daily pastebin goal
52%
SHARE
TWEET

loc gov is hacked by kelvinsecteam

kelvinsecteam Feb 4th, 2016 191 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  2.  
  3. ____  __.     .__       .__         _________                          .__  __        
  4. |    |/ _|____ |  |___  _|__| ____  /   _____/ ____   ____  __ _________|__|/  |_ ___.__.
  5. |      <_/ __ |  |  / /  |/     _____  _/ __ _/ ___|  |  _  __      __<   |  |
  6. |    |    ___/|  |_   /|  |   |  /          ___/  ___|  |  /|  | /  ||  |  ___  |
  7. |____|__ ___  >____/_/ |__|___|  /_______  /___  >___  >____/ |__|  |__||__|  / ____|
  8.         /   /                  /        /     /     /                       /    
  9. --- contact:https://www.facebook.com/pages/KelvinSecurity/1470285456587684
  10.  
  11.  
  12. ----- больш ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  13. Што Kelvinsecurity?
  14.  
  15.  
  16. Kelvinsecurity з'яўляецца хакер твар шукае збору інфармацыі вялікіх людзей па ўсім свеце, падлучаных да сеткі, і ўразлівыя да гэтых платформах.
  17.  
  18. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  19.  
  20.  
  21. target: http://www.loc.gov
  22. Data Base:  test_dct
  23. Table:  user
  24. Total Rows: 33
  25.  
  26. user_name   user_newpassword    user_password   user_email
  27. Rfit    02fe8805ec9fad8e95e31950875c33a8    bc85c60bf79a129a763986e34ee3b491    rfit@loc.gov
  28. Mneu    6acdfb00d77f5aeb29645753f099cb40    747995556c353a3e0d7a7848b6fc6df5    mneu@loc.gov
  29. Kuca        22fd5285d8fc5a752548418872667af3    bdul@loc.gov
  30. Jbar    3f8a01d6a4f8b662dae7557b3af8fd01    a4ce63c378e51785aaa840ad159c7906    jbar@loc.gov
  31. Mayd        9487f29f6865cb4194305b8551f6e34e    mayd@loc.gov
  32. Bdul          
  33. Abgr        ae40b2726eac05d5e93436d021614128    abgr@loc.gov
  34. Cham        20eeb67cd571886f2ffa967351685e1b    cham@loc.gov
  35. Emho        718c82d70b5fc34f74072d4e07d630b4    emho@loc.gov
  36. Jhyde       0d340cf7fe0412a5b0ac2f153a2c00db    jhyde@loc.gov
  37. Wkopycki        39510cd45f5f96fc07ee2733e42afbc1    wkopycki@loc.gov
  38. Pmic        51186e18778086d9273d3ca77e4e5923    pmic@loc.gov
  39. Ctow        d0464fded0ed5f7af369a3c58bffe3e2    ctow@loc.gov
  40. Ramu        56a15818a895091145637413506ef95a    ramu@loc.gov
  41. Kone        60a8750e9b882cd44a9a0c2d9d1ac7c2    kone@loc.gov
  42. Kgilder     e77cdbc0bd0932832ee4559cfc0e627f    kgilder@loc.gov
  43. Jpuc        4b20f16d76f378957f405c953ccda420    jpuc@loc.gov
  44. Deth        c529f32a424a2b96c81a53d5a241d7fe    deth@loc.gov
  45. Dscanlon        7b91a6ae8efc225bd49f77f7ea798c27    dscanlon@loc.gov
  46. Dsni        63841bdac2c0e086d368c8596a834c58    dsni@loc.gov
  47. Thwe        65be13aa6aef33ad6432807375fb8435    thwe@loc.gov
  48. Kzwa        eb69d677812b61219194646537b8f08f    kzwa@loc.gov
  49. Jfeg        c59faee8277cc4011626e401c5322a31    jfeg@loc.gov
  50. Nsay        9d8c549614b37465adb99c2b0a875ed6    nsay@loc.gov
  51. Acas        8a5a8ffd5bd32395dc281e6ed93dbe12    acas@loc.gov
  52. Vsen        cda4ff2367c0a30da49e0c5935f375b8    vsen@loc.gov
  53. Kcarr       4d35b8dca353be47e1e7df3f8aedb4c7    kcarr@loc.gov
  54. Bkuh        0e8fb5c7ea7ba658edced746e073b510    bkuh@loc.gov
  55. Aach        b529eb409baa3ffbc94e30d001a1cb32    aach@loc.gov
  56. Estoy       c211795d16c5b415eab5e79935d47dc4    estoy@loc.gov
  57. Scbr        048c685bb10e0c99f18fa605aa20935e    scbr@loc.gov
  58. DPCSysop    34567c7d634c44968c38b8fbfa440803    60474c9c10d7142b7508ce7a50acf414    scbr@loc.gov
  59. Jbau        635d7c5f39d977fcfa61cce92a5c227e    jbau@loc.gov
  60.  
  61.  
  62. username    password    email   admin
  63. emil    c07a96373c07991030fd426b42436b03c87c7c54    emil@loc.gov    N
  64. ntra    d2c1966c11aba1f188ac168aa9eea992fe2ae622    ntra@loc.gov    N
  65. dross   beccca2ece1e335b0ba351a62cc9e736bcb69653    dross@loc.gov   N
  66. bcor    fb40d749158147ee59f3ba295c06c68a38bf4e87    bcor@loc.gov    Y
  67. rtha    e11f13bb9f7e4946237791fbe592fe77f5037079    rtha@loc.gov    N
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top