SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Aug 17th, 2019 78 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ----- Parts: Stage 2
  2. x1  VP Q16 - https://www.vpracingfuels.com/product/q16/
  3. x1 Alpha Performance R35 GT-R Race X One Piece Billet Flywheel - https://www.amsperformance.com/cart/alpha-performance-r35-gt-r-race-x-one-piece-billet-flywheel.html/
  4. x1 Alpha Performance R35 GTR Race X Solid Engine Mount System - https://www.amsperformance.com/cart/alpha-performance-r35-gtr-race-x-solid-engine-mount-system.html/
  5. x1 Alpha X R35 GTR Turbo Kit -  https://www.amsperformance.com/cart/alpha-x-r35-gtr-turbo-kit.html/
  6. x1 HKS Limited Edition 45th Anniversary Engine VR38DETT - Nissan GT-R R35 -  https://conceptzperformance.com/hks-limited-edition-45th-anniversary-engine-vr38dett-nissan-gt-r-r35-23011-
  7.  
  8. an004_p_37521.php
  9. x1 GTR – R35 TRANSMISSION REBUILD STAGE 6 - https://sheptrans.com/product/gtr-r35/gtr-r35-transmission-rebuild-stage-6/
  10. x1 Alpha Performance Spec R35 GT-R Drivetrain Reinforcement Package - https://www.amsperformance.com/cart/alpha-spec-r35-gt-r-drivetrain-reinforcement-package.html/
  11. x1 Injector Dynamics Nissan R35 GT-R 2000cc Injector Set - https://www.amsperformance.com/cart/injector-dynamics-nissan-gt-r-2000cc-injector-set-id2000-r35-gt-r.html/
  12. ========================= Stage 1 build
  13. x1 Alpha Performance R35 GT-R Carbon Fiber Intake Manifold - https://www.amsperformance.com/cart/alpha-performance-r35-gt-r-carbon-fiber-intake-manifold.html/
  14. x1 GReddy TD06-20G Twin Turbo Package - https://www.awdmotorsports.com/GREDDY_R35_GTR_TD06_20G_TWIN_TURBO_UPGRADE_KIT_p/greddy-gtr-td06-20g-twin-tur.htm
  15. x1 1000cc Fuel Injectors NISSAN 370Z, 350Z, GT-R R35, Flow-Matched Oxy Gas MTBE E85 Direct Fit  - https://www.fiveomotorsport.com/117us1000-gtr/
  16. x1 AAM Competition GT-R R-Line Race Intercooler - http://www.speedforsale.com/nissangtrparts/aam-competition-gt-line-race-intercooler-aamr35aamgtrt-rfmic-p-3671.html
  17. x1 NISMO R35 GTR Exhaust System - https://www.z1motorsports.com/exhaust/nismo/nismo-r35-gtr-exhaust-system-p-14636.html
  18. x1 HKS Fuel Pump Upgrade - Nissan R35 GTR - https://stmtuned.com/products/hks-gt-r-r35-fuel-pumps-set-of-2
  19. x1 Alpha Performance R35 GT-R Carbon Ceramic Brake Package - https://www.amsperformance.com/cart/alpha-r35-gt-r-carbon-ceramic-brake-package.html/
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top