daily pastebin goal
52%
SHARE
TWEET

Blakel Bots

a guest Mar 20th, 2017 268 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [0SEC]-Bot       (0sec@0sec.pimpin.ur.mom.Z)
  2. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [24seven]        (Watching@Day.and.Night)
  3. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [420]            (420@Pot.Heads)
  4. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [4WareZ]         (4WareZ@4WareZ.on.rizon.net)
  5. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [^_^]            (facebot@Face.bot.at.rizon)
  6. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [aX]Enforcer     (xtreme@Enforcer.is.a.whore.for.anime.xtreme.com)
  7. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [Basement]       (basement@crew.net)
  8. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [Chihiro]        (Chihiro@Chihiro.fansub)
  9. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [CrAzY]          (CrAzY@crazy.z.warez)
  10. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [Doki]           (Doki@Doki.Fansubs)
  11. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [FFF]            (FFF@FFFansubs.org)
  12. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [KSN]Kirino      (Kesenai@This.Isnt.The.Group.Youre.Looking.For)
  13. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [leet]           (toleet@rizon.net)
  14. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [RetArdeD]       (RetArdeD@medication.is.good)
  15. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [rori]           (services@rorisubs.com)
  16. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [SGKK]           (fan@SGKK.Fansubs)
  17. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [UTW]            (UTW@i.am.the.bone.of.my.fansub)
  18. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       [Zero-Raws]      (Zero@Zero.Raws)
  19. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Agito            (Agito@bot.akatsuki.naruto-arena.com)
  20. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Aishwarya        (Aishwarya@bollywood.owns.me)
  21. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       AlegriA          (AlegriA@AlegriA)
  22. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Anime-Keep       (AK@Anime-Keep.org)
  23. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       AnimeHQ          (AHQ@AnimeHQ.ownz)
  24. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       AnimezX          (AX@A.n.i.m.e.z.X)
  25. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Athena           (Atan@Great.Goddess.of.This.World)
  26. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Atlantis         (Atlantis@Stargate.Atlantis)
  27. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       AyakoK           (ayako@ayako.kawasumi)
  28. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Ayu              (Ayu@ayu-anime.net)
  29. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Ayuda            (eXelon@eXelon.Services.rizon.net)
  30. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Baka             (Baka@B.A.K.A)
  31. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       BakaBT           (BBT@Grumpy.Ojii-chan)
  32. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Bakakozou        (bot@bakakozou.com)
  33. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       bakemonogatari   (SHAFT@episode.15.is.never.coming.out)
  34. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       BettyBoop        (BettyBoop@World-Warez.com)
  35. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       BillGates        (Bill@Microsoft.com)
  36. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       BLaZN            (BLaZD@is.your.favorite.place.to.leech)
  37. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Canuck           (north@canada.gc.ca)
  38. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Carmen           (Carmen@Jet.Set)
  39. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       CCCP             (AHHHH@MOTHER.LAND)
  40. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Cell             (Cell@A.n.i.m.e)
  41. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Chat             (Chat@rizon.net)
  42. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       CoalBot          (CoalBot@i.am.a.miner)
  43. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Comiket          (Otakus@comiket.wordpress.com)
  44. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       CoMpLeX          (DeViL@in.the.mosh.pit.of.hell)
  45. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       CoNsOlEzX        (Consolezx@Consolezx)
  46. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       cool             (cool@cool.for.real)
  47. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Creepybot        (Creepy@I.Love.Esjay)
  48. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       CRO-WARRIOR      (ratnik@cro-army.hr)
  49. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Cyber            (Cyber@Lets.Cyber.Baby)
  50. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       D-S              (DS@pwnage.doujinshi-section.com)
  51. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       darkbot          (dark@dark.warez.pimp)
  52. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       dB               (blockbot@db.ownz.dis.block)
  53. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       devbox           (dev@box)
  54. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       DiE              (HmC@Horrormovies-central.com)
  55. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       disorder         (disorder@dis.ord.er)
  56. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Distro           (Sexy@distro.bitch)
  57. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Donald           (Trump@US.Election.2016)
  58. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Donarudo         (hambaga@BRO.FIST)
  59. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Doujin-World     (DW@www.doujin-world.com)
  60. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Draze            (draze@draze.net)
  61. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Dreamie          (Dreams@Let.Me.Dream.About.You)
  62. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       DSO-NL           (dso@rizon.hoi)
  63. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       DvD              (Douche@DivX.Do-Me.Net)
  64. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       E-Hentai         (EH@e-hentai.net)
  65. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       elite            (elite@k.thnx)
  66. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Elite-Gamer      (elite@rizon.net)
  67. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       EMPiRE           (owning@the.scene.since.99)
  68. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Endorphine       (ecc@overclock.ch)
  69. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       eon              (eon@eon.services.rizon.net)
  70. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Euro2016         (uefa@European.championship.2016)
  71. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Eurovision       (esc@eurovision.song.contest)
  72. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Ewan             (ultrahax@treyarch.engineer)
  73. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       exploits         (exploits@rizon.net)
  74. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Fansubber        (anime@fansubber.com)
  75. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       fapfire          (Fap@Fap.For.Freedom)
  76. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       fusion           (fusion@fusion.ny.us.rizon.net)
  77. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       fX               (DIE@Fisting.ASS.4.Life)
  78. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       GabberMP3        (GabberMP3@Service.GabberMP3.org)
  79. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       GamezX           (GamezX@GamezX)
  80. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       gangstah         (gangstah@yo.gangstah)
  81. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Ganondorf        (Ganondorf@The.Evil.Ganondorf)
  82. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       GaTeKeePeR       (GTKPR@Son.of.Loke)
  83. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       GayServ          (gay@making.ppl.gay.since.1999)
  84. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       GeorgeWashington  (George@eating.redcoats.whole)
  85. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       GIJoe            (rambo@rizon.net)
  86. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       GINP             (projects@Guu.Is.Not.Pleased)
  87. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       GlaD0S           (EvilAI@I.Am.A.Potato)
  88. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       glock            (da@ghetto.net)
  89. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       GoDRoo           (GoDRoo@i.pwn.all.roos)
  90. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       GuardianAngel    (Wings@Heavens.Door)
  91. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Hachi-chan       (hachi@8ch.net)
  92. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Hamtaro          (is@a.faggy)
  93. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Hell             (hell@hell.com)
  94. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       hfdhdef          (blahagent@a.a.a)
  95. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       hisouten         (touhou@www.tasofro.net)
  96. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       HoE              (HoE@My.HoUsE)
  97. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       HomoServ         (bro@no.homo)
  98. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Hug              (Hug@Hug.you)
  99. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       HWBOT            (HWBOT@HW.BOT)
  100. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       IceBot           (icebot@icebot.plurge.net)
  101. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       IceCold          (We@Must.Obey)
  102. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       illiterateMonkey  (Monkey@The.Movie.Depot)
  103. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       IMPERATORI       (imperatori@rizon.it)
  104. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       internet2        (i2bot@internet2.edu)
  105. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       iTrade           (iTrade@Official.Bot)
  106. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Izdaja           (Izdaja@anti-treason.on.Rizon.net)
  107. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       JNET             (jnet@www.jnet.ne.jp)
  108. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Juped            (juped@juped.com)
  109. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Kami-Sama        (ShaKaw@ShaKaw.Com.BR)
  110. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Ken              (Robbins@Kaleido.Stage)
  111. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       KickAssAnime     (Kick@ss.Anime)
  112. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Kim_Il-sung      (The@Eternal.President.Of.The.Republic)
  113. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       KittehBot        (Kittens@Kitteh.Box)
  114. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       kk               (k@k.k)
  115. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Kohakuren        (Foxlady@Fibis.sexy.fox.lady)
  116. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Kopasus          (31337@Guard.Of.Jakarta.Org)
  117. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Kyuu             (bot@kyuu-fansubs.com)
  118. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       L33T             (L33T@L33T.WAR3Z)
  119. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       LuftWaffe        (NSDAP@BF109-K)
  120. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Lunar            (Lunar@lunaranime.org)
  121. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Madokami         (Kaname@I.died.for.your.Grief.Seeds)
  122. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       MeltyBlood       (mbaacc@meltyblood.info)
  123. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Merc             (MercBot@supplying.you.since.92)
  124. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       mi5              (mi5@secret.services.gov)
  125. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       MIHAJLO          (services@services.rizon.net)
  126. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Moelicious       (meganekko@hyaku.paasento.moe.moe)
  127. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       mp3passion       (passion@passion.on.rizon.net)
  128. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       MustafaKemalAtaturk  (Ne@Mutlu.Turkum.Diyene)
  129. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       MySpace          (signup@myspace.com)
  130. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Nanashi          (molasses@slowest.subbers.on.the.planet)
  131. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       NBA              (NBA@www.nba.com)
  132. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       NDS              (nintendo@dual.screen)
  133. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       NHS              (NHS@To.Each.According.To.His.Needs)
  134. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       NIBL             (nibbles@nibl.co.uk)
  135. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Nipponsei        (Nipponsei@Nipponsei.Nipponsei)
  136. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       oink             (piggy@please.dont.have.sex.with.me.today)
  137. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Onee-chan        (sis@pretty.and.proper)
  138. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Onigiri-Bot      (Onigiri@Onigiri.Fansubs)
  139. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       opertits         (opertits@got.milk)
  140. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Paffu            (tehpaffu@am.i.kawaii.yet.uguu)
  141. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Papaille         (tr@nsformice.com)
  142. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       PENIS            (penis@penis.li)
  143. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Ph34rB0t         (Ph34rB0t@i.ph34r.3v3ryb0dy)
  144. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       pheer            (ph33r@love.me.forever)
  145. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       PHX              (PHOENIX@EDEN.sucks)
  146. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       pixiv-tan        (pixiv@pixiv.net)
  147. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       PornozX          (PornozX@Is.Da.Bomb)
  148. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       protector        (protector@lovelyaniverse.tk)
  149. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       raawr            (tigger@tiger.is.my.hero)
  150. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Radio            (Radio@naughty-radio.com)
  151. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       RecruitX         (Recruitx@Recruitx)
  152. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Redmoon          (Redmoon@RedmoonClassic.com)
  153. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Reinforce        (Reinforce@Reinforce.Zwei.yesy)
  154. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Rizon            (Rizon@Services.Rizon.Net)
  155. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       RizonFM          (RizonFM@Rizon.FM)
  156. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       RSBot            (power@open.source)
  157. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       scene-bot        (scene-bot@your-scene-sucks.net)
  158. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       seretei          (seretei@Home.of.the.Shinigami)
  159. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Sexy             (Sexy@Sexy)
  160. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       SgtRock          (because@we.rock)
  161. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       ShanCerv         (ShanCerv@nervice.sizon.ret)
  162. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       ShitStorm        (ShitStorm@Coming.Your.Way)
  163. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Shouko-chan      (Shouko@death.to.the.unfaithful)
  164. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Slime_Ball       (Slimey@Slime.Ball)
  165. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       SNooPDoGG        (SnoopDaw@Doggy.net)
  166. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Snoozles         (Snoozles@cause.raya.likes.it)
  167. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Sobermonkey      (Sobermonk@being.drunk.is.fun.....made.for.Drunkmonkey)
  168. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       SomeBot          (some@b.o.t)
  169. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Sonchou          (Sonchou@Sonchou.Is.FMA)
  170. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Source           (stats@services.bot)
  171. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Special_Bot      (special@i.iz.special)
  172. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       SporeServ        (Spore@Spore.net)
  173. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Starcraft2       (st@rcraft2.bot)
  174. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Static-Subs      (SS@Static.Subs.Fansubs)
  175. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       stronk           (stronk@D3S3.Peronal.B0T)
  176. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       supersnow800     (supersnow@what.you.want)
  177. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       sverige          (sverige@se.rizon.net)
  178. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Swizzle          (cute@love.you)
  179. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Taiwan           (Taiwan@The.Heart.Of.Asia)
  180. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Teacher          (Teacher@Learning.is.cool)
  181. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Tek9             (Tek9@up.in.your.mom)
  182. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       The_Matrix       (matrix@the.matrix)
  183. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       TheKey           (services@services.rizon.net)
  184. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       TheRockSays      (TheRock@Just.Whooped.Your.Ass)
  185. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       THORAEnforcer    (THORA@THORA.nime)
  186. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       tickleweasel     (shit@resurrected.hope)
  187. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       TNT              (moe@Rizon.net)
  188. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       TomGreen         (tom@do.a.barrel.roll)
  189. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       tradersnetwork   (trader@tradersnetwork.rizon.net)
  190. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       TRiNiTY          (TRiNiTY@i.love.rizon.net)
  191. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       TriviaX          (triviax@trivia.bot)
  192. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       TX               (tx@rizon.net)
  193. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Valentine        (Cupido@I.shoot.love.arrows.in.ur.heart)
  194. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       ViBEZ0R          (smoke@weed.everyday)
  195. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       VincentBot       (vincent@woof.woof.im.a.dog.bot)
  196. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       w000t            (root@0x1FE.org)
  197. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Wannabe          (WF@WannabeFansubs.net)
  198. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       War              (Cant@We.All.Just.Get.Along)
  199. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Warden           (cb4@prison.state.pa.us)
  200. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Warez            (Warez@Warez)
  201. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Wasted           (Wasted@Wasted.Wasted)
  202. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Wickedhelp       (wicked@welcome.to.our.channel)
  203. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Wobbuffet        (taka@Taka.Fansubs)
  204. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       wtfs             (fuck@Y.O.U)
  205. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       WX               (WX@WX)
  206. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       x-bot            (xBot@xsellize.com)
  207. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       XDCC             (XDCC@XDCC.COM)
  208. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       XDCCZ            (XDCCZ@XDCCZ)
  209. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Xmas             (xmas@rizon.net)
  210. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Yoroshiku        (Yoro@yoroshiku-fansubs.com)
  211. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       YuGiOh           (yugi@yugi.ownz)
  212. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       Zangola          (Rizon@Zangola.Madonna.di.Campiglio.it)
  213. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       |[DaW]|          (DaW@DivX-WareZ.Com)
  214. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       |f`-`|f          (me@your.window)
  215. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       |Glorious_Failure|  (lolbans@Savior.of.Amurica)
  216. [18:39:21] -BotServ-       }o{              (butterfly@rizon.net)
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top