Guest User

Untitled

a guest
Jan 15th, 2020
78
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. REM Bijlage 4 Populate FitNu
  2. REM De populatie van het domein
  3.  
  4. REM Add OUs
  5.  
  6.  
  7. dsadd ou ou=Management
  8. dsadd ou ou=Administrator
  9. dsadd ou ou=ICTbeheer
  10. dsadd ou ou=Instructeurs
  11. dsadd ou ou=Sportmedisch
  12. dsadd ou ou=Techniek
  13. dsadd ou ou=Trainers
  14. dsadd ou ou=Financien,ou=Administrator
  15. dsadd ou ou=Receptie,ou=Administrator
  16. dsadd ou ou=Utrecht,ou=Instructeurs
  17. dsadd ou ou=Amsterdam,ou=Instructeurs
  18. dsadd ou ou=Utrecht,ou=Trainers
  19. dsadd ou ou=Amsterdam,ou=Trainers
  20.  
  21. REM Add Groups
  22. dsadd group cn=GGmanagement,ou=Management -scope g -secgrp yes
  23. dsadd group cn=GGadministratie,ou=Administratie -scope g -secgrp yes
  24. dsadd group cn=GGictbeheer,ou=ICTbeheer -scope g -secgrp yes
  25. dsadd group cn=GGinstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs -scope g -secgrp yes
  26. dsadd group cn=GGsportmedisch,ou=Sportmedisch -scope g -secgrp yes
  27. dsadd group cn=GGtechniek,ou=Techniek -scope g -secgrp yes
  28. dsadd group cn=GGtrainers,ou=Trainers -scope g -secgrp yes
  29. dsadd group cn=GGfinancien,ou=Financien,ou=Administratie -scope g -secgrp yes
  30. dsadd group cn=GGreceptie,ou=Receptie,ou=Administratie -scope g -secgrp yes
  31.  
  32. REM Add Users
  33. dsadd user "cn=Emiel Guyk,ou=Administratie" -samid eguyk -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGAdministratie,ou=Administratie"
  34. dsadd user "cn=Sanne Hansen,ou=Administratie" -samid shansen -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGAdministratie,ou=Administratie"
  35. dsadd user "cn=Victoria Stabel,ou=Administratie" -samid vstabel -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGAdministratie,ou=Administratie"
  36. dsadd user "cn=Zacharias Bouts,ou=Administratie" -samid zbouts -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGAdministratie ,ou=Administratie"
  37. dsadd user "cn=Jan de Vries,ou=Financien" -samid jvries -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGFinancien ,ou=Financien "
  38. dsadd user "cn=Albert Bokma,ou=Financien" -samid abokma -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGFinancien,ou=Financien "
  39. dsadd user "cn=Jopie de Ridder,ou=ICTbeheer" -samid jridder -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGICTbeheer,ou=ICTbeheer "
  40. dsadd user "cn=Ronny Hattem,ou=ICTbeheer" -samid rhattem -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGICTbeheer,ou=ICTbeheer "
  41. dsadd user "cn=Cornelis Nielsen,ou=Instructeurs" -samid cnielsen -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs ,ou=Instructeurs "
  42. dsadd user "cn=Fleur Waakop,ou=Instructeurs" -samid fwaakop -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs "
  43. dsadd user "cn=Jan Rop,ou=Instructeurs" -samid jrop -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs "
  44. dsadd user "cn=Janet Hager,ou=Instructeurs" -samid jhager -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs "
  45. dsadd user "cn=John Mooij,ou=Instructeurs" -samid jmooij -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs "
  46. dsadd user "cn=Mark Cremers,ou=Instructeurs" -samid mcremers -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs "
  47. dsadd user "cn=Maurice de Raad,ou=Instructeurs" -samid mraad -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs "
  48. dsadd user "cn=Mirna Thomas,ou=Instructeurs" -samid mthomas -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs "
  49. dsadd user "cn=Patricia van de Berg,ou=Instructeurs" -samid pberg -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs ,ou=Instructeurs "
  50. dsadd user "cn=Peter van Hulst,ou=Instructeurs" -samid phulst -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs "
  51. dsadd user "cn=Rachel Janssen,ou=Instructeurs" -samid rjanssen -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs "
  52. dsadd user "cn=SimonHoff,ou=Instructeurs" -samid shoff -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGInstructeurs,ou=Instructeurs "
  53. dsadd user "cn=Johan van Dam,ou=Management" -samid jdam -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGManagement ,ou=Management"
  54. dsadd user "cn=Rick Broekman,ou=Management" -samid rbroekman -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGManagement ,ou=Management"
  55. dsadd user "cn=Roy de Vries,ou=Management" -samid rvries -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGManagement ,ou=Management"
  56. dsadd user "cn=Anton Willems,ou=Sportmedisch" -samid awillems -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGSportmedisch,ou=Sportmedisch "
  57. dsadd user "cn=Martin Deen,ou=Sportmedisch" -samid mdeen -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGSportmedisch,ou=Sportmedisch "
  58. dsadd user "cn=Cees van der Bergh,ou=Techniek" -samid cbergh -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTechniek,ou=Techniek"
  59. dsadd user "cn=Jacqueline Kraak,ou=Techniek" -samid jkraak -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTechniek,ou=Techniek"
  60. dsadd user "cn=Jeroen Klein,ou=Techniek" -samid jklein -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTechniek,ou=Techniek"
  61. dsadd user "cn=Karla van der Laan,ou=Techniek" -samid klaan -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTechniek,ou=Techniek"
  62. dsadd user "cn=Carla Doets ,ou=Trainers" -samid cdoets -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTrainers,ou=Trainers"
  63. dsadd user "cn=Fred van der Velde,ou=Trainers" -samid fvelde -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTrainers,ou=Trainers"
  64. dsadd user "cn=Geert Bennenk ,ou=Trainers" -samid gbennenk -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTrainers,ou=Trainers"
  65. dsadd user "cn=Isaac Baumier ,ou=Trainers" -samid ibaumier -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTrainers,ou=Trainers"
  66. dsadd user "cn=Lucas Atema ,ou=Trainers" -samid latema -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTrainers,ou=Trainers"
  67. dsadd user "cn=Martin van Oers ,ou=Trainers" -samid moers -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTrainers,ou=Trainers"
  68. dsadd user "cn=Randy Adam ,ou=Trainers" -samid radam -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTrainers,ou=Trainers"
  69. dsadd user "cn=Roos de Graaf ,ou=Trainers" -samid rgraaf -pwd P@ssw0rd -pwdneverexpires yes -canchpwd no -memberof "cn=GGTrainers,ou=Trainers"
RAW Paste Data