daily pastebin goal
33%
SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Jan 26th, 2012 2,570 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. VVD:
  2. C.Aptroot@tweedekamer.nl
  3. m.azmani@tweedekamer.nl
  4. W.vanBeek@tweedekamer.nl
  5. S.Blok@tweedekamer.nl
  6. b.dboer@tweedekamer.nl
  7. a.bosman@tweedekamer.nl
  8. hantenbroeke@tweedekamer.nl
  9. brigitte.vdburg@tweedekamer.nl
  10. i.dcaluwe@tweedekamer.nl
  11. k.dijkhoff@tweedekamer.nl
  12. secretariaat.elias@tweedekamer.nl
  13. m.harbers@tweedekamer.nl
  14. j.hennis-plasschaert@tweedekamer.nl
  15. j.houwers@tweedekamer.nl
  16. m.huizing@tweedekamer.nl
  17. r.leegte@tweedekamer.nl
  18. bart.deliefde@tweedekamer.nl
  19. h.lodders@tweedekamer.nl
  20. a.lucas-smeerdijk@tweedekamer.nl
  21. A.vMiltenburg@tweedekamer.nl
  22. a.mulder@tweedekamer.nl
  23. h.nepperus@tweedekamer.nl
  24. c.vnieuwenhuizen@tweedekamer.nl
  25. afke.schaart@tweedekamer.nl
  26. J.Snijder@tweedekamer.nl
  27. secretariaat.vandersteur@tweedekamer.nl
  28. k.straus@tweedekamer.nl
  29. joost.taverne@tweedekamer.nl
  30. t.venrooy-vanark@tweedekamer.nl
  31. e.ziengs@tweedekamer.nl
  32.  
  33. PvdA
  34. N.Albayrak@tweedekamer.nl
  35. k.arib@tweedekamer.nl
  36. l.bouwmeester@tweedekamer.nl
  37. m.celik@tweedekamer.nl
  38. j.cohen@tweedekamer.nl
  39. M.vDam@tweedekamer.nl
  40. t.vdekken@tweedekamer.nl
  41. J.Dijsselbloem@tweedekamer.nl
  42. s.dikkers@tweedekamer.nl
  43. A.Eijsink@tweedekamer.nl
  44. e.groot@tweedekamer.nl
  45. M.Hamer@tweedekamer.nl
  46. p.heijnen@tweedekamer.nl
  47. l.jacobi@tweedekamer.nl
  48. t.jadnanansing@tweedekamer.nl
  49. j.klijnsma@tweedekamer.nl
  50. a.kuiken@tweedekamer.nl
  51. a.marcouch@tweedekamer.nl
  52. j.monasch@tweedekamer.nl
  53. r.plasterk@tweedekamer.nl
  54. j.recourt@tweedekamer.nl
  55. D.Samsom@tweedekamer.nl
  56. P.Smeets@tweedekamer.nl
  57. f.timmermans@tweedekamer.nl
  58. e.vdveen@tweedekamer.nl
  59. Voorzitter@tweedekamer.nl
  60. r.vermeij@tweedekamer.nl
  61. a.wolbert@tweedekamer.nl
  62.  
  63. PVV
  64. m.agema@tweedekamer.nl
  65. h.brinkman@tweedekamer.nl
  66. m.bosma@tweedekamer.nl
  67. r.mos@tweedekamer.nl
  68. s.fritsma@tweedekamer.nl
  69. h.beertema@tweedekamer.nl
  70. j.vbemmel@tweedekamer.nl
  71. i.vdbesselaar@tweedekamer.nl
  72. l.bontes@tweedekamer.nl
  73. t.vdijck@tweedekamer.nl
  74. w.dille@tweedekamer.nl
  75. j.driessen@tweedekamer.nl
  76. a.elissen@tweedekamer.nl
  77. k.gerbrands@tweedekamer.nl
  78. d.graus@tweedekamer.nl
  79. l.helder@tweedekamer.nl
  80. m.hernandez@tweedekamer.nl
  81. leon.djong@tweedekamer.nl
  82. j.vklaveren@tweedekamer.nl
  83. w.kortenoeven@tweedekamer.nl
  84. e.lucassen@tweedekamer.nl
  85. r.deroon@tweedekamer.nl
  86. r.vvliet@tweedekamer.nl
  87. g.wilders@tweedekamer.nl
  88.  
  89. CDA
  90. e.blanksma@tweedekamer.nl
  91. B.vBochove@tweedekamer.nl
  92. h.bruins-slot@tweedekamer.nl
  93. C.Coruz@tweedekamer.nl
  94. K.Ferrier@tweedekamer.nl
  95. S.Buma@tweedekamer.nl
  96. M.Haverkamp@tweedekamer.nl
  97. E.vHijum@tweedekamer.nl
  98. m.holtackers@tweedekamer.nl
  99. c.joldersma@tweedekamer.nl
  100. r.knops@tweedekamer.nl
  101. G.Koopmans@tweedekamer.nl
  102. a.koppejan@tweedekamer.nl
  103. pieter.omtzigt@tweedekamer.nl
  104. H.Ormel@tweedekamer.nl
  105. s.derouwe@tweedekamer.nl
  106. M.Smilde@tweedekamer.nl
  107. M.Sterk@tweedekamer.nl
  108. m.vtoorenburg@tweedekamer.nl
  109. m.vdwerf@tweedekamer.nl
  110. j.biskop@tweedekamer.nl
  111.  
  112. SP
  113. t.dibi@tweedekamer.nl
  114. f.bashir@tweedekamer.nl
  115. HvBommel@sp.nl
  116. jasper.vdijk@tweedekamer.nl
  117. h.vgerven@tweedekamer.nl
  118. s.gesthuizen@tweedekamer.nl
  119. E.Irrgang@tweedekamer.nl
  120. pjansen@sp.nl
  121. skarabulut@sp.nl
  122. n.kooiman@tweedekamer.nl
  123. r.leijten@tweedekamer.nl
  124. rvraak@sp.nl
  125. e.roemer@tweedekamer.nl
  126. m.smits@tweedekamer.nl
  127. p.ulenbelt@tweedekamer.nl
  128. jdewit@sp.nl
  129.  
  130. D66
  131. m.berndsen@tweedekamer.nl
  132. p.dijkstra@tweedekamer.nl
  133. w.hachchi@tweedekamer.nl
  134. B.vHam@tweedekamer.nl
  135. w.koolmees@tweedekamer.nl
  136. f.koserkaya@tweedekamer.nl
  137. a.pechtold@tweedekamer.nl
  138. g.schouw@tweedekamer.nl
  139. s.vveldhoven@tweedekamer.nl
  140. k.verhoeven@tweedekamer.nl
  141.  
  142. Groenlinks
  143. b.braakhuis@tweedekamer.nl
  144. a.elfassed@tweedekamer.nl
  145. W.vGent@tweedekamer.nl
  146. r.grashoff@tweedekamer.nl
  147. j.klaver@tweedekamer.nl
  148. m.peters@tweedekamer.nl
  149. j.sap@tweedekamer.nl
  150. l.vtongeren@tweedekamer.nl
  151. l.voortman@tweedekamer.nl
  152.  
  153. Christenunie
  154. cynthia.ortega@tweedekamer.nl
  155. c.schouten@tweedekamer.nl
  156. A.Slob@tweedekamer.nl
  157. j.voordewind@tweedekamer.nl
  158. e.wiegman@tweedekamer.nl
  159.  
  160. PvdD
  161. esther.ouwehand@tweedekamer.nl
  162.  
  163. SGP
  164. e.dijkgraaf@tweedekamer.nl
  165. C.vdStaaij@tweedekamer.nl
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top