Guest User

Kill the gays bill reintroduced in Uganda

a guest
Nov 12th, 2012
1,008
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. The "Kill the gays" bill has been reintroduced into the Committee on Legal and Parliamentary Affairs in uganda. Take a look at the bill yourself in the article that im linking to this:
  2.  
  3. http://www.boxturtlebulletin.com/2012/02/14/41955
  4.  
  5.  
  6. Let them know that we will not let this bill pass. And if it does they should expect us.
  7.  
  8.  
  9. Committee on Legal and Parliamentary Affairs members and emails:
  10.  
  11. Name Constituency Party Name Role(s) email
  12. Tashobya N. Stephen Kajara County NRM Chairperson stashobya@parliament.go.ug
  13. Baka Stephen Mugabi Bukooli County North NRM Vice Chairperson sbmugabi@parliament.go.ug facebook : https://www.facebook.com/bakamugabi.stephen
  14. Achia Remigio Pian County NRM Member rachia@parliament.go.ug
  15. Amoding Monicah National Female Youth Represantive NRM Member mamoding@parliament.go.ug
  16. Ayena Krispus Oyam County North UPC Member kayena@parliament.go.ug
  17. Kamateeka Jovah Woman Representative (Mitooma) NRM Member jkamateeka@parliament.go.ug
  18. Karungi Elizabeth Woman Representative (Kanungu) NRM Member ekarungi@parliament.go.ug
  19. Katuntu Abdu Bugweri County FDC Member akatuntu@parliament.go.ug
  20. Lubega Medard Sseggona Busiiro County East DP Member mlubega@parliament.go.ug
  21. Lugoloobi Amos Ntenjeru County North NRM Member alugoloobi@parliament.go.ug
  22. Mpabwa Sarah Patience Updf Represantive Member psmpabwa@parliament.go.ug
  23. Mujungu Jennifer K. Woman Representative (Ntoroko) INDEP Member jmujungu@parliament.go.ug
  24. Mutebi Joseph Balikudembe Busiiro County South DP Member jbalikudembe@parliament.go.ug
  25. Ndeezi Alex Pwd Central Region NRM Member andeezi@parliament.go.ug
  26. Niwagaba Wilfred Ndorwa County East NRM Member wniwagaba@parliament.go.ug
  27. Obua Denis Hamson Ajuri County NRM Member dobua@parliament.go.ug
  28. Odoi Oywelowo Fox West Budama County North INDEP Member fodoi@parliament.go.ug
  29. Odonga Otto Aruu County FDC Member otto_jr@parliament.go.ug
  30. Otada Sam Owor Amooti Kibanda County INDEP Member amotada@parliament.go.ug
  31. Timbigamba Lyndah Woman Representative (Kyenjojo) NRM Member ltimbigamba@parliament.go.ug
  32.  
  33. We are legion
  34. We do not forgive
  35. We do not forget
  36. Expect us
  37. #NJAnon
RAW Paste Data