Guest User

[HACKED] NASA.GOV AMES RESEARCH CENTER - By Zyklon B

a guest
Jun 3rd, 2012
6,227
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. [HACKED] NASA.GOV - AMES RESEARCH CENTER - By ZYKLON B
  2. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
  3.  
  4.  
  5. Join me on twitter : https://twitter.com/#!/bzyklon
  6.  
  7.  
  8.  
  9.  
  10.  
  11. Author : ZYKLON B
  12. Target : NASA Ames Research Center - Ocular Imaging Laboratory (ace.arc.nasa.gov)
  13. Reason : Curiosity, Challenge.
  14.  
  15. IS THE TARGET COMPROMISED ? YES.
  16. Note : NASA Glenn research center already hacked 5-6 weeks ago.
  17.  
  18.  
  19.  
  20.  
  21. * * * * * * * * * *
  22.  
  23.  
  24.  
  25.  
  26.  
  27. Screenshots ;
  28.  
  29.  
  30. Developer access : http://i.imgur.com/pRQYG.png
  31.  
  32. http://i.imgur.com/v9EME.png
  33.  
  34.  
  35.  
  36.  
  37.  
  38. ---------------
  39.  
  40.  
  41.  
  42.  
  43. PHP FILE (POTENTIAL HARMFUL DATA) ;
  44.  
  45.  
  46. Link : http://www.mediafire.com/view/?63nzzpggcvqnwm9
  47.  
  48.  
  49.  
  50. ---------------
  51.  
  52.  
  53.  
  54. DATABASES :
  55.  
  56. vmw
  57. common_faa_tools
  58. dev_faa_tools
  59. dev_vmw
  60. faa_tools
  61. mysql
  62.  
  63.  
  64.  
  65. ------> MYSQL users (8 login credentials) ;
  66.  
  67.  
  68. Host:user:password(MYSQL)
  69.  
  70.  
  71. ace.arc.nasa.gov:faatools_user:1461ff6f12ce439d
  72. ace.arc.nasa.gov:root:7d908aeb5d1f80b9
  73. ace.arc.nasa.gov:vmw_user:2da96c8b4dc3759a
  74.  
  75.  
  76. localhost:faatools_user:1461ff6f12ce439d
  77. localhost:7d908aeb5d1f80b9
  78. localhost:vmw_user:2da96c8b4dc3759a
  79.  
  80. n262updpxe%25.arc.nasa.gov:nagios:0169868d7a128aa4
  81. young.arc.nasa.gov:faatools_user:1461ff6f12ce439d
  82.  
  83.  
  84.  
  85. ------> Dev_faa_tools ADMIN (1 login) ;
  86.  
  87. Login page : https://ace.arc.nasa.gov/faa_tools/login.php?prev_page=%2Ffaa_tools%2Fadmin_page.php
  88.  
  89. jbm:1a5311c710bc364761d89e70f1b48b460d59a365
  90.  
  91.  
  92.  
  93. ------> Dev_faa_tools users (102 login credentials) ;
  94.  
  95.  
  96. Login page : https://ace.arc.nasa.gov/faa_tools/login.php?prev_page=%2Ffaa_tools%2F
  97. User:password(SHA1)
  98.  
  99. Bonny:eff58e6654df260fb9799056257f85f0f6736e1d
  100. colleen:22c9e7abed068f7ade94f96935ca5276f166f0f0 (= element4)
  101. Demagalski:78cbc73c07b236811920cd8138919cb9e0672540
  102. dpiccione:59bfe9200e3551df4eb6b5619d30402ae175eded
  103. glamble:e593af0086ea8b6901498cff8826c23d240ccc9a (=buckshot0)
  104. jbm:1a5311c710bc364761d89e70f1b48b460d59a365 <-- ADMIN
  105. Jon:49e097c0e4b986fc79205985aff7be97b97cf5ae
  106. krallendoerfer:234d6f55a80aee8a04bf6d1b3d83db834a9e1043
  107. margaret:688f44286923a896459c593bf19ca7dd90d659b9 (=erasereraser)
  108. msawyer:1c7b7f8e4f0b904facb2b37c8f762a116598c0a8 (=Clemson1)
  109. Poage:5fbf1ee41d5d3410655b06efbd10391e93d5498f
  110. Rachelle:291329d4756b1c9bf11371ee57206c00f4cf7f53
  111. ray:32cc98f8936d05c2a94359651291039a2a5df76f
  112. rlcollin:f01fd09e6dac0b3645d3c826e5b3f4abbf621f32 (=th1s1s1t)
  113. test_editor:f4a06de115858e90f31851398f47777c2f608d15
  114. test_reader:e0a7e211bb3b6c6d5dafde63dec5e5fac8480252
  115. tina:16b440b049fead154cf07a7bc58b7ce870f73786
  116. volpe:8fc0acb0c9736ac38af76645840dc94c4e9e312f
  117. zahrakhan:0472cfc69e8bea9effd1c917fd2b66e929f5ec35
  118.  
  119.  
  120.  
  121.  
  122. ------> VWM users (102 login credentials) ;
  123.  
  124. Login page : http://ace.arc.nasa.gov/modvis/participants/login.php?prev_page=%2Fmodvis%2Fparticipants%2Findex.php
  125. User:last_name:name:Corporation:password(SHA1)
  126.  
  127.  
  128. acate@vt.edu Anthony Cate Virginia Tech 09b563b243e373f3ccf3afa453c6f94c33474acc
  129. ajain@sunyopt.edu Anshul Jain 0c0b7339bf32ab4c2a697edd5ac10fdb7c6caa8c
  130. al.ahumada@nasa.gov Al Ahumada a8736bcfdeac43daf3aacdd3246e68ed94dacd0e
  131. alessandro.rizzi@unimi.it Alessandro Rizzi 163f54eaabac71c246f0d50c7fa913425830ff0d
  132. andrew.b.watson@nasa.gov Andrew Watson NASA Ames Research Center
  133. andrew.haun@schepens.harvard.edu Andrew Haun Schepens Eye Research Institute 04281650a9eb5018025161a1b6d0dba2ae80be0b
  134. angie.godinezv@gmail.com Angelica Godinez San Jose State University
  135. astocker@sas.upenn.edu ALAN STOCKER University of Pennsylvania 812e473a49572e992ed89255bcbbcf4d853a9597
  136. atcdb_admin@eos.arc.nasa.gov Jeff Mulligan NASA account access pending
  137. b.m.harvey@uu.nl Benjamin Harvey Utrecht University e201e7fd6eca4bbf89c6c66e43a0863329cf8604
  138. barbara.blakeslee@ndsu.edu Barbara Blakeslee North Dakota State University
  139. bbackus@sunyopt.edu Ben Backus SUNY College of Optometry b1c3059ca99eac996c6c6c308686f6e9fc5f6f94
  140. ben-shahar@cs.bgu.ac.il Ohad Ben-Shahar Ben Gurion University 97bbc79679fe1cfd9afb52fd6f01d033b479555d
  141. benjamin.chandler@hp.com Ben Chandler HP Labs c3daf1e0bf6fe03ba2165680310fb3953cf535a2
  142. bill.stine@unh.edu Bill Stine University of New Hampshire 147408279d0cf1fb07619747e3fee39160256cfc
  143. catyler2020@gmail.com Christopher Tyler
  144. cherrer2@uci.edu Christian Herrera UC Irvine 21a667a91fba648973daca2c766e0cef9c956707
  145. chiachie@rci.rutgers.edu Chia-Chien Wu
  146. crane081@gmail.com He Huang 3727ef871a587c715ae30340def22447ae1c2893
  147. crt35@cam.ac.uk Christoph Teufel University of Cambridge d7699426acc99295c2514b947e2bf2383a1c4fa6
  148. curtis.baker@mcgill.ca Curtis Baker McGill Vision Research 17db02d01558da41a8bce7126bfa8a02e38f2457
  149. cwt@ski.org Christopher Tyler Smith-Kettlewell Eye Research Institute 8f89be1d06e54e13a1f9fa238ede72fd00f5349b
  150. cwtyler2020@gmail.com Christopher Tyler
  151. d.h.baker1@aston.ac.uk Daniel Baker Aston University 1846a207e54c9ab761466bc7ee17827a758f954b
  152. daniel.coates@berkeley.edu Daniel Coates University of California at Berkeley
  153. davis.cope@ndsu.edu Davis Cope North Dakota State University a4c79eb51524d09edd6c7a8cd0adc7e4701db53c
  154. dr_rm_steinman@yahoo.com Robert Steinman cfae47519a5673b4a06de4682e0b3b397896fd56
  155. emre.akbas@psych.ucsb.edu Emre Akbas University of California at Santa Barbara c87ccb48604a73661776c561463d47065657dae6
  156. friederike.schueuer@gmail.com Friederike Schueuer New York University
  157. gfrancis@purdue.edu Greg Francis Purdue University 7748198c60039915ee375e3e4a9c5b390e8f5623
  158. gk925@nyu.edu Gizem Kucukoglu New York University
  159. hang.zhang@nyu.edu Hang Zhang New York University 3ff080ce548b49c6e7cafb76b7d90519ed25e87b
  160. hansem.sohn@gmail.com Hansem Sohn Seoul National University c87a72230c501a7020ed5099649f05b86f911af4
  161. haywardgodwin@gmail.com Hayward Godwin University of Southampton 3f90327e2905d7c608ff201b22f83a94ac932138
  162. hemmg854@newschool.edu Gerard Hemmerle Student NSPE 6df8b2f991bb7f00dbffadc777f7260a446436aa
  163. hongfang.wang@glasgow.ac.uk Hongfang Wang University of Glasgow 3434fadf5ba8bdfcac0b7eecca98e3665d67c05b
  164. ingo.fruend@tu-berlin.de Ingo Fruend
  165. jbmull@gmail.com Jeff M 0007efe703ee3d03e786f40ca584d587b5380d6c
  166. jeffrey.b.mulligan@nasa.gov Jeffrey Mulligan NASA 0007efe703ee3d03e786f40ca584d587b5380d6c <--- ADMIN
  167. jelder@yorku.ca James Elder York University 03293fdbe574d9d823bed38663800854a6bfb62b
  168. jianding2002@yahoo.com Jian Ding UC Berkeley 519af0b784d4bbe62a64e9d71d36d89af9110afe
  169. johan.wagemans@psy.kuleuven.be Johan Wagemans Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
  170. jpnz@waikato.ac.nz John Perrone University of Waikato 86c39d042d7f36dc802ddc724f6e6227e22a768c
  171. junzhu.su.2011fall@gmail.com Junzhu Su UCLA 1d6589586cc0ecac470f47e724fcf5551ecf1b4b
  172. katharina.zeiner@gmail.com Katharina Zeiner
  173. ken.knoblauch@inserm.fr Ken Knoblauch Inserm ( Brain Research Institute) fd06fea8797c06271d42c8f9fcb19ae8c09d781d
  174. kim510@purdue.edu Jihyun Kim Purdue University
  175. knk@stanford.edu Kendrick Kay
  176. koehler@psych.ucsb.edu Katie Koehler University of California at Santa Barbara
  177. kurki@psych.ucsb.edu Ilmari Kurki University of California at Santa Barbara
  178. kwont@purdue.edu Tae Kyu Kwon Purdue University dd17a2667548c3c6de0d30fffafd9cb5bd7eceba
  179. landy@nyu.edu Mike Landy New York University 674048836f8af1078f50c2b192d5c20835bbcbd1
  180. laubrock@me.com Jochen Laubrock U Potsdam
  181. lavanya.sharan@gmail.com Lavanya Sharan Disney Research Pittsburgh
  182. lavanya@disneyresearch.com Lavanya Sharan Disney Research Pittsburgh 8596699e28ceff0f541d3b1ea5eeba9107477f9e
  183. ltm1@nyu.edu Laurence Maloney 246a3ececa4754015e7809953b9c889d3aaf772b
  184. m.a.georgeson@aston.ac.uk Mark Georgeson
  185. mack@psych.ucsb.edu Stephen Mack University of California at Santa Barbara
  186. mark.mccourt@ndsu.edu Mark McCourt North Dakota State University 74d63a9e2e6fc346bbe1544021956ae87ec97dc5
  187. matt.peterson@psych.ucsb.edu Matthew Peterson University of California at Santa Barbara 4aeab15c4646b4d02a0e273d76c35d5b4b4e25f2
  188. mbushmak@indiana.edu Maxim Bushmakin Indiana University 3fac88ad846b2b469dd1c3cb401936919eac8cc0
  189. mgiesel@sunyopt.edu Martin Giesel f3483656e6a45518815177c5d062d18168f11ca1
  190. minjung.kim@nyu.edu Minjung Kim New York University
  191. minzhao@rci.rutgers.edu Min Zhao e9e2a38bba9cb0f1e1f5cdbeb27812c2f679068a
  192. mrudd@u.washington.edu Michael Rudd University of Washington c7087a9faa29201a2681be80fc518c510dff65f5
  193. mrudd@uw.edu Michael Rudd University of Washington
  194. nickross@rci.rutgers.edu Nicholas Ross
  195. nwagatsuma@brain.riken.jp Nobuhiko Wagatsuma RIKEN b36443517b7f36582921309be4584089952b2bc9
  196. ogmen@uh.edu Haluk Ogmen
  197. pamplona@fias.uni-frankfurt.de Daniela Pamplona Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies
  198. peng.sun@uci.edu Peng Sun University of California at Irvine 93c8f41189a49117d1de173fc9fb0eadde17e3e2
  199. pizlo@psych.purdue.edu Zygmunt Pizlo purdue 28f7fde4c0ae8badc391b5c71819ff59f8444724
  200. pmbaker@uw.edu Pamela Baker University of Washington 5c5dd2a81afe05f9aa5472b28408e9b56c345375
  201. psmfa@bristol.ac.uk Matthew Asher 2a9315e33c6a3e08a5e7b09c7ea879854afcc37b
  202. qz@sunyopt.edu Qasim Zaidi SUNY Optometry 9323a5520f948887a659eaa498ab3851069e0bcb
  203. robbe.goris@nyu.edu Robbe Goris New York University
  204. rudiger8@gmail.com Rudiger von der Heydt Johns Hopkins University
  205. s.a.wallis2@aston.ac.uk Stuart Wallis
  206. samyag1@berkeley.com Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  207. santos86@rci.rutgers.edu Elio Santos Rutgers University 413dac632be5cdd56df376ed856958f16e78dcd6
  208. sbishop@berkeley.edu Sonia Bishop University of California at Berkeley
  209. scholewi@rutgers.edu Steven Cholewiak Rutgers University 305f5f51c2b09c0a874214bbd5d6eb1cd21b9b2a
  210. se_ha@hotmail.com Seha Kim
  211. shauneywilson@visionsciences.org shauney wilson VSS c5ff64c2c1961fb4f00fde4b0d6881a423b6186e
  212. shi28@purdue.edu Yun Shi Purdue University
  213. smk49@cam.ac.uk Seyed-Mahdi Khaligh-Razavi Cambridge University MRC Cognition and Brain Sciences Unit 3c5485c544b44755468a03cbee6eebc6d7b4742a
  214. sperling@uci.edu George Sperling University of California Irvine bbcd02b93b8d0d6f36e14a5ae0b8eb608f06b763
  215. stari@metu.edu.tr Sibel Tari Middle East Technical University
  216. steve@bu.edu Stephen Grossberg Boston University c0502ca05e4d1ef555f1d8591cf64b735ce3291f
  217. svaidya@purdue.edu Shweta Gupta Purdue University
  218. t.menneer@soton.ac.uk Tamaryn Menneer
  219. t.watson@uws.edu.au Tamara Watson University of Western Sydney
  220. tada.masa.sawada@gmail.com Tadamasa Sagawa Purdue University
  221. tlawton@pathtoreading.com Teri Lawton
  222. vickyf@eden.rutgers.edu Vicky Froyen Rutgers University
  223. w.zuiderbaan@uu.nl Wietske Zuiderbaan Utrecht University
  224. wjma@cpu.bcm.edu WeiJi Ma
  225. wtalbott@ucsd.edu Walter Talbott
  226. xdj@cns.nyu.edu Dajun Xing New York University 881567c55ed59adb2e18edfe11b2a976a9e3b1ac
  227. z.li@cs.ucl.ac.uk Zhaoping Li
  228. z.li@cl.ac.uk Li Zhaoping University College London a2d4d7ee386cbf3b21330caf928c0bef93419d69
  229. zhang923@purdue.edu Cosmo Zhang Purdue University
  230.  
  231. ---------------
  232.  
  233.  
  234. .SQL FILES PACK (examples - not interessant but it stays a proof) ;
  235.  
  236. Link : http://www.mediafire.com/?f9b9jc9ab8xdp35
  237.  
  238.  
  239.  
  240.  
  241. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
RAW Paste Data