod:drawbridge, mod:foamdome, mod:maessentials, mod:mcfurnace, mod:nethercraft, mod:resourceful_tools, mod:ruins, mod:speedyhoppers, mod:speedyladders, mod:structuredcrafting, mod:usefulrailroads, mod:bambooeverything, mod:embellishcraft, mod:moblocks, mod:xaerominimap, mod:featuredservers, mod:healingcf, mod:xaeroworldmap
  149.     Type: Integrated Server (map_client.txt)
  150.     Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top