Guest User

Untitled

a guest
Sep 23rd, 2015
280
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Name,Given Name,Additional Name,Family Name,Yomi Name,Given Name Yomi,Additional Name Yomi,Family Name Yomi,Name Prefix,Name Suffix,Initials,Nickname,Short Name,Maiden Name,Birthday,Gender,Location,Billing Information,Directory Server,Mileage,Occupation,Hobby,Sensitivity,Priority,Subject,Notes,Group Membership,E-mail 1 - Type,E-mail 1 - Value,Website 1 - Type,Website 1 - Value
  2. Abigail Karl,Abigail,,Karl,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,abkarl@ctemc.org,,
  3. Abigail Silva,Abigail,,Silva,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,absilva@ctemc.org,,
  4. Alexandra Herrmann,Alexandra,,Herrmann,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,alherrmann@ctemc.org,,
  5. Alexandra Weitzman,Alexandra,,Weitzman,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,alweitzman@ctemc.org,,
  6. Alice Nathanson,Alice,,Nathanson,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,alnathanson@ctemc.org,,
  7. Allison Paglia,Allison,,Paglia,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,alpaglia@ctemc.org,,
  8. Allison Wheeler,Allison,,Wheeler,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,awheeler@ctemc.org,,
  9. Amanda Lavery,Amanda,,Lavery,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,amlavery@ctemc.org,,
  10. Andrew Wang,Andrew,,Wang,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,anwang@ctemc.org,,
  11. Anika Pepsin,Anika,,Pepsin,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,anpepsin@ctemc.org,,
  12. Anna Vernick,Anna,,Vernick,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,anvernick@ctemc.org,,
  13. Anthony Whelan,Anthony,,Whelan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,anwhelan@ctemc.org,,
  14. Arielle Cohen,Arielle,,Cohen,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,arcohen@ctemc.org,,
  15. Audrey Wilenta,Audrey,,Wilenta,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,auwilenta@ctemc.org,,
  16. Brandon Kalika,Brandon,,Kalika,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,brkalika@ctemc.org,,
  17. Brigid Garrett,Brigid,,Garrett,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,brgarrett@ctemc.org,,
  18. Cailey Ruderman,Cailey,,Ruderman,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,caruderman@ctemc.org,,
  19. Caitlin Collan,Caitlin,,Collan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,cacollan@ctemc.org,,
  20. Caitlyn Siminerio,Caitlyn,,Siminerio,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,casiminerio@ctemc.org,,
  21. Cameron DeStefano,Cameron,,DeStefano,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,cadestefano@ctemc.org,,
  22. Cara Pesciotta,Cara,,Pesciotta,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,capesciotta@ctemc.org,,
  23. Carly Drabeck,Carly,,Drabeck,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,cadrabeck@ctemc.org,,
  24. Caroline Wilser,Caroline,,Wilser,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,cawilser@ctemc.org,,
  25. Catherine La Roche,Catherine,,La Roche,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,calaroche@ctemc.org,,
  26. Clayton Paley,Clayton,,Paley,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,cpaley@ctemc.org,,
  27. Colin Waldman,Colin,,Waldman,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,cowaldman@ctemc.org,,
  28. Connor Duffy,Connor,,Duffy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,coduffy@ctemc.org,,
  29. Daniela Delgado,Daniela,,Delgado,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,dadelgado@ctemc.org,,
  30. David Neuwirth,David,,Neuwirth,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,daneuwirth@ctemc.org,,
  31. Dylan Josephson,Dylan,,Josephson,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,dyjosephson@ctemc.org,,
  32. Ebenezer Shim,Ebenezer,,Shim,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,ebshim@ctemc.org,,
  33. Elizabeth De Furia,Elizabeth,,De Furia,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,eldefuria@ctemc.org,,
  34. Emily Wright,Emily,,Wright,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,emwright@ctemc.org,,
  35. Emmanuella Macri,Emmanuella,,Macri,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,emmacri@ctemc.org,,
  36. Emme Leong,Emme,,Leong,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,emleong@ctemc.org,,
  37. Grace Maloney,Grace,,Maloney,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,grmaloney@ctemc.org,,
  38. Isabella Scheider,Isabella,,Scheider,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,isscheider@ctemc.org,,
  39. Jack Lipanovski,Jack,,Lipanovski,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,jalipanovski@ctemc.org,,
  40. Jack Toohey,Jack,,Toohey,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,jatoohey@ctemc.org,,
  41. Jacqueline Geller,Jacqueline,,Geller,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,jageller@ctemc.org,,
  42. Jaime Tirrell,Jaime,,Tirrell,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,jatirrell@ctemc.org,,
  43. James Sleeman,James,,Sleeman,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,jasleeman@ctemc.org,,
  44. Jonathan Slovak,Jonathan,,Slovak,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,joslovak@ctemc.org,,
  45. Joshua Ehling,Joshua,,Ehling,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,jehling@ctemc.org,Profile,http://www.google.com/profiles/117159558059953430826
  46. Julia Pardee,Julia,,Pardee,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,jupardee@ctemc.org,,
  47. Julia Rongo,Julia,,Rongo,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,jrongo@ctemc.org,,
  48. Justin Ortiz,Justin,,Ortiz,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,jortiz@ctemc.org,,
  49. Kail Ying,Kail,,Ying,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,kaying@ctemc.org,,
  50. Karoline Winzer,Karoline,,Winzer,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,kawinzer@ctemc.org,,
  51. Kelly Long,Kelly,,Long,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,kelong@ctemc.org,,
  52. Kevin Clark,Kevin,,Clark,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,keclark@ctemc.org,,
  53. Kevin Meberg,Kevin,,Meberg,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,kemeberg@ctemc.org,,
  54. Kierin Rogers,Kierin,,Rogers,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,kirogers@ctemc.org,,
  55. Kyle Galvin,Kyle,,Galvin,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,kygalvin@ctemc.org,,
  56. Kyle Robinson,Kyle,,Robinson,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,kyrobinson@ctemc.org,,
  57. Kylie Lamb,Kylie,,Lamb,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,kylamb@ctemc.org,,
  58. Kyra Lally,Kyra,,Lally,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,kylally@ctemc.org,,
  59. Lauren Spiezia,Lauren,,Spiezia,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,laspiezia@ctemc.org,,
  60. Leo Ross,Leo,,Ross,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,leross@ctemc.org,,
  61. Louis Avena,Louis,,Avena,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,lavena@ctemc.org,,
  62. Marcos Guevara,Marcos,,Guevara,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,maguevara@ctemc.org,,
  63. Mark DiSpigna,Mark,,DiSpigna,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,madispigna@ctemc.org,,
  64. Mary Lykes,Mary,,Lykes,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,malykes@ctemc.org,,
  65. Mary Ryan,Mary,,Ryan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,maryan@ctemc.org,,
  66. Maura DeRose,Maura,,DeRose,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,maderose@ctemc.org,,
  67. Mia Gallo,Mia,,Gallo,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,migallo@ctemc.org,,
  68. Michelle Moroses,Michelle,,Moroses,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,mimoroses@ctemc.org,,
  69. Nicole Falcone,Nicole,,Falcone,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,nifalcone@ctemc.org,,
  70. Noah Lipton,Noah,,Lipton,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,nolipton@ctemc.org,,
  71. Peter Hjelm,Peter,,Hjelm,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,phjelm@ctemc.org,,
  72. Rachel Fenniman,Rachel,,Fenniman,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,rafenniman@ctemc.org,,
  73. Rebecca Cleffi,Rebecca,,Cleffi,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,recleffi@ctemc.org,,
  74. Rebecca Madeira,Rebecca,,Madeira,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,remadeira@ctemc.org,,
  75. Rebecca Rippon,Rebecca,,Rippon,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,rerippon@ctemc.org,,
  76. Riley Mullan,Riley,,Mullan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,rimullan@ctemc.org,,
  77. Rishichena Karthikeyan,Rishichena,,Karthikeyan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,rikarthikeyan@ctemc.org,,
  78. Robert Denny,Robert,,Denny,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,rodenny@ctemc.org,,
  79. Ronan Leahy,Ronan,,Leahy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,roleahy@ctemc.org,,
  80. Sarah Antaki,Sarah,,Antaki,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,saantaki@ctemc.org,,
  81. Sarah Lang,Sarah,,Lang,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,salang@ctemc.org,,
  82. Shannon Bradley,Shannon,,Bradley,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,shbradley@ctemc.org,,
  83. Skye Howes,Skye,,Howes,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,skhowes@ctemc.org,,
  84. Sydney Foo Siam,Sydney,Foo,Siam,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,syfoosiam@ctemc.org,,
  85. Tanner Richardett,Tanner,,Richardett,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,tarichardett@ctemc.org,,
  86. Veronica Yaron,Veronica,,Yaron,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,veyaron@ctemc.org,,
  87. William Dean,William,,Dean,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Radio Club 15-16,* ,widean@ctemc.org,,
RAW Paste Data