daily pastebin goal
75%
SHARE
TWEET

Net-Bashers: Rogers Electric

a guest Jul 31st, 2011 776 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1.  _   _      _         ______           _                    
  2. | \ | |    | |        | ___ \         | |                  _
  3. |  \| | ___| |_ ______| |_/ / __ _ ___| |__   ___ _ __ ___(_)
  4. | . ` |/ _ \ __|______| ___ \/ _` / __| '_ \ / _ \ '__/ __|  
  5. | |\  |  __/ |_       | |_/ / (_| \__ \ | | |  __/ |  \__ \_
  6. \_| \_/\___|\__|      \____/ \__,_|___/_| |_|\___|_|  |___(_)
  7.                                                              
  8. C0RPS3
  9. War-Lord
  10. MLT
  11. MR.Boter
  12. CYANID3
  13. OmniCode
  14. nCODE
  15. R3APH3R
  16. rayZor_
  17. chrismc1
  18. namelesS
  19.  
  20. 75 110 111 119 108 101 100 103 101  115 104 111 117 108 100  99 111 115 116  110 111 116 104 105 110 103 101 115 112 101 99 105 97 108 108 121  111 117 114  108 105 102 101 115
  21.  
  22. ---Begin Staff info---
  23.  
  24. First name      Last name
  25. Bruce   Bennett        
  26. Bruno   Lagace         
  27. Catherine       Morrison               
  28. Corey   Whalen         
  29. Craig   Lindsay        
  30. Dale    Thibodeau              
  31. Daniel  Chiasson               
  32. Frank   Gaslard        
  33. Harold  Chamberlain            
  34. John    Maher          
  35. Kurt    Wiseman        
  36. Marc    Ouellette                      
  37. Marc    Arseneau               
  38. Michel  Gallant        
  39. Patty   Sivret         
  40. Randy   Losier         
  41. Raymond Frenette               
  42. Ronald  Watson         
  43. Ryan    Wheeler        
  44. Thomas  Dempsey        
  45. Todd    Morrison               
  46. ---End Staff info---
  47.  
  48. ---Begin Staff Email---
  49. catherine.morrison@rogerselectric.ca   
  50. corey.whalen@rogerselectric.ca 
  51. raymond.frenette@rogerselectric.ca     
  52. dale.thibodeau@rogerselectric.ca       
  53. daniel.chiasson@rogerselectric.ca      
  54. frank.gaslard@rogerselectric.ca
  55. craig.lindsay@rogerselectric.ca
  56. marc.arseneau@rogerselectric.ca
  57. kurt.wiseman@rogerselectric.ca 
  58. thomas.dempsey@rogerselectric.ca       
  59. john.maher@rogerselectric.ca   
  60. ronald.watson@rogerselectric.ca
  61. todd.morrison@rogerselectric.ca
  62. patty.sivret@rogerselectric.ca 
  63. harold.chamberlain@rogerselectric.ca   
  64. randy.losier@rogerselectric.ca 
  65. bruno.lagace@rogerselectric.ca 
  66. michel.gallant@rogerselectric.ca       
  67. bruce.bennett@rogerselectric.ca
  68. ryan.wheeler@rogerselectric.ca 
  69. ---End Staff Email---
  70.  
  71. ---Begin Phone---
  72. (506) 547-9010
  73. (506) 548-8711
  74. ---End Phone---
  75.  
  76. ---Begin Account---
  77. Name: Dale Thibodeau   
  78. Password: 8eca2e8d     
  79. Email: dale@rogerselectric.ca  
  80.  
  81. Name: Frank Gaslard    
  82. Password: c8bbdd91     
  83. Email: frank@rogerselectric.ca 
  84.  
  85. Name: Harold Chaimberlain
  86. Password: 6f46b230     
  87. Email: harold@rogerselectric.ca
  88.  
  89. Name: Josh Gammon      
  90. Password: 73193cfc     
  91. Email: josh@websolutions.ca    
  92.  
  93. Name: Mike Goyette     
  94. Password: f72d550c     
  95. Email: mike@websolutions.ca    
  96.  
  97. Name: Patty Sivret     
  98. Password: 1402abc4     
  99. Email: patty@rogerselectric.ca 
  100.  
  101. Name: Todd Morrison
  102. Password: 5f367e59     
  103. Email: todd@rogerselectric.ca
  104. ---End Accounts---
  105.  
  106. "Knowledge should cost nothing, especially not our lives."
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top