SHARE
TWEET

CrashyDankStorage

a guest Nov 19th, 2019 132 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
  2. // Who set us up the TNT?
  3.  
  4. Time: 20/11/19 11:12 AM
  5. Description: Rendering screen
  6.  
  7. java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException: 6
  8.     at com.tfar.dankstorage.screen.AbstractAbstractDankStorageScreen.func_146976_a(AbstractAbstractDankStorageScreen.java:82) ~[?:1.13] {re:classloading}
  9.     at com.tfar.dankstorage.screen.AbstractAbstractDankStorageScreen.render(AbstractAbstractDankStorageScreen.java:93) ~[?:1.13] {re:classloading}
  10.     at net.minecraftforge.client.ForgeHooksClient.drawScreen(ForgeHooksClient.java:345) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  11.     at net.minecraft.client.renderer.GameRenderer.func_195458_a(GameRenderer.java:554) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  12.     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_195542_b(Minecraft.java:890) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  13.     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_99999_d(Minecraft.java:384) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  14.     at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:155) [?:?] {re:classloading}
  15.     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  16.     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  17.     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  18.     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
  19.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56) [forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar:28.1] {}
  20.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$406/1408043496.call(Unknown Source) [forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar:28.1] {}
  21.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37) [modlauncher-4.1.0.jar:?] {}
  22.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54) [modlauncher-4.1.0.jar:?] {}
  23.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72) [modlauncher-4.1.0.jar:?] {}
  24.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81) [modlauncher-4.1.0.jar:?] {}
  25.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) [modlauncher-4.1.0.jar:?] {}
  26.  
  27.  
  28. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  29. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  30.  
  31. -- Head --
  32. Thread: Client thread
  33. Stacktrace:
  34.     at com.tfar.dankstorage.screen.AbstractAbstractDankStorageScreen.func_146976_a(AbstractAbstractDankStorageScreen.java:82)
  35.     at com.tfar.dankstorage.screen.AbstractAbstractDankStorageScreen.render(AbstractAbstractDankStorageScreen.java:93)
  36.     at net.minecraftforge.client.ForgeHooksClient.drawScreen(ForgeHooksClient.java:345)
  37.  
  38. -- Screen render details --
  39. Details:
  40.     Screen name: com.tfar.dankstorage.screen.DankScreens.PortableDankStorageScreen6
  41.     Mouse location: Scaled: (240, 130). Absolute: (1920.000000, 1046.000000)
  42.     Screen size: Scaled: (480, 262). Absolute: (3840, 2093). Scale factor of 8.000000
  43.  
  44. -- Affected level --
  45. Details:
  46.     All players: 1 total; [ClientPlayerEntity['ocker'/429, l='MpServer', x=66.06, y=68.00, z=-58.04]]
  47.     Chunk stats: Client Chunk Cache: 1225, 870
  48.     Level dimension: DimensionType{minecraft:overworld}
  49.     Level name: MpServer
  50.     Level seed: 0
  51.     Level generator: ID 00 - default, ver 1. Features enabled: false
  52.     Level generator options: {}
  53.     Level spawn location: World: (16,64,-63), Chunk: (at 0,4,1 in 1,-4; contains blocks 16,0,-64 to 31,255,-49), Region: (0,-1; contains chunks 0,-32 to 31,-1, blocks 0,0,-512 to 511,255,-1)
  54.     Level time: 5299366 game time, 6099336 day time
  55.     Level storage version: 0x00000 - Unknown?
  56.     Level weather: Rain time: 0 (now: false), thunder time: 0 (now: false)
  57.     Level game mode: Game mode: survival (ID 0). Hardcore: false. Cheats: false
  58.     Server brand: forge
  59.     Server type: Integrated singleplayer server
  60. Stacktrace:
  61.     at net.minecraft.client.world.ClientWorld.func_72914_a(ClientWorld.java:410)
  62.     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_71396_d(Minecraft.java:1750)
  63.     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_99999_d(Minecraft.java:400)
  64.     at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:155)
  65.     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
  66.     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
  67.     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
  68.     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)
  69.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56)
  70.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$406/1408043496.call(Unknown Source)
  71.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37)
  72.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54)
  73.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72)
  74.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81)
  75.     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65)
  76.  
  77. -- System Details --
  78. Details:
  79.     Minecraft Version: 1.14.4
  80.     Minecraft Version ID: 1.14.4
  81.     Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0
  82.     Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation
  83.     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  84.     Memory: 3581855480 bytes (3415 MB) / 6442450944 bytes (6144 MB) up to 6442450944 bytes (6144 MB)
  85.     CPUs: 8
  86.     JVM Flags: 9 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx6G -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:+UseG1GC -XX:G1NewSizePercent=20 -XX:G1ReservePercent=20 -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=50 -XX:G1HeapRegionSize=32M
  87.     ModLauncher: 4.1.0+62+5bfa59b
  88.     ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
  89.     ModLauncher naming: srg
  90.     ModLauncher services:
  91.         /eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  92.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  93.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  94.         /accesstransformers-1.0.1-milestone.0.1+94458e7-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  95.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  96.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  97.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.90.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  98.     FML: 28.1
  99.     Forge: net.minecraftforge:28.1.90
  100.     FML Language Providers:
  101.         javafml@28.1
  102.         minecraft@1
  103.     Mod List:
  104.         ComPatchedStorage-1.14.4-2.1.4.jar ComPatchedStorage {compatchedstorage@2.1.4 DONE}
  105.         byx_1.14-1.0.jar Bottle Your Xp {byx@1.0 DONE}
  106.         LinkedDestruction-1.14.4-0.7.2.9999.jar Linked Destruction {linkeddestruction@1.14.4-0.7.2.9999 DONE}
  107.         inventorysorter-1.14.4-16.2.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@16.2.0 DONE}
  108.         Cucumber-1.14.4-2.0.5.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@2.0.5 DONE}
  109.         Overloaded-1.14.4-0.0.78.jar Overloaded {overloaded@1.14.4-0.0.78 DONE}
  110.         jei-1.14.4-6.0.0.25.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.25 DONE}
  111.         metalbarrels-1.4.jar Metal Barrels {metalbarrels@1.4 DONE}
  112.         SilentMechanisms-1.14.4-0.6.8+41.jar Silent's Mechanisms {silents_mechanisms@0.6.8+41 DONE}
  113.         rsgauges-1.14.4-1.1.9-b2.jar Redstone Gauges and Switches {rsgauges@1.1.9-b2 DONE}
  114.         create-mc1.14.4_v0.1.1a.jar Create {create@0.1.1a DONE}
  115.         XaerosWorldMap_1.5.0.1_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's World Map {xaeroworldmap@1.5.0.1 DONE}
  116.         Placebo-1.14.4-2.3.5.jar Placebo {placebo@2.3.5 DONE}
  117.         dankstorage-1.13.jar Dank Storage {dankstorage@1.13 DONE}
  118.         cursedearth-1.4.jar Cursed Earth {cursedearth@1.4 DONE}
  119.         NomadicTents-1.14.4-10.0.2-beta.jar Nomadic Tents {nomadictents@10.0.2-beta DONE}
  120.         u_team_core-1.14.4-2.7.8.138.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.7.8.138 DONE}
  121.         buildinggadgets-3.1.1b.jar Building Gadgets {buildinggadgets@3.1.1b DONE}
  122.         mcjtylib-1.14-3.5.12-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@1.14-3.5.12-alpha DONE}
  123.         rftoolsbase-1.14-0.0.9-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@1.14-0.0.9-alpha DONE}
  124.         restrictions-1.14-1.3.8.jar Restrictions {restrictions@1.14-1.3.8 DONE}
  125.         torchoptimizer-1.14.4-2.1.6.jar Torch Optimizer {torchoptimizer@1.14.4-2.1.6 DONE}
  126.         ironshulkerboxes-1.14.4-3.1.12.jar Iron Shulker Boxes {ironshulkerbox@1.14.4-3.1.12 DONE}
  127.         ClickMachine-1.14.4-2.1.2.jar Click Machine {clickmachine@2.1.2 DONE}
  128.         speedyhoppers-1.14.4-7.jar Speedy Hoppers {speedyhoppers@1.14.4-7 DONE}
  129.         LetMeSleep-v1.2-1.14.4.jar Let Me Sleep {letmesleep@1.2 DONE}
  130.         moreboots-1.1.6.jar More Boots {moreboots@1.1.6 DONE}
  131.         mininggadgets-1.2.1.jar Mining Gadgets {mininggadgets@1.2.1 DONE}
  132.         rftoolspower-1.14-1.2.9-alpha.jar RFToolsPower {rftoolspower@1.14-1.2.9-alpha DONE}
  133.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.90-universal.jar Forge {forge@28.1.90 DONE}
  134.         refinedstorage-1.7.1.jar Refined Storage {refinedstorage@1.7.1 DONE}
  135.         MiniCoal2-1.14.4-0.0.1-universal.jar MiniCoal 2 {minicoal2@{{version}} DONE}
  136.         MysticalAgriculture-1.14.4-2.0.3.jar Mystical Agriculture {mysticalagriculture@2.0.3 DONE}
  137.         ironchest-1.14.4-9.1.5.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.14.3-9.0.3 DONE}
  138.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.90-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.14.4 DONE}
  139.         extraanvils-2.1a.jar Extra Anvils {extraanvils@2.1a DONE}
  140.         rftoolsutility-1.14-1.2.9-alpha.jar RFToolsUtility {rftoolsutility@1.14-1.2.9-alpha DONE}
  141.         useful_backpacks-1.14.4-1.7.4.46.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.7.4.46 DONE}
  142.         torchmaster-2.0.0-rc1.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.0.0-rc1 DONE}
  143.         theoneprobe-1.14-1.4.37.jar The One Probe {theoneprobe@NONE DONE}
  144.         BetterCrates-1.14.4-1.0.1.jar Better Crates {bettercrates@1.0.1 DONE}
  145.         useful_railroads-1.14.4-1.2.2.14.jar Useful Railroads {usefulrailroads@1.2.2.14 DONE}
  146.         SilentLib-1.14.4-4.4.0+44.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.4.0+44 DONE}
  147.         1.14.3-enchantedgoldenapplecrafting-1.0.jar Enchanted Golden Apple Crafting {enchantedgoldenapplecrafting@1.0 DONE}
  148.         bluepower-1.14.4-0.3.154-alpha-universal.jar Blue Power {bluepower@0.3.154-alpha DONE}
  149.         practicaltools-1.14.4-1.4.jar Practical Tools {practicaltools@1.14.4-1.4 DONE}
  150.         SilentGear-1.14.4-1.4.4+70.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.4.4+70 DONE}
  151.         simplefluidtanks-1.14.4-1.8.0.1.jar Simple Fluid Tanks {simplefluidtanks@1.14.4-1.8.0.1 DONE}
  152.         rftoolsbuilder-1.14-1.2.8-alpha.jar RFToolsBuilder {rftoolsbuilder@1.14-1.2.8-alpha DONE}
  153.         Xaeros_Minimap_1.18.8_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@1.18.8 DONE}
  154.         sm_1.14-1.2.jar Silence Mobs {sm@1.2 DONE}
  155.         AutoRegLib-1.4-35.jar AutoRegLib {arl@1.4-35 DONE}
  156.         Quark-r2.0-199.jar Quark {quark@r2.0-199 DONE}
  157.         rftoolsstorage-1.14-0.0.4-alpha.jar RFToolsStorage {rftoolsstorage@1.14-0.0.4-alpha DONE}
  158.         gravestone-1.15.2.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.15.2 DONE}
  159.         FTBUtilitiesBackups-2.0.0.11.jar FTB Utilities: Backups {ftbbackups@2.0.0.11 DONE}
  160.         StorageDrawers-1.14.4-6.0.5.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.14.4-6.0.3 DONE}
  161.         chunkloader-1.14.4-1.0.0.jar Chunk Loader {chunkloader@1.14.4-1.0.0 DONE}
  162.         Harvest-forge-1.14.4-1.2.10-23.jar Harvest {harvest@version DONE}
  163.         elevatorid-1.14.4-1.5.2.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.14.4-1.5.2 DONE}
  164.         acceleratorcraft-1.1.2.jar AcceleratorCraft {acceleratorcraft@1.1.2 DONE}
  165.         modular-routers-1.14.4-5.1.1-5.jar Modular Routers {modularrouters@1.14.4-5.1.1-5 DONE}
  166.         CobbleForDays-1.0.2.jar Cobble For Days {cobblefordays@NONE DONE}
  167.         SolarGeneration-1.14.4-1.2.0.jar Solar Generation {solargeneration@1.2.0 DONE}
  168.         FastLeafDecay-v17.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v17 DONE}
  169.         BetterAdvancements-1.14.4-0.1.0.90.jar Better Advancements {betteradvancements@0.1.0.90 DONE}
  170.     Launched Version: 1.14.4-forge-28.1.90
  171.     LWJGL: 3.2.2 build 10
  172.     OpenGL: GeForce GTX 1060 6GB/PCIe/SSE2 GL version 4.6.0 NVIDIA 416.94, NVIDIA Corporation
  173.     GL Caps: Using GL 1.3 multitexturing.
  174. Using GL 1.3 texture combiners.
  175. Using framebuffer objects because OpenGL 3.0 is supported and separate blending is supported.
  176. Shaders are available because OpenGL 2.1 is supported.
  177. VBOs are available because OpenGL 1.5 is supported.
  178.  
  179.     Using VBOs: Yes
  180.     Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
  181.     Type: Client (map_client.txt)
  182.     Resource Packs:
  183.     Current Language: English (US)
  184.     CPU: 8x Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700 CPU @ 3.60GHz
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top